G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2018-06-18
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2018 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 2,008)
751,711
+4,171
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
51,940,299
+654,479
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

300
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
5,910,027 Amadeus amadeus
1,664,553 (791,442*) Koedia koedia
1,359,406 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,207,944 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,198,043 (798,485*) Anixe anixe
1,044,873 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
958,082 Unister unister
933,052** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
846,260 iAlbatros ialbatros
836,401 (454,518*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
807,815 United Stars International united_stars
771,260 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
720,975 (264,216*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
686,356** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
661,506 Hotelston hotelston
656,680 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
645,795** ehotel ehotel
614,510 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
603,535** (351,174*) Travellanda travellanda
595,518** (48,030*) AIC hotels amerilink
577,065 (54,135*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
571,843 (79,523*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
565,992 (125,730*) GTA gta_pl0
550,857 Ottila ottila
549,211 Ostrovok ostrovok
544,439** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
532,207 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
492,212 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
491,906 (170,945*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
491,342** (157,156*) Abreu Online abreu_online
487,317 (120,313*) HotelMap hotelmap
480,178 Juniper juniper
457,871 Havas Voyages havasvoyages
453,954 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
447,080 (43,338*) TrustYou trustyou
444,701 W2M w2m
443,789 1Degree World 1degree_world
433,745 Discavo discavo
432,593 (72,661*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
431,587 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
419,310 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
413,260 Sembo sembo
396,369 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
389,464 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,469 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
378,358 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
372,720 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
365,849 (49,681*) Atrapalo atrapalo
364,192 (112,029*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
356,362 Paximum paximum
343,668 Simply Travel simplytravel
338,978 (106,398*) Agoda agoda
331,571 Cancelon cancelon
325,297 (251*) Via.com via.com
319,798** Dida Travel didatravel
313,487** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
306,463** (79,961*) Go Global goglobal
287,159** Olery olery
281,898 Gateway gateway
280,647 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
279,793 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
259,554 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
250,201 HOTEL DE hotel.de
249,139 Travel Republic travelrepublic
242,225** VanillaTours vanillatours
241,072 amoma amoma
236,372 (51,796*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
234,839** (4,670*) Sunhotels sunhotels
233,190 (21,357*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
232,635 Eligasht Tour eligasht
224,061 Albatravel albatravel
223,939 Despegar despegar
220,377 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
220,125 GetARoom getaroom
220,072** (4,385*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
218,939 JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
213,259** Elvoline elvoline
209,464 LeGate legate
197,890 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,414 Southall Travel southalltravel
196,196 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
181,165 Methabook2 methabook2
177,173 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
177,161** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
173,489** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
172,779 PTC Hotels ptc
169,805 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
169,348 (2,772*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
166,013 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
159,434 (78,500*) Tourico tourico
158,585** (6,850*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
156,974** getabed getabed
153,509 (5,672*) SalTours saltours_intl
150,484 (73,470*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
149,637 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
145,266 11infotech 11infotech
145,101 (132,019*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
144,065 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,441 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
142,189 (431*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
140,685** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
131,395 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
131,127 Mundi mundi
122,085** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
120,209 Last Minute.com lastminute
119,046 Yeego yeego
116,875 Guest Incoming guestincoming
114,273** Veturis veturis
111,922 Marsol marsol
109,748 Rooms XML roomsxml
104,995** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,787 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
101,859 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
97,621 MIKI Travel mikitravel
96,957** Yalago yalago
93,624 LateRooms laterooms
93,047 Teletext Holidays teletext
83,584 (22,914*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
82,954 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
82,505** (31,748*) GTA gta_pl2
82,106 (18,633*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
80,340** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
80,190 Hana Tour hanatour
80,136** NT Incoming nti
77,180 Bookabed bookabed
74,046** (3,839*) Europlayas europlayas
68,643 The Traveller thetraveller
67,251 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
66,593 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,602 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,053 (19,483*) ICE Portal iceportal
61,998 Bookohotel bookohotel
58,359 Mark International mark_international
55,814** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
54,308 (23,106*) SERHS serhs
53,655 Abreu General abreu_general
51,533 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,510 Tomas tomas
45,472 (174*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
43,883 (19,281*) Travco travco
43,636 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
40,307 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
40,294 TripExpert tripexpert
40,238 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
37,448 Venere venere
36,530 JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
35,673 Desiya Desiya
34,959 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
33,264** iWTX.com iwtx
31,969** Hotetec hotetec
31,800 (8,976*) American Tours International americantours
31,138** Youtravel youtravel
30,678** Destinology destinology
30,270** Eurotours eurotours
26,501** Sidetours side_tours
25,064 (1,835*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
20,916 On The Beach onthebeach
20,307** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
19,982 Elmar Reizen elmar
16,323 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,991 British Airways Holidays britishairways
14,541 Make My Trip makemytrip
14,412 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,576 Meeting Point mpi
13,103 Love Holidays loveholidays
13,005 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
12,178 OTI Holding oti_holding
12,036 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
11,957 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
11,842** Team America teamamerica
11,198 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
11,179 (2,521*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
10,874 (5,150*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,840 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
10,337 (350*) Prestigia prestigia
10,129** TravTravel travtravel
9,614 Escapio escapio
8,537** (16*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
7,954 Infinityholidays infinity
7,591 (2,651*) Travelzoo travelzoo
7,522 RKI rki
7,493** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
7,421 AOT aot
7,397 Accor Hotels accor
7,364 Orchestra orchestra
7,024 SuperBreak superbreak
6,080 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
6,020 (1,106*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
5,652 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,524** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,488** (1,134*) Bonotel bonotel
5,149 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
5,048 QuickBeds quickbeds
5,008 ItalCamel italcamel
4,774 (3,700*) Jonview jonview
4,696 Click Online clickonline
4,689** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,618 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,310 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,105 Exporooms exporooms
3,914** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,878** Avra Tours avratours
3,874 Adonis adonisv2
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,816 RSI International RSI_International
3,795 Splendia splendia
3,710 Omnibees omnibees
3,580 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,559 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,250** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,036 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,035 Binoli binoli
2,977** Imperatours imperatours
2,810 eTravel eto
2,604** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,581 ASA London asa_london
2,577 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,366 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,129 MGbedbank mgbedbank
2,045 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
1,974 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
1,757 Green Travel Index green_travel_index
1,715 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,691** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,619 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,557 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,534 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,431 STA Travel sta_travel
1,408 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,297** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,295** Nova Travel novatravel
1,278 Nextel nextel
1,232 Portimar portimar
1,225** Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,183** (46*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
1,112 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,082** (34*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,078 Almundo almundo
949 Rida International rdhb
914 (17*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
894 Travel Partner travel_partner
887 Kuoni France kuonifr
873 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
824 Go India Hotels goindia
752 JC Tours jctours
746 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
688 Evecon evecon
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
651** Alphatours2 alphatours2
621 Eurotur eurotur
611 (36*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
573 Travelbrands travel_brands
538** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
532** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
531** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
504** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
500** Domitur domitur
480 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
478** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
472 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
371 MeliTours meli_tours
359** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
343 (3*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
322 Raynatours raynatours
302** Laguna Tour lagunatour
290 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
276 Desert Adventures desertadventures
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
245** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
136 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
126 Neilson Holidays neilson
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
99 Riu Hotels riu
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
74** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
34** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
51,940,299         300
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
2,569 0 (no specified accuracy)
338,799 1 (points to the front door / reception)
186,290 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,347 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,306 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
164,304 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
739,615  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
351,984 Emails
503,578 URLs
681,990 Address
569,428 Street
500,282 Streetnum
571,644 Zip
676,967 Cityname
13,136 PO Box
9,759 Address Administration
251,255 Address Additional Information
49,478 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
86,839 Hotels with Chains
452,591 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
228 Tour Operators
311,403 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,382,486 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
295,489
 
Number Language
293,919 Spanish
293,919 French
293,919 Italian
293,919 German
293,919 Russian
293,919 Dutch
293,919 English
293,918 Czech
293,918 Portuguese
293,918 Turkish
293,917 Bulgarian
293,917 Polish
293,915 Chinese
293,914 Japanese
293,909 Greek
293,909 Swedish
293,887 Romanian
293,886 Norwegian
293,810 Arabic
293,808 Hungarian
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
49,284 US USA
29,140 IT Italy
14,309 FR France
14,229 ES Spain
13,743 GB United Kingdom
12,468 DE Germany
11,391 TH Thailand
10,228 GR Greece
8,530 CN China
8,033 IN India
7,947 AU Australia
7,460 TR Turkey
7,002 JP Japan
6,109 AT Austria
5,563 ID Indonesia
5,105 BR Brazil
4,668 CA Canada
4,488 MX Mexico
4,488 ZA South Africa
3,288 VN Viet Nam
2,984 KR Korea, Republic of
2,963 TW Taiwan, Province of China
2,873 MY Malaysia
2,616 PT Portugal
2,613 PH Philippines
2,525 NZ New Zealand
2,481 RU Russian Federation
2,450 PL Poland
2,288 HR Croatia
2,051 LK Sri Lanka
2,008 CH Switzerland
1,980 MA Morocco
1,785 CZ Czech Republic
1,645 NL Netherlands
1,638 AR Argentina
1,325 SE Sweden
1,321 BG Bulgaria
1,216 IE Eire / Ireland
1,177 KH Cambodia
1,075 BE Belgium
1,064 EG Egypt
1,017 CO Colombia
995 HU Hungary
904 AE United Arab Emirates
879 CR Costa Rica
864 CY Cyprus
813 RO Romania
790 PE Peru
766 NO Norway
746 XO Other Countries
671 CL Chile
596 SA Saudi Arabia
573 DK Denmark
527 DO Dominican Republic
516 NG Nigeria
511 TN Tunisia
488 FI Finland
487 UA Ukraine
459 SK Slovakia
427 EC Ecuador
402 SG Singapore
387 IL Israel
361 SI Slovenia
330 KE Kenya
316 MU Mauritius
311 MV Maldives
294 MT Malta
287 TZ Tanzania
285 NA Namibia
273 CU Cuba
248 GH Ghana
244 NP Nepal
229 MM Myanmar
228 PA Panama
226 HK Hong Kong
224 JM Jamaica
219 GT Guatemala
214 ME Montenegro
211 LT Lithuania
207 AL Albania
198 RS Serbia
198 AD Andorra
197 SC Seychelles
187 LV Latvia
175 BZ Belize
169 NI Nicaragua
167 UY Uruguay
165 OM Oman
162 IS Iceland
158 BS Bahamas
158 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
152 EE Estland
143 LB Lebanon
139 JO Jordan
139 PR Puerto Rico
138 HN Honduras
132 CV Cape Verde
131 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
128 AZ Aserbaidshan
128 VE Venezuela
116 BO Bolivia
113 BB Barbados
112 QA Qatar
112 FJ Fiji
104 BH Bahrain
103 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
103 PF French Polynesia
101 MG Madagascar
98 SN Senegal
97 HT Haiti
96 SV El Salvador
93 GE Georgia
93 KZ Kazakstan
90 TT Trinidad and Tobago
89 DZ Algeria
87 BW Botswana
77 LU Luxembourg
73 CK Cook Islands
72 SY Syrian Arab Republic
71 CW Curaçao
70 ZW Zimbabwe
69 MZ Mozambique
67 UG Uganda
65 KW Kuwait
64 RE Reunion
64 PY Paraguay
63 AG Antigua and Barbuda
61 AM Armenia
61 GM Gambia
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
59 LC Saint Lucia
57 MD Moldova
57 BY Belarus
56 GD Grenada
53 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
52 MO Macau
51 BD Bangladesh
49 ET Ethiopia
49 PK Pakistan
48 AW Aruba
48 SX Sint Maarten
46 GP Guadeloupe
45 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
42 ZM Zambia
36 CI Ivory Coast
36 MQ Martinique
33 CM Cameroon
31 RW Rwanda
30 BM Bermuda
30 MW Malawi
29 VG Virgin Islands, British
29 GU Guam
28 DM Dominica
28 IQ Iraq
27 MF Saint-Martin
26 UZ Uzbekistan
26 AI Anguilla
25 SR Suriname
25 KY Cayman Islands
23 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
22 VU Vanuatu
20 LS Lesotho
20 SL Sierra Leone
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
18 AO Angola
18 KG Kyrgystan
18 BT Bhutan
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
18 PG Papua New Guinea
17 TG Togo
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
16 WS Samoa
16 SZ Swaziland
15 BJ Benin
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 LI Liechtenstein
13 MC Monaco
13 GY Guyana
12 MN Mongolia
11 BF Burkina Faso
11 ML Mali
11 SM San Marino
11 PW Palau
11 EH Western Sahara
10 MR Mauritania
9 GF French Guiana
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 GN Guinea
7 LY Libya
6 GL Greenland
6 GA Gabon
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
5 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
5 CG Congo
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 KM Comoros
4 TD Chad
4 NE Niger
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
3 GW Guinea-Bissau
3 DJ Djibouti
2 AF Afghanistan
2 NF Norfolk Island
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia
1 IR Iran