G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2018-12-10
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2018 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 2,273)
858,887
+5,117
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
59,820,105
+254,646
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

305
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
6,624,230 Amadeus amadeus
2,210,892 (1,006,233*) Koedia koedia
1,512,539 (1,089,743*) Anixe anixe
1,370,126 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,345,047 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
1,223,720 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,117,715 Unister unister
973,136** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
930,088 Hotelston hotelston
868,799 (475,991*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
853,159 iAlbatros ialbatros
849,190 United Stars International united_stars
847,816 (309,545*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
838,637 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
768,878** (50,985*) AIC hotels amerilink
764,598 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
743,522 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
739,345** ehotel ehotel
717,240** (36,889*) Abreu Online abreu_online
707,513** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
662,299 Booking.com booking.com
652,986 (89,238*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
640,970 Ostrovok ostrovok
634,010 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
632,325 (50,665*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
626,395** (370,249*) Travellanda travellanda
618,695 Ottila ottila
602,816 (49,519*) GTA gta_pl0
599,316 (161,466*) HotelMap hotelmap
587,279** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
553,603 (190,197*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
540,409 (255*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
532,011 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
522,482 (104,647*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
518,407 Juniper juniper
518,404 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
485,300 1Degree World 1degree_world
482,271 (20,016*) W2M w2m
478,471 Sembo sembo
477,192 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
471,336 (43,869*) TrustYou trustyou
464,508 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
456,111 Discavo discavo
437,524 (9,437*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
433,110 (387*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
410,805 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
406,075 (123,718*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
391,239 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
386,778 (51,554*) Atrapalo atrapalo
385,149 (4,911*) Carlson Wagonlit cwt
383,858 (115,484*) Agoda agoda
382,859 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
382,388 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
381,470 amoma amoma
377,411 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
356,219 Paximum paximum
345,749 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
343,502 Simply Travel simplytravel
340,006 Cancelon cancelon
334,748 (334*) Via.com via.com
327,153** Dida Travel didatravel
320,161** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
319,537** (80,758*) Go Global goglobal
298,640 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
295,499** (7,506*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
291,062** Olery olery
287,138 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
286,437** (5,815*) Sunhotels sunhotels
282,985 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
267,951 (53,170*) 11infotech 11infotech
265,402 GetARoom getaroom
253,723 Travel Republic travelrepublic
251,570 HOTEL DE hotel.de
249,241** VanillaTours vanillatours
246,828 Albatravel albatravel
246,370** (9,698*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
239,038 (54,554*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
235,962 (18,868*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
234,827 Eligasht Tour eligasht
230,176 JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
226,303 Despegar despegar
225,295 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
222,098 (85,298*) Tourico tourico
217,234 (7,599*) SalTours saltours_intl
214,245** Elvoline elvoline
209,965 LeGate legate
202,729 Methabook2 methabook2
200,809 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
198,320 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,548 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
197,370 Southall Travel southalltravel
179,436** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
175,354** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
174,437 (3,017*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
174,046 (43,871*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
173,764 PTC Hotels ptc
171,880 (34,919*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
160,336** getabed getabed
159,368 (145,143*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
152,488 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
152,353 (74,245*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
146,145 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
144,189** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
143,978 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
143,023 (435*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
142,354 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
132,419 Mundi mundi
131,369 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
122,327** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
120,964 Last Minute.com lastminute
119,357 Yeego yeego
117,160 Guest Incoming guestincoming
115,408** Veturis veturis
113,847 Marsol marsol
113,407** Yalago yalago
110,509 Rooms XML roomsxml
105,405** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,744 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
99,003 MIKI Travel mikitravel
95,256 LateRooms laterooms
93,741 Teletext Holidays teletext
88,827 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
88,609 (26,771*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
87,718** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
87,236** (22,367*) GTA gta_pl2
83,616 (18,853*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
82,477** NT Incoming nti
81,416 Hana Tour hanatour
77,715 Bookabed bookabed
74,336 Bookohotel bookohotel
74,084** (3,854*) Europlayas europlayas
73,445 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
68,629 The Traveller thetraveller
67,278 (21,118*) ICE Portal iceportal
66,906 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,593 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
63,548** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
61,487 Mark International mark_international
59,905 (16,506*) SERHS serhs
56,032 Abreu General abreu_general
52,768 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,436 Tomas tomas
47,227 (22,810*) Travco travco
46,239 (749*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
43,759 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
41,529 TripExpert tripexpert
40,404 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,229 Desiya Desiya
37,445 Venere venere
37,092 JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
36,394 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
35,935** Youtravel youtravel
34,483 Dreamdays dreamdays
33,744 (8,486*) American Tours International americantours
33,265** iWTX.com iwtx
32,076** Hotetec hotetec
31,846** Eurotours eurotours
30,671** Destinology destinology
27,971** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
27,707 (1,945*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,326** Sidetours side_tours
21,413 On The Beach onthebeach
20,529 Elmar Reizen elmar
17,376 Make My Trip makemytrip
16,395 British Airways Holidays britishairways
16,370 Voxel Group voxelgroup
14,644 Meeting Point mpi
14,437 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
14,111 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
14,022 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
13,107 Love Holidays loveholidays
13,009 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
12,734 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
12,187 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,981 (4,849*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
11,858** (111*) Team America teamamerica
11,856 (492*) Prestigia prestigia
11,508 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
10,942 (5,177*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,146** TravTravel travtravel
9,726 Escapio escapio
8,624** (16*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,548 (3,115*) Travelzoo travelzoo
8,120** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
7,999 Accor Hotels accor
7,970 Infinityholidays infinity
7,559 RKI rki
7,461 AOT aot
7,378 Orchestra orchestra
7,075 SuperBreak superbreak
6,641** (1,117*) Bonotel bonotel
6,416 (1,709*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,078 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,870 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,609 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,386 ItalCamel italcamel
5,046 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,806 (3,704*) Jonview jonview
4,774** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,766 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,695 Click Online clickonline
4,617 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,517 Omnibees omnibees
4,123 Exporooms exporooms
4,080** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,043 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,028** Avra Tours avratours
3,882 Splendia splendia
3,880 Adonis adonisv2
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,805 RSI International RSI_International
3,704 (1*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,571 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,254** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,206** Imperatours imperatours
3,127 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,651 ASA London asa_london
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,448 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,172 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,118 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
1,926 Green Travel Index green_travel_index
1,783** Nova Travel novatravel
1,729 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,709** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,703** (47*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,665 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,568 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,553 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,484 STA Travel sta_travel
1,408 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,307 (29*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,285 Nextel nextel
1,276** (665*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,246 Portimar portimar
1,229 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,183** (37*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,079 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
951 Rida International rdhb
929 Kuoni France kuonifr
906 Travel Partner travel_partner
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
899 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
824 Go India Hotels goindia
814 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
753 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
689** Alphatours2 alphatours2
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
650 (45*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
627 Eurotur eurotur
538** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
514** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
513** Domitur domitur
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
482 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
481 (32*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
480** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
471 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
378 MeliTours meli_tours
364** Laguna Tour lagunatour
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
335 Raynatours raynatours
295 Desert Adventures desertadventures
294 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
283 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
195 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
167 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
128 Neilson Holidays neilson
105 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Romadria Confort romadria
74** Intertours intertours
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
36** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Mark Warner markwarner
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
59,820,105         305
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
1,460 0 (no specified accuracy)
367,724 1 (points to the front door / reception)
225,560 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,921 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,091 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
201,801 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
844,557  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
394,655 Emails
547,782 URLs
791,964 Address
660,607 Street
579,945 Streetnum
667,255 Zip
786,683 Cityname
13,940 PO Box
10,233 Address Administration
300,648 Address Additional Information
53,763 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
90,306 Hotels with Chains
468,314 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
218 Tour Operators
333,300 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,494,919 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
331,294
 
Number Language
329,932 German
329,932 Dutch
329,932 English
329,931 Russian
329,931 Spanish
329,931 French
329,931 Italian
329,930 Turkish
329,930 Czech
329,930 Portuguese
329,929 Bulgarian
329,929 Polish
329,928 Chinese
329,927 Japanese
329,923 Greek
329,923 Swedish
329,903 Romanian
329,902 Norwegian
329,828 Hungarian
329,817 Arabic
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
50,844 US USA
32,384 IT Italy
15,986 FR France
15,826 ES Spain
14,677 GB United Kingdom
14,390 TH Thailand
12,810 DE Germany
11,631 GR Greece
10,772 CN China
10,067 IN India
8,730 JP Japan
8,586 TR Turkey
8,516 AU Australia
6,689 ID Indonesia
6,240 AT Austria
5,502 BR Brazil
5,015 ZA South Africa
4,987 MX Mexico
4,868 CA Canada
4,515 KR Korea, Republic of
4,287 VN Viet Nam
4,143 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,386 MY Malaysia
3,060 PH Philippines
3,036 RU Russian Federation
2,918 PT Portugal
2,733 NZ New Zealand
2,709 PL Poland
2,634 LK Sri Lanka
2,610 HR Croatia
2,373 MA Morocco
2,075 CH Switzerland
1,935 CZ Czech Republic
1,720 NL Netherlands
1,682 AR Argentina
1,447 SE Sweden
1,427 BG Bulgaria
1,316 KH Cambodia
1,264 IE Eire / Ireland
1,165 BE Belgium
1,139 EG Egypt
1,120 CO Colombia
1,044 HU Hungary
1,035 CR Costa Rica
1,018 AE United Arab Emirates
1,009 SA Saudi Arabia
995 CY Cyprus
934 RO Romania
852 PE Peru
809 NO Norway
759 XO Other Countries
732 CL Chile
646 NG Nigeria
618 DK Denmark
573 DO Dominican Republic
568 FI Finland
563 UA Ukraine
551 TN Tunisia
520 SK Slovakia
516 MV Maldives
463 EC Ecuador
413 SG Singapore
412 IL Israel
388 SI Slovenia
356 MU Mauritius
345 KE Kenya
335 MT Malta
309 TZ Tanzania
308 ME Montenegro
302 GH Ghana
296 NA Namibia
287 NP Nepal
284 CU Cuba
266 AL Albania
253 GT Guatemala
250 MM Myanmar
248 PA Panama
242 LT Lithuania
235 RS Serbia
229 HK Hong Kong
227 JM Jamaica
225 SC Seychelles
213 NI Nicaragua
203 LV Latvia
202 AD Andorra
194 OM Oman
190 BZ Belize
188 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
179 UY Uruguay
169 EE Estland
169 BS Bahamas
165 IS Iceland
154 CV Cape Verde
151 HN Honduras
149 JO Jordan
143 LB Lebanon
141 AZ Aserbaidshan
139 PR Puerto Rico
138 VE Venezuela
136 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
132 GE Georgia
132 BO Bolivia
127 HT Haiti
126 MG Madagascar
123 SN Senegal
117 QA Qatar
116 BB Barbados
114 BH Bahrain
113 FJ Fiji
108 SV El Salvador
106 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
104 DZ Algeria
103 PF French Polynesia
99 KZ Kazakstan
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
88 BW Botswana
87 UG Uganda
77 LU Luxembourg
76 ZW Zimbabwe
75 CK Cook Islands
72 CW Curaçao
72 MZ Mozambique
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
70 RE Reunion
70 PY Paraguay
70 BY Belarus
70 KW Kuwait
69 AG Antigua and Barbuda
68 AM Armenia
67 GM Gambia
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 LC Saint Lucia
59 GD Grenada
58 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
58 BD Bangladesh
57 MD Moldova
55 MO Macau
55 ET Ethiopia
50 PK Pakistan
49 SX Sint Maarten
48 AW Aruba
48 CI Ivory Coast
47 GP Guadeloupe
46 ZM Zambia
45 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
40 RW Rwanda
37 MQ Martinique
33 CM Cameroon
30 UZ Uzbekistan
29 VG Virgin Islands, British
29 BM Bermuda
29 MW Malawi
29 GU Guam
29 TG Togo
29 IQ Iraq
28 AI Anguilla
28 DM Dominica
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 SR Suriname
26 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
25 KY Cayman Islands
24 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
22 AO Angola
20 KG Kyrgystan
19 NC New Caledonia
19 MN Mongolia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
18 BT Bhutan
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
18 BJ Benin
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 WS Samoa
16 SZ Swaziland
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 ML Mali
11 SM San Marino
11 PW Palau
11 BF Burkina Faso
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
9 GF French Guiana
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 LY Libya
6 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
6 GA Gabon
6 GL Greenland
5 GI Gibraltar
5 CG Congo
5 NE Niger
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 KM Comoros
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
3 DJ Djibouti
3 IR Iran
2 AF Afghanistan
2 NF Norfolk Island
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen