G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2018-10-22
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2018 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 2,177)
831,133
+3,271
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
57,211,517
+217,463
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

304
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
6,362,843 Amadeus amadeus
2,020,897 (908,317*) Koedia koedia
1,432,352 (1,026,378*) Anixe anixe
1,368,085 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,220,744 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,190,218 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
1,094,925 Unister unister
969,723** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
882,728 Hotelston hotelston
865,350 (473,278*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
851,820 iAlbatros ialbatros
844,855 United Stars International united_stars
827,687 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
819,432 (285,809*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
762,087** (52,976*) AIC hotels amerilink
744,239 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
740,367 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
705,930** ehotel ehotel
705,845** (36,821*) Abreu Online abreu_online
703,350** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
635,438 (85,180*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
627,969 Ostrovok ostrovok
621,384** (362,602*) Travellanda travellanda
621,041 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
599,965 (65,515*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
597,874 (61,414*) GTA gta_pl0
595,655 Ottila ottila
583,242 (145,421*) HotelMap hotelmap
576,069** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
532,134 (193,084*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
530,815 (253*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
522,955 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
515,782 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
512,332 (83,167*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
505,349 Juniper juniper
477,783 1Degree World 1degree_world
476,538 Sembo sembo
464,531 (43,740*) TrustYou trustyou
458,204 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
455,857 (19,089*) W2M w2m
451,982 Discavo discavo
430,000 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
416,643 (6,283*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
407,263 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
399,622 (117*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
398,977 (120,639*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
390,846 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,589 (51,214*) Atrapalo atrapalo
382,415 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
382,367 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
378,154 (114,621*) Agoda agoda
376,199 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
356,296 Paximum paximum
343,565 Simply Travel simplytravel
337,977 Cancelon cancelon
337,368 amoma amoma
333,151 (320*) Via.com via.com
325,476** Dida Travel didatravel
319,156** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
315,584** (80,674*) Go Global goglobal
291,595 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
290,527** Olery olery
286,166 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
282,957** (7,281*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
282,401 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
274,989** (5,437*) Sunhotels sunhotels
263,997 (52,971*) 11infotech 11infotech
263,889 GetARoom getaroom
253,162 Travel Republic travelrepublic
251,404 HOTEL DE hotel.de
248,236** VanillaTours vanillatours
244,499 Albatravel albatravel
238,426** (7,362*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
238,382 (53,925*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
238,265 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
234,870 (21,423*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
234,610 Eligasht Tour eligasht
227,373 JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
225,737 Despegar despegar
224,391 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
215,566 (6,890*) SalTours saltours_intl
214,070** Elvoline elvoline
209,886 LeGate legate
205,537 (78,581*) Tourico tourico
202,291 Methabook2 methabook2
199,904 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
198,280 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,387 Southall Travel southalltravel
184,965 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
179,245** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
174,575** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
173,644 PTC Hotels ptc
173,006 (43,091*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
172,920 (2,955*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
170,436 (34,023*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
160,094** getabed getabed
158,700 (144,534*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
152,119 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
152,090 (74,126*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
144,008 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
143,898 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
143,660** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
142,839 (433*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
142,384 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
132,102 Mundi mundi
131,378 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
122,285** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
120,733 Last Minute.com lastminute
119,330 Yeego yeego
117,123 Guest Incoming guestincoming
115,168** Veturis veturis
113,325 Marsol marsol
110,265 Rooms XML roomsxml
109,659** Yalago yalago
105,362** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,768 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
98,639 MIKI Travel mikitravel
94,514 LateRooms laterooms
93,637 Teletext Holidays teletext
87,322** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
86,935 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
85,263** (25,189*) GTA gta_pl2
84,294 (28,058*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
83,249 (18,811*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
82,289** NT Incoming nti
81,016 Hana Tour hanatour
77,656 Bookabed bookabed
74,091** (3,852*) Europlayas europlayas
73,771 Bookohotel bookohotel
73,097 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
68,635 The Traveller thetraveller
66,865 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
66,702 (20,650*) ICE Portal iceportal
65,594 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
63,362** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
60,927 Mark International mark_international
59,514 (16,407*) SERHS serhs
55,537 Abreu General abreu_general
52,377 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,441 Tomas tomas
46,235 (21,452*) Travco travco
46,165 (748*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
43,634 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
43,235 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
41,199 TripExpert tripexpert
40,402 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
38,426 Desiya Desiya
37,446 Venere venere
37,037 JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
36,011 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
34,526** Youtravel youtravel
33,260** iWTX.com iwtx
32,063 (9,370*) American Tours International americantours
32,061** Hotetec hotetec
31,370** Eurotours eurotours
30,675** Destinology destinology
27,397 (1,869*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,244** Sidetours side_tours
22,086** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
21,309 On The Beach onthebeach
20,413 Elmar Reizen elmar
17,174 Make My Trip makemytrip
16,361 Voxel Group voxelgroup
16,360 British Airways Holidays britishairways
14,434 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
14,219 Meeting Point mpi
13,891 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
13,543 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
13,103 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,969 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
12,255 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
12,188 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,982 (4,850*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
11,851** (101*) Team America teamamerica
11,392 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
11,026 (403*) Prestigia prestigia
10,925 (5,172*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,147** TravTravel travtravel
9,697 Escapio escapio
8,591** (16*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,368 (2,993*) Travelzoo travelzoo
7,962 Infinityholidays infinity
7,945 Accor Hotels accor
7,853** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
7,558 RKI rki
7,452 AOT aot
7,376 Orchestra orchestra
7,069 SuperBreak superbreak
6,423** (1,013*) Bonotel bonotel
6,320 (1,678*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,078 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,832 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,554 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,278 ItalCamel italcamel
5,047 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,800 (3,689*) Jonview jonview
4,771** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,699 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,696 Click Online clickonline
4,617 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,480 Omnibees omnibees
4,118 Exporooms exporooms
4,058** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,999** Avra Tours avratours
3,981 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,876 Adonis adonisv2
3,869 Trust International trust_international
3,850 Splendia splendia
3,811 RSI International RSI_International
3,687 (1*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,567 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,255** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,135** Imperatours imperatours
3,092 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,034 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,638 ASA London asa_london
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,422 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,136 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,095 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
1,881 Green Travel Index green_travel_index
1,724 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,702** Nova Travel novatravel
1,691** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,652 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,651** (47*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
1,598** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,566 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,551 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,470 STA Travel sta_travel
1,408 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,284 Nextel nextel
1,268** (663*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,245 Portimar portimar
1,204 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,166** (35*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,080 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,069 (21*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
951 Rida International rdhb
913 Kuoni France kuonifr
903 Travel Partner travel_partner
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
885 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
824 Go India Hotels goindia
755 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
753 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
686** Alphatours2 alphatours2
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
637 (39*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
624 Eurotur eurotur
558 Dreamdays dreamdays
538** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
534** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
512** Domitur domitur
482 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
480** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
471 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
469 (32*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
376 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
342** Laguna Tour lagunatour
332 Raynatours raynatours
293 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
288 Desert Adventures desertadventures
283 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
164 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
159 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
127 Neilson Holidays neilson
104 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74** Romadria Confort romadria
74** Intertours intertours
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
36** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Mark Warner markwarner
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
57,211,517         304
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
2,143 0 (no specified accuracy)
361,063 1 (points to the front door / reception)
210,415 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,816 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,167 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
196,373 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
817,977  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
384,939 Emails
536,445 URLs
763,290 Address
635,709 Street
559,310 Streetnum
641,687 Zip
757,985 Cityname
13,738 PO Box
10,200 Address Administration
288,768 Address Additional Information
53,253 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
89,874 Hotels with Chains
465,281 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
227 Tour Operators
328,664 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,565,545 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
331,154
 
Number Language
329,792 German
329,792 Dutch
329,792 English
329,791 French
329,791 Italian
329,791 Russian
329,791 Spanish
329,790 Czech
329,790 Portuguese
329,790 Turkish
329,789 Polish
329,789 Bulgarian
329,788 Chinese
329,787 Japanese
329,783 Greek
329,783 Swedish
329,763 Romanian
329,762 Norwegian
329,685 Hungarian
329,678 Arabic
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
50,858 US USA
32,389 IT Italy
15,986 FR France
15,808 ES Spain
14,677 GB United Kingdom
14,395 TH Thailand
12,807 DE Germany
11,597 GR Greece
10,783 CN China
10,151 IN India
8,732 JP Japan
8,587 TR Turkey
8,519 AU Australia
6,683 ID Indonesia
6,246 AT Austria
5,499 BR Brazil
5,013 ZA South Africa
4,982 MX Mexico
4,873 CA Canada
4,516 KR Korea, Republic of
4,288 VN Viet Nam
4,146 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,386 MY Malaysia
3,062 PH Philippines
3,037 RU Russian Federation
2,914 PT Portugal
2,733 NZ New Zealand
2,701 PL Poland
2,635 LK Sri Lanka
2,594 HR Croatia
2,371 MA Morocco
2,077 CH Switzerland
1,932 CZ Czech Republic
1,722 NL Netherlands
1,676 AR Argentina
1,448 SE Sweden
1,424 BG Bulgaria
1,317 KH Cambodia
1,265 IE Eire / Ireland
1,165 BE Belgium
1,141 EG Egypt
1,106 CO Colombia
1,049 HU Hungary
1,035 CR Costa Rica
1,019 AE United Arab Emirates
992 CY Cyprus
965 SA Saudi Arabia
934 RO Romania
840 PE Peru
811 NO Norway
758 XO Other Countries
708 CL Chile
646 NG Nigeria
618 DK Denmark
576 DO Dominican Republic
568 FI Finland
564 UA Ukraine
551 TN Tunisia
519 SK Slovakia
514 MV Maldives
463 EC Ecuador
412 SG Singapore
398 IL Israel
387 SI Slovenia
356 MU Mauritius
337 KE Kenya
334 MT Malta
308 ME Montenegro
306 TZ Tanzania
302 GH Ghana
293 NA Namibia
285 NP Nepal
281 CU Cuba
264 AL Albania
254 GT Guatemala
250 MM Myanmar
248 PA Panama
242 LT Lithuania
235 RS Serbia
228 HK Hong Kong
227 JM Jamaica
225 SC Seychelles
214 NI Nicaragua
202 LV Latvia
201 AD Andorra
194 OM Oman
190 BZ Belize
189 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
169 BS Bahamas
168 EE Estland
167 UY Uruguay
164 IS Iceland
155 CV Cape Verde
151 HN Honduras
145 JO Jordan
143 LB Lebanon
139 PR Puerto Rico
139 AZ Aserbaidshan
137 VE Venezuela
136 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
127 HT Haiti
126 MG Madagascar
125 BO Bolivia
123 SN Senegal
119 GE Georgia
116 BB Barbados
114 BH Bahrain
114 QA Qatar
113 FJ Fiji
108 SV El Salvador
106 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
103 DZ Algeria
103 PF French Polynesia
99 KZ Kazakstan
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
88 BW Botswana
87 UG Uganda
77 LU Luxembourg
75 CK Cook Islands
74 ZW Zimbabwe
72 CW Curaçao
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
70 RE Reunion
70 KW Kuwait
69 AG Antigua and Barbuda
69 BY Belarus
69 MZ Mozambique
68 AM Armenia
67 PY Paraguay
67 GM Gambia
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 LC Saint Lucia
59 GD Grenada
58 BD Bangladesh
58 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
57 MD Moldova
55 ET Ethiopia
53 MO Macau
50 PK Pakistan
49 SX Sint Maarten
48 AW Aruba
48 CI Ivory Coast
47 GP Guadeloupe
46 ZM Zambia
45 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
41 RW Rwanda
36 MQ Martinique
33 CM Cameroon
30 UZ Uzbekistan
30 MW Malawi
29 IQ Iraq
29 VG Virgin Islands, British
29 BM Bermuda
29 GU Guam
29 TG Togo
28 DM Dominica
28 AI Anguilla
27 SR Suriname
27 MF Saint-Martin
26 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
25 KY Cayman Islands
24 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 AO Angola
22 VU Vanuatu
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
19 KG Kyrgystan
19 MN Mongolia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
18 BJ Benin
18 BT Bhutan
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 WS Samoa
16 SZ Swaziland
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
11 SM San Marino
11 BF Burkina Faso
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
9 GF French Guiana
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 LY Libya
6 GL Greenland
6 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
6 GA Gabon
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
5 CG Congo
5 NE Niger
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 KM Comoros
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
3 DJ Djibouti
3 IR Iran
2 AF Afghanistan
2 NF Norfolk Island
1 YE Yemen
1 AS American Samoa
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan