G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2019-04-15
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2018 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 4,091)
935,693
+4,771
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
66,687,360
+568,568
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

320
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
7,534,838 Amadeus amadeus
2,367,318 (1,056,487*) Koedia koedia
1,737,514 (1,289,410*) Anixe anixe
1,542,129 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
1,372,294 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,226,102 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,220,355 Unister unister
1,167,144 iAlbatros ialbatros
1,153,715** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,004,660 Hotelston hotelston
999,526 (501,646*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
987,180 (609,782*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
927,138 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
895,699 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
855,569 United Stars International united_stars
855,112 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
780,459 ehotel ehotel
779,203** (52,735*) AIC hotels amerilink
774,076 (230,199*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
748,790 Booking.com booking.com
745,734 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
743,467** (36,963*) Abreu Online abreu_online
716,315** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
709,012 Ottila ottila
665,865 Ostrovok ostrovok
658,828 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
648,547 (55,264*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
647,930 (60,739*) GTA gta_pl0
637,799 (177,053*) HotelMap hotelmap
636,753** (372,072*) Travellanda travellanda
628,686 (230,683*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
600,831** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
587,512 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
577,806 Juniper juniper
557,859 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
555,874 (127,829*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
555,374 (254*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
545,736 (24,558*) W2M w2m
536,235 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
516,993 Sembo sembo
501,236 1Degree World 1degree_world
477,475 (1,552*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
477,342 (43,970*) TrustYou trustyou
475,063 (41,639*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
474,661 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
463,847 Discavo discavo
460,523 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
454,071 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
423,626 (124,512*) Agoda agoda
415,956 (147,181*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
414,075 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
411,209** Elvoline elvoline
393,671 amoma amoma
393,495 (52,046*) Atrapalo atrapalo
391,568 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
383,417 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
382,353 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
378,891 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
368,661** Zumata zumata
366,093** (20,161*) Olery olery
356,222 Paximum paximum
345,211 Cancelon cancelon
344,461 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
343,415 Simply Travel simplytravel
337,363 (337*) Via.com via.com
334,199 HOTEL DE hotel.de
328,417** Dida Travel didatravel
323,663** (81,153*) Go Global goglobal
323,137 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
321,815** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
314,228** (6,796*) Sunhotels sunhotels
305,957** (7,521*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
294,593 GetARoom getaroom
290,248 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
283,595 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
270,804 (53,268*) 11infotech 11infotech
255,754 Travel Republic travelrepublic
254,493 Albatravel albatravel
253,079** (6,240*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
250,078** VanillaTours vanillatours
247,207 (4,894*) SalTours saltours_intl
239,743 (55,097*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
238,309 (18,928*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
238,135 (60,574*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
235,009 Eligasht Tour eligasht
230,511 (93,467*) Tourico tourico
230,103** Nustay A/S nustay
227,906 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
227,106 Despegar despegar
213,042 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
210,031 LeGate legate
206,687 Methabook2 methabook2
203,314 (44,909*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
198,344 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,352 Southall Travel southalltravel
190,851 (2*) Solole solole
188,337 (8,751*) Alidays SPA alidays
179,684** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
178,347 (3,175*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
176,280** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
175,725 (38,346*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
169,301 (39,464*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
163,581 (112,752*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
160,503** getabed getabed
159,864 (145,558*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
153,707 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
147,985 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
144,658** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
143,947 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
143,529 (435*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
142,325 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
132,750 Mundi mundi
131,360 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
125,148** (31,454*) GTA gta_pl2
124,643** Yalago yalago
122,351** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
121,836 Last Minute.com lastminute
119,421 Yeego yeego
118,503 Hana Tour hanatour
117,193 Guest Incoming guestincoming
115,722** Veturis veturis
114,444 Marsol marsol
113,607 Rooms XML roomsxml
109,860 (26,499*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
105,491** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,722 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
99,530 MIKI Travel mikitravel
95,758 LateRooms laterooms
93,927 Teletext Holidays teletext
89,083 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
88,675** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
85,601** NT Incoming nti
84,365 (19,047*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
78,451 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
77,758 Bookabed bookabed
77,130 Bookohotel bookohotel
74,083** (3,858*) Europlayas europlayas
68,946 (23,738*) ICE Portal iceportal
68,623 The Traveller thetraveller
66,938 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,582 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
63,787** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
62,048 Mark International mark_international
60,802 (25,929*) SERHS serhs
57,318 Abreu General abreu_general
53,154 Magic Rooms magicrooms
49,541 (25,103*) Travco travco
48,089 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
47,403 Tomas tomas
46,307 (751*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
45,556 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
41,883 TripExpert tripexpert
41,201 Desiya Desiya
40,518 Dreamdays dreamdays
40,412 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
38,878** Youtravel youtravel
37,445 Venere venere
37,374 (1,387*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,171 (28,421*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
36,132** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
34,351 (11,894*) American Tours International americantours
33,249** iWTX.com iwtx
32,867** Eurotours eurotours
32,091** Hotetec hotetec
30,667** Destinology destinology
28,402 (2,080*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,421** Sidetours side_tours
21,520 On The Beach onthebeach
20,689 Elmar Reizen elmar
17,572 Make My Trip makemytrip
16,409 British Airways Holidays britishairways
16,389 Voxel Group voxelgroup
16,295 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
15,369 Meeting Point mpi
14,878 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
14,443 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,719 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
13,104 Love Holidays loveholidays
13,059 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
12,340** (9,275*) Team America teamamerica
12,194 OTI Holding oti_holding
12,156 (5,421*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
12,147 (653*) Prestigia prestigia
11,863 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
10,951 (5,181*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,148** TravTravel travtravel
9,784** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,770 Escapio escapio
8,898 (3,335*) Travelzoo travelzoo
8,825** (540*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,173 Accor Hotels accor
7,962 Infinityholidays infinity
7,565 RKI rki
7,477 AOT aot
7,386** Illusions iol_iwtx
7,370 Orchestra orchestra
7,178** (1,634*) Bonotel bonotel
7,076 SuperBreak superbreak
6,584 (1,650*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
6,562 (1,785*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,088 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
6,074 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,988 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,672 ItalCamel italcamel
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,356 Omnibees omnibees
5,046 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,825 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,818 (3,688*) Jonview jonview
4,780** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,694 Click Online clickonline
4,616 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,125 Exporooms exporooms
4,108** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,091** Avra Tours avratours
4,082 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,995** Nites.travel nites_travel
3,909 Splendia splendia
3,877 Adonis adonisv2
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,800 RSI International RSI_International
3,714 (1*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,573 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,564** Imperatours imperatours
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,253** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,245 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,660 ASA London asa_london
2,606** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,504 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,280 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,164 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
1,870** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,853** Nova Travel novatravel
1,741** (47*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
1,734 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,685 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,572 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,554 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,496 STA Travel sta_travel
1,408 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,394** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
1,393 (32*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,378 (20*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,347 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,294** (730*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,286 Nextel nextel
1,246 Portimar portimar
1,237** (58*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,079 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,052 Interopa NEU interopa2
951 Rida International rdhb
946 Kuoni France kuonifr
914 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
907 Travel Partner travel_partner
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
847 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
824 Go India Hotels goindia
807 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
794** Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
769 AC Tours acgroup
759 (76*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
748 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
701** Alphatours2 alphatours2
687 Travelbrands travel_brands
687 Evecon evecon
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
635 Eurotur eurotur
538** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
518 (34*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
514** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
487 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
486 (19*) Villafinca villafinca
481** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
470 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
396** Laguna Tour lagunatour
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
378 MeliTours meli_tours
357** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
336 Raynatours raynatours
324 (59*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
296 Desert Adventures desertadventures
295 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
283 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
167 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
128 Neilson Holidays neilson
109 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Romadria Confort romadria
74** Intertours intertours
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
36** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
66,687,360         320
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
995 0 (no specified accuracy)
400,498 1 (points to the front door / reception)
229,480 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
29,059 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,195 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
241,076 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
920,303  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
411,479 Emails
575,719 URLs
870,386 Address
721,478 Street
632,164 Streetnum
731,867 Zip
864,946 Cityname
14,391 PO Box
10,922 Address Administration
348,963 Address Additional Information
56,639 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
98,526 Hotels with Chains
491,748 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
213 Tour Operators
315,219 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,409,477 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
332,977
 
Number Language
330,940 German
330,940 Russian
330,940 Dutch
330,940 English
330,940 Spanish
330,940 French
330,940 Italian
330,939 Turkish
330,939 Czech
330,939 Portuguese
330,938 Bulgarian
330,938 Polish
330,937 Chinese
330,936 Japanese
330,932 Greek
330,932 Swedish
330,918 Arabic
330,912 Romanian
330,911 Norwegian
330,840 Hungarian
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
51,155 US USA
32,404 IT Italy
16,066 FR France
15,863 ES Spain
14,713 GB United Kingdom
14,422 TH Thailand
12,864 DE Germany
11,707 GR Greece
10,888 CN China
10,323 IN India
8,755 JP Japan
8,625 TR Turkey
8,538 AU Australia
6,713 ID Indonesia
6,257 AT Austria
5,526 BR Brazil
5,027 ZA South Africa
5,010 MX Mexico
4,889 CA Canada
4,566 KR Korea, Republic of
4,308 VN Viet Nam
4,155 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,394 MY Malaysia
3,066 PH Philippines
3,050 RU Russian Federation
2,934 PT Portugal
2,736 NZ New Zealand
2,718 PL Poland
2,638 LK Sri Lanka
2,619 HR Croatia
2,384 MA Morocco
2,083 CH Switzerland
1,944 CZ Czech Republic
1,726 NL Netherlands
1,691 AR Argentina
1,453 SE Sweden
1,434 BG Bulgaria
1,322 KH Cambodia
1,267 IE Eire / Ireland
1,170 BE Belgium
1,143 EG Egypt
1,132 CO Colombia
1,049 HU Hungary
1,044 CR Costa Rica
1,044 SA Saudi Arabia
1,034 AE United Arab Emirates
1,000 CY Cyprus
940 RO Romania
857 PE Peru
816 NO Norway
760 XO Other Countries
739 CL Chile
650 NG Nigeria
619 DK Denmark
579 DO Dominican Republic
568 FI Finland
565 UA Ukraine
553 TN Tunisia
521 SK Slovakia
521 MV Maldives
467 EC Ecuador
416 SG Singapore
414 IL Israel
388 SI Slovenia
354 MU Mauritius
354 KE Kenya
336 MT Malta
318 TZ Tanzania
309 ME Montenegro
303 GH Ghana
297 NA Namibia
288 NP Nepal
285 CU Cuba
267 AL Albania
254 GT Guatemala
251 MM Myanmar
248 PA Panama
243 LT Lithuania
234 RS Serbia
231 HK Hong Kong
229 JM Jamaica
225 SC Seychelles
215 NI Nicaragua
203 LV Latvia
202 AD Andorra
195 OM Oman
190 BZ Belize
190 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
179 UY Uruguay
171 BS Bahamas
169 EE Estland
168 IS Iceland
156 CV Cape Verde
154 HN Honduras
150 JO Jordan
145 LB Lebanon
142 AZ Aserbaidshan
141 PR Puerto Rico
139 VE Venezuela
136 GE Georgia
136 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
132 BO Bolivia
127 HT Haiti
126 MG Madagascar
122 SN Senegal
119 QA Qatar
116 BB Barbados
115 BH Bahrain
114 FJ Fiji
108 SV El Salvador
107 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
105 DZ Algeria
103 PF French Polynesia
102 KZ Kazakstan
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
89 BW Botswana
88 UG Uganda
78 LU Luxembourg
76 ZW Zimbabwe
75 CK Cook Islands
73 CW Curaçao
73 MZ Mozambique
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
71 PY Paraguay
71 BY Belarus
70 RE Reunion
70 KW Kuwait
69 AG Antigua and Barbuda
68 GM Gambia
67 AM Armenia
60 LC Saint Lucia
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
59 GD Grenada
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
58 ET Ethiopia
57 BD Bangladesh
57 MD Moldova
55 MO Macau
50 PK Pakistan
49 SX Sint Maarten
48 AW Aruba
48 CI Ivory Coast
47 GP Guadeloupe
47 ZM Zambia
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
40 RW Rwanda
37 MQ Martinique
33 CM Cameroon
30 IQ Iraq
30 UZ Uzbekistan
30 MW Malawi
29 TG Togo
29 VG Virgin Islands, British
29 BM Bermuda
29 GU Guam
28 DM Dominica
28 AI Anguilla
27 SR Suriname
27 MF Saint-Martin
26 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
25 AO Angola
25 KY Cayman Islands
24 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 KG Kyrgystan
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
19 MN Mongolia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
18 BJ Benin
18 BT Bhutan
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 WS Samoa
16 SZ Swaziland
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
10 NF Norfolk Island
9 GF French Guiana
8 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 LY Libya
6 GL Greenland
6 GA Gabon
6 CG Congo
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
5 NE Niger
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 KM Comoros
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
3 DJ Djibouti
3 IR Iran
2 AF Afghanistan
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia
1 SB Solomon Islands