G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2019-02-18
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2018 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 2,859)
897,284
+5,597
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
62,740,142
+201,221
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

316
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
6,927,497 Amadeus amadeus
2,295,258 (1,050,918*) Koedia koedia
1,627,131 (1,205,574*) Anixe anixe
1,477,250 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
1,371,564 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,225,140 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,183,185 Unister unister
1,046,190** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
971,537 Hotelston hotelston
938,188 (626,462*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
871,276 (477,689*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
855,000 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
854,392 iAlbatros ialbatros
852,969 United Stars International united_stars
848,644 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
823,630 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
775,721** (50,177*) AIC hotels amerilink
751,119** ehotel ehotel
744,673 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
727,024** (36,943*) Abreu Online abreu_online
725,690 (153,927*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
714,645** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
704,922 Booking.com booking.com
656,727 Ostrovok ostrovok
649,717 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
642,683 (52,674*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
640,904 (63,075*) GTA gta_pl0
634,506** (371,700*) Travellanda travellanda
632,850 Ottila ottila
612,320 (167,630*) HotelMap hotelmap
593,005** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
566,943 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
555,048 (194,384*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
547,599 (252*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
547,406 Juniper juniper
538,595 (117,136*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
515,538 (24,180*) W2M w2m
514,179 Sembo sembo
505,041 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
495,362 1Degree World 1degree_world
475,006 (43,940*) TrustYou trustyou
469,925 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
460,950 Discavo discavo
456,034 (971*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
453,870 (29,290*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
449,541 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
412,161 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
410,022 (120,507*) Agoda agoda
409,024 (126,213*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
407,811 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
391,474 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
390,766 (51,836*) Atrapalo atrapalo
388,204 amoma amoma
383,257 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
382,370 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
378,418 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
364,288** Zumata zumata
356,207 Paximum paximum
344,405 Cancelon cancelon
343,461 Simply Travel simplytravel
341,943** Olery olery
336,562 (336*) Via.com via.com
331,655 HOTEL DE hotel.de
328,016** Dida Travel didatravel
322,554 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
322,500** (81,107*) Go Global goglobal
321,474** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
301,660** (6,261*) Sunhotels sunhotels
299,371** (7,521*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
288,512 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
285,120 GetARoom getaroom
283,432 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
278,767 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
269,914 (53,247*) 11infotech 11infotech
254,924 Travel Republic travelrepublic
251,651 Albatravel albatravel
249,727** VanillaTours vanillatours
248,543** (9,585*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
239,464 (54,894*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
237,886 (18,922*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
234,947 Eligasht Tour eligasht
234,774 (58,154*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
227,602 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
227,534 (89,605*) Tourico tourico
226,726 Despegar despegar
219,499 (8,013*) SalTours saltours_intl
214,729** Elvoline elvoline
210,018 LeGate legate
209,641 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
206,219 Methabook2 methabook2
201,466 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
198,350 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,361 Southall Travel southalltravel
179,594** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
176,190 (3,069*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
175,693** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
173,908 (36,523*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
167,903 (38,398*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
160,447** getabed getabed
159,716 (145,428*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
153,076 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
152,573 (74,341*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
147,264 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
144,469** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
143,973 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
143,401 (435*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
142,349 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
132,559 Mundi mundi
131,366 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
122,517** (35,067*) GTA gta_pl2
122,339** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
121,552 Last Minute.com lastminute
119,398 Yeego yeego
118,674** Yalago yalago
117,201 Guest Incoming guestincoming
115,589** Veturis veturis
114,263 Marsol marsol
112,344 Rooms XML roomsxml
108,347 (26,464*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
105,471** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,737 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
99,338 MIKI Travel mikitravel
99,154 Hana Tour hanatour
95,512 LateRooms laterooms
93,859 Teletext Holidays teletext
88,973 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
88,442** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
84,747** NT Incoming nti
84,152 (18,909*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
77,749 Bookabed bookabed
76,957 Bookohotel bookohotel
76,656 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
74,083** (3,857*) Europlayas europlayas
68,626 The Traveller thetraveller
68,268 (21,863*) ICE Portal iceportal
66,920 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,589 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
63,713** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
62,002 Mark International mark_international
60,627 (22,187*) SERHS serhs
56,953 Abreu General abreu_general
53,016 Magic Rooms magicrooms
48,274 (23,523*) Travco travco
47,431 Tomas tomas
46,278 (750*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
45,155 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
44,663 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
41,758 TripExpert tripexpert
40,408 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
40,267 Dreamdays dreamdays
40,021 Desiya Desiya
37,445 Venere venere
37,250** Youtravel youtravel
37,152 (27,288*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
36,954 (1,390*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
33,835 (11,055*) American Tours International americantours
33,260** iWTX.com iwtx
32,411** Eurotours eurotours
32,088** Hotetec hotetec
31,010** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
30,669** Destinology destinology
28,105 (1,959*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,384** Sidetours side_tours
21,485 On The Beach onthebeach
20,631 Elmar Reizen elmar
17,479 Make My Trip makemytrip
16,406 British Airways Holidays britishairways
16,388 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,448 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
15,003 Meeting Point mpi
14,444 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
14,417 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
13,217 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
13,104 Love Holidays loveholidays
13,031 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
12,326** (426*) Team America teamamerica
12,197 OTI Holding oti_holding
12,035 (657*) Prestigia prestigia
11,981 (4,849*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
11,650 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
10,947 (5,180*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,148** TravTravel travtravel
9,755 Escapio escapio
9,640** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
8,736** (530*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,722 (3,183*) Travelzoo travelzoo
8,107 Accor Hotels accor
7,971 Infinityholidays infinity
7,565 RKI rki
7,472 AOT aot
7,378 Orchestra orchestra
7,243** Illusions iol_iwtx
7,077 SuperBreak superbreak
6,912** (1,598*) Bonotel bonotel
6,465 (1,742*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,076 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
6,057 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
5,917 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,900 Green Travel Index 2 gti
5,549 ItalCamel italcamel
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,046 QuickBeds quickbeds
5,035 Omnibees omnibees
4,812 (3,702*) Jonview jonview
4,801 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,781** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,694 Click Online clickonline
4,616 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,124 Exporooms exporooms
4,093** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,064 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,060** Avra Tours avratours
3,903 Splendia splendia
3,879 Adonis adonisv2
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,806 RSI International RSI_International
3,709 (1*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,573 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,521** Nites.travel nites_travel
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,352** Imperatours imperatours
3,253** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,140 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,655 ASA London asa_london
2,650 Green Travel Index green_travel_index
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,473 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,225 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,140 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
1,824** Nova Travel novatravel
1,794** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,732 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,722** (47*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,678 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,572 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,553 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,492 STA Travel sta_travel
1,408 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,393 (32*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,331 Travelife LTD travelife
1,285 Nextel nextel
1,283** (728*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,278 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,246 Portimar portimar
1,218** (54*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,199** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,079 Almundo almundo
1,018 Interopa NEU interopa2
951 Rida International rdhb
940 Kuoni France kuonifr
910 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
907 Travel Partner travel_partner
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
829 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
824 Go India Hotels goindia
779 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
753 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
694** Alphatours2 alphatours2
687 Travelbrands travel_brands
687 Evecon evecon
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
658 (45*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
654** Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
630 Eurotur eurotur
538** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
536** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
518** Domitur domitur
514** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
510 (33*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
486 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
480** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
473 (12*) Villafinca villafinca
470 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
382** Laguna Tour lagunatour
378 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
336 Raynatours raynatours
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
296 Desert Adventures desertadventures
283 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
242 (19*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
167 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
128 Neilson Holidays neilson
108 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
74** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
36** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Mark Warner markwarner
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
62,740,142         316
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
985 0 (no specified accuracy)
378,246 1 (points to the front door / reception)
235,615 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
29,015 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,120 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
219,571 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
882,552  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
403,120 Emails
560,011 URLs
831,167 Address
691,055 Street
605,588 Streetnum
698,224 Zip
825,775 Cityname
14,190 PO Box
10,597 Address Administration
325,801 Address Additional Information
55,245 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
92,970 Hotels with Chains
478,114 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
214 Tour Operators
332,171 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,552,268 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
332,767
 
Number Language
330,931 English
330,931 German
330,931 Dutch
330,930 Spanish
330,930 French
330,930 Italian
330,930 Russian
330,929 Turkish
330,929 Czech
330,929 Portuguese
330,928 Bulgarian
330,928 Polish
330,927 Chinese
330,926 Japanese
330,921 Greek
330,921 Swedish
330,898 Romanian
330,897 Norwegian
330,827 Hungarian
330,796 Arabic
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
51,074 US USA
32,400 IT Italy
16,058 FR France
15,856 ES Spain
14,710 GB United Kingdom
14,421 TH Thailand
12,860 DE Germany
11,690 GR Greece
10,868 CN China
10,322 IN India
8,753 JP Japan
8,626 TR Turkey
8,543 AU Australia
6,706 ID Indonesia
6,262 AT Austria
5,523 BR Brazil
5,029 ZA South Africa
5,005 MX Mexico
4,888 CA Canada
4,567 KR Korea, Republic of
4,308 VN Viet Nam
4,154 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,393 MY Malaysia
3,065 PH Philippines
3,050 RU Russian Federation
2,931 PT Portugal
2,736 NZ New Zealand
2,718 PL Poland
2,638 LK Sri Lanka
2,618 HR Croatia
2,382 MA Morocco
2,082 CH Switzerland
1,943 CZ Czech Republic
1,723 NL Netherlands
1,690 AR Argentina
1,452 SE Sweden
1,434 BG Bulgaria
1,323 KH Cambodia
1,267 IE Eire / Ireland
1,167 BE Belgium
1,141 EG Egypt
1,131 CO Colombia
1,048 HU Hungary
1,043 CR Costa Rica
1,043 SA Saudi Arabia
1,032 AE United Arab Emirates
999 CY Cyprus
940 RO Romania
856 PE Peru
813 NO Norway
759 XO Other Countries
738 CL Chile
650 NG Nigeria
618 DK Denmark
578 DO Dominican Republic
569 FI Finland
565 UA Ukraine
552 TN Tunisia
521 SK Slovakia
520 MV Maldives
466 EC Ecuador
416 SG Singapore
409 IL Israel
388 SI Slovenia
355 MU Mauritius
353 KE Kenya
337 MT Malta
317 TZ Tanzania
310 ME Montenegro
303 GH Ghana
297 NA Namibia
288 NP Nepal
285 CU Cuba
266 AL Albania
254 GT Guatemala
250 MM Myanmar
248 PA Panama
244 LT Lithuania
234 RS Serbia
230 HK Hong Kong
228 JM Jamaica
225 SC Seychelles
216 NI Nicaragua
203 LV Latvia
202 AD Andorra
195 OM Oman
190 BZ Belize
189 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
179 UY Uruguay
171 BS Bahamas
169 EE Estland
167 IS Iceland
156 CV Cape Verde
154 HN Honduras
150 JO Jordan
145 LB Lebanon
141 PR Puerto Rico
141 AZ Aserbaidshan
138 VE Venezuela
136 GE Georgia
136 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
132 BO Bolivia
127 HT Haiti
126 MG Madagascar
122 SN Senegal
119 QA Qatar
116 BB Barbados
115 BH Bahrain
113 FJ Fiji
108 SV El Salvador
107 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
105 DZ Algeria
103 PF French Polynesia
101 KZ Kazakstan
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
89 BW Botswana
88 UG Uganda
78 LU Luxembourg
76 ZW Zimbabwe
75 CK Cook Islands
73 CW Curaçao
73 MZ Mozambique
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
71 PY Paraguay
70 RE Reunion
70 BY Belarus
70 KW Kuwait
69 AG Antigua and Barbuda
68 AM Armenia
67 GM Gambia
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
59 GD Grenada
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
59 LC Saint Lucia
58 BD Bangladesh
57 MD Moldova
57 ET Ethiopia
55 MO Macau
50 PK Pakistan
49 SX Sint Maarten
48 AW Aruba
48 CI Ivory Coast
47 GP Guadeloupe
47 ZM Zambia
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
40 RW Rwanda
37 MQ Martinique
33 CM Cameroon
30 IQ Iraq
30 UZ Uzbekistan
30 MW Malawi
29 VG Virgin Islands, British
29 BM Bermuda
29 GU Guam
29 TG Togo
28 DM Dominica
28 AI Anguilla
27 SR Suriname
27 MF Saint-Martin
26 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
25 AO Angola
25 KY Cayman Islands
24 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 KG Kyrgystan
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
19 MN Mongolia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
18 BJ Benin
18 BT Bhutan
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 WS Samoa
16 SZ Swaziland
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
12 BF Burkina Faso
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
9 GF French Guiana
8 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 LY Libya
6 GL Greenland
6 GA Gabon
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
5 CG Congo
5 NE Niger
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 KM Comoros
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
3 DJ Djibouti
3 IR Iran
2 AF Afghanistan
2 NF Norfolk Island
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan