G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2018-08-13
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2018 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 2,069)
794,779
+1,651
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
53,745,670
+153,357
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

299
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
6,158,271 Amadeus amadeus
1,741,663 (835,720*) Koedia koedia
1,364,014 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,277,138 (867,606*) Anixe anixe
1,216,535 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,166,583 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
999,955 Unister unister
940,091** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
856,087 (467,453*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
849,278 iAlbatros ialbatros
832,036 United Stars International united_stars
806,163 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
749,037 (270,282*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
735,436 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
695,506** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
695,238 Hotelston hotelston
681,510 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
679,185** (36,756*) Abreu Online abreu_online
676,188** ehotel ehotel
616,517 (81,651*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
613,744** (356,813*) Travellanda travellanda
608,369 Ostrovok ostrovok
602,043** (51,198*) AIC hotels amerilink
601,618 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
592,827 (62,864*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
589,128 (65,021*) GTA gta_pl0
570,330 Ottila ottila
561,862** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
534,816 (140,275*) HotelMap hotelmap
517,736 (164,191*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
508,707 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
500,224 (247*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
492,865 Juniper juniper
469,371 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
468,630 1Degree World 1degree_world
460,093 (76,170*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
455,669 (43,542*) TrustYou trustyou
455,067 Sembo sembo
451,727 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
449,136 W2M w2m
443,623 Discavo discavo
423,726 Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
400,755 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
390,080 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
389,129 (115,898*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
382,448 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
381,319 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
376,058 (50,507*) Atrapalo atrapalo
374,396 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
357,180 (108,035*) Agoda agoda
356,359 Paximum paximum
343,618 Simply Travel simplytravel
335,117 Cancelon cancelon
329,604 (270*) Via.com via.com
321,828** Dida Travel didatravel
316,951** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
310,126** (80,437*) Go Global goglobal
288,927** Olery olery
283,720 Hotelbeds hotelbeds
280,917 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
275,980 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
252,063** (5,128*) Sunhotels sunhotels
251,245 Travel Republic travelrepublic
250,946 HOTEL DE hotel.de
247,135 amoma amoma
246,355** VanillaTours vanillatours
237,434 (52,977*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
234,262 Eligasht Tour eligasht
234,137 (21,378*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
232,339** (7,191*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
227,680 Albatravel albatravel
224,545 Despegar despegar
222,972 JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
222,765** (4,447*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
222,753 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
220,499 GetARoom getaroom
213,662** Elvoline elvoline
209,633 LeGate legate
199,261 11infotech 11infotech
198,523 DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
198,161 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,403 Southall Travel southalltravel
193,984 (6,330*) SalTours saltours_intl
182,321 Methabook2 methabook2
182,148 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
178,454** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
178,279 (78,401*) Tourico tourico
173,945** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
173,222 PTC Hotels ptc
171,304 GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
171,087 (2,870*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
168,307 Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
159,484** getabed getabed
152,456 (138,816*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
151,559 (73,882*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
149,900 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
144,043 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,568** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
142,443 (432*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
142,419 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
131,413 Mundi mundi
131,388 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
122,202** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
120,539 Last Minute.com lastminute
119,227 Yeego yeego
117,008 Guest Incoming guestincoming
114,680** Veturis veturis
112,629 Marsol marsol
110,123 Rooms XML roomsxml
105,209** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,779 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
102,211 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
102,177** Yalago yalago
98,223 MIKI Travel mikitravel
94,202 LateRooms laterooms
93,377 Teletext Holidays teletext
83,928 (27,918*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
83,514** (26,080*) GTA gta_pl2
83,036 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
82,642 (18,721*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
81,241** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
81,130** NT Incoming nti
80,631 Hana Tour hanatour
77,494 Bookabed bookabed
74,056** (3,841*) Europlayas europlayas
71,281 Bookohotel bookohotel
68,640 The Traveller thetraveller
67,944 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
66,823 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,600 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
65,101 (20,075*) ICE Portal iceportal
58,521 Mark International mark_international
56,014** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
54,841 (23,304*) SERHS serhs
54,276 Abreu General abreu_general
51,980 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,501 Tomas tomas
45,982 (746*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
45,015 (20,335*) Travco travco
43,634 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
40,915 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
40,773 TripExpert tripexpert
40,354 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
37,448 Venere venere
36,765 JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
36,710 Desiya Desiya
35,393 OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
33,824** Youtravel youtravel
33,257** iWTX.com iwtx
32,001** Hotetec hotetec
31,929 (9,102*) American Tours International americantours
30,786** Eurotours eurotours
30,678** Destinology destinology
27,039** Sidetours side_tours
25,378 (1,863*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
21,122 On The Beach onthebeach
20,633** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
20,167 Elmar Reizen elmar
16,341 Voxel Group voxelgroup
16,323 British Airways Holidays britishairways
15,655 Make My Trip makemytrip
14,424 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,823 Meeting Point mpi
13,433 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
13,102 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,862 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
12,277 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
12,189 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,844** Team America teamamerica
11,823 (2,583*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
11,677 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
11,191 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
10,898 (5,158*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,737 (373*) Prestigia prestigia
10,138** TravTravel travtravel
9,654 Escapio escapio
8,561** (16*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,041 (2,840*) Travelzoo travelzoo
7,957 Infinityholidays infinity
7,731 Accor Hotels accor
7,664** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
7,540 RKI rki
7,436 AOT aot
7,367 Orchestra orchestra
7,051 SuperBreak superbreak
6,184 (1,626*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,081 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,996** (1,147*) Bonotel bonotel
5,707 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,459 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
5,134 ItalCamel italcamel
5,047 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,790 (3,693*) Jonview jonview
4,760** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,696 Click Online clickonline
4,620 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,618 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,107 Exporooms exporooms
3,985** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
3,983** Avra Tours avratours
3,874 Adonis adonisv2
3,869 Trust International trust_international
3,822 Splendia splendia
3,814 RSI International RSI_International
3,723 Omnibees omnibees
3,580 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,565 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,253** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,070** Imperatours imperatours
3,050 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,034 Binoli binoli
2,810 eTravel eto
2,806 MGbedbank mgbedbank
2,614 ASA London asa_london
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,578 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,396 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,098 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,006 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
1,813 Green Travel Index green_travel_index
1,717 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,691** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,686** Nova Travel novatravel
1,639 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,559 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,543 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,456** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,446 STA Travel sta_travel
1,408 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,281 Nextel nextel
1,245** (47*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
1,245** Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,240 Portimar portimar
1,135** (36*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,130 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,078 Almundo almundo
993 (19*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
949 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
897 Travel Partner travel_partner
895 Kuoni France kuonifr
881 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
824 Go India Hotels goindia
752 JC Tours jctours
748 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
660** Alphatours2 alphatours2
621 (39*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
621 Eurotur eurotur
538** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
533** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
532** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
509** Domitur domitur
507** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
482 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
478** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
471 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
372 MeliTours meli_tours
370 (4*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
334** Laguna Tour lagunatour
323 Raynatours raynatours
292 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
279 Desert Adventures desertadventures
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
246** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
237 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
136 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
126 Neilson Holidays neilson
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
101 Riu Hotels riu
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74** Romadria Confort romadria
74** Intertours intertours
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
35** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
53,745,670         299
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
2,583 0 (no specified accuracy)
345,356 1 (points to the front door / reception)
203,452 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,599 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,196 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
181,316 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
780,502  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
372,015 Emails
525,251 URLs
725,937 Address
606,830 Street
533,085 Streetnum
611,741 Zip
720,755 Cityname
13,415 PO Box
9,993 Address Administration
267,178 Address Additional Information
51,249 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
87,934 Hotels with Chains
454,503 Hotels with Star Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
226 Tour Operators
313,318 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,503,280 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
330,710
 
Number Language
329,458 Italian
329,458 German
329,458 Russian
329,458 Dutch
329,458 English
329,458 Spanish
329,458 French
329,457 Turkish
329,457 Czech
329,457 Portuguese
329,456 Bulgarian
329,456 Polish
329,455 Chinese
329,454 Japanese
329,449 Greek
329,449 Swedish
329,427 Romanian
329,426 Norwegian
329,349 Arabic
329,348 Hungarian
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
50,786 US USA
32,344 IT Italy
15,967 FR France
15,789 ES Spain
14,676 GB United Kingdom
14,377 TH Thailand
12,800 DE Germany
11,565 GR Greece
10,774 CN China
10,191 IN India
8,728 JP Japan
8,571 TR Turkey
8,517 AU Australia
6,670 ID Indonesia
6,234 AT Austria
5,496 BR Brazil
5,015 ZA South Africa
4,978 MX Mexico
4,875 CA Canada
4,527 KR Korea, Republic of
4,282 VN Viet Nam
4,144 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,391 MY Malaysia
3,059 PH Philippines
3,038 RU Russian Federation
2,912 PT Portugal
2,729 NZ New Zealand
2,689 PL Poland
2,633 LK Sri Lanka
2,587 HR Croatia
2,374 MA Morocco
2,076 CH Switzerland
1,928 CZ Czech Republic
1,720 NL Netherlands
1,675 AR Argentina
1,447 SE Sweden
1,418 BG Bulgaria
1,317 KH Cambodia
1,266 IE Eire / Ireland
1,166 BE Belgium
1,141 EG Egypt
1,098 CO Colombia
1,052 HU Hungary
1,036 CR Costa Rica
995 AE United Arab Emirates
987 CY Cyprus
950 SA Saudi Arabia
935 RO Romania
839 PE Peru
811 NO Norway
755 XO Other Countries
704 CL Chile
637 NG Nigeria
618 DK Denmark
574 DO Dominican Republic
566 UA Ukraine
565 FI Finland
550 TN Tunisia
518 SK Slovakia
511 MV Maldives
458 EC Ecuador
412 SG Singapore
397 IL Israel
387 SI Slovenia
357 MU Mauritius
336 KE Kenya
333 MT Malta
303 ME Montenegro
301 GH Ghana
300 TZ Tanzania
290 NA Namibia
279 NP Nepal
278 CU Cuba
262 AL Albania
253 GT Guatemala
248 PA Panama
243 MM Myanmar
241 LT Lithuania
234 RS Serbia
228 HK Hong Kong
226 SC Seychelles
226 JM Jamaica
214 NI Nicaragua
204 LV Latvia
201 AD Andorra
192 OM Oman
190 BZ Belize
188 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
169 BS Bahamas
168 EE Estland
167 UY Uruguay
164 IS Iceland
152 HN Honduras
152 CV Cape Verde
144 JO Jordan
143 LB Lebanon
139 PR Puerto Rico
137 AZ Aserbaidshan
137 VE Venezuela
133 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
127 HT Haiti
126 MG Madagascar
123 SN Senegal
121 BO Bolivia
115 BB Barbados
115 GE Georgia
113 QA Qatar
112 FJ Fiji
108 SV El Salvador
106 BH Bahrain
103 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
103 PF French Polynesia
103 DZ Algeria
98 KZ Kazakstan
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
88 BW Botswana
82 UG Uganda
77 LU Luxembourg
75 CK Cook Islands
73 ZW Zimbabwe
72 CW Curaçao
72 SY Syrian Arab Republic
70 KW Kuwait
70 RE Reunion
69 MZ Mozambique
69 BY Belarus
69 AG Antigua and Barbuda
68 GM Gambia
68 AM Armenia
67 PY Paraguay
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
59 LC Saint Lucia
59 GD Grenada
58 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
57 MD Moldova
54 ET Ethiopia
53 BD Bangladesh
52 MO Macau
49 SX Sint Maarten
49 PK Pakistan
48 AW Aruba
47 CI Ivory Coast
46 GP Guadeloupe
45 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
42 ZM Zambia
41 RW Rwanda
36 MQ Martinique
33 CM Cameroon
30 UZ Uzbekistan
30 MW Malawi
29 TG Togo
29 VG Virgin Islands, British
29 BM Bermuda
29 GU Guam
28 AI Anguilla
28 DM Dominica
28 IQ Iraq
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 SR Suriname
26 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
25 KY Cayman Islands
24 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 AO Angola
19 NC New Caledonia
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
18 PG Papua New Guinea
18 BJ Benin
18 KG Kyrgystan
18 BT Bhutan
18 EH Western Sahara
17 WS Samoa
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
16 SZ Swaziland
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 ML Mali
12 MN Mongolia
11 BF Burkina Faso
11 SM San Marino
11 PW Palau
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
9 GF French Guiana
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 LY Libya
6 GL Greenland
6 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
6 GA Gabon
5 KM Comoros
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
5 CG Congo
5 NE Niger
5 TJ Tajikistan
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
4 TD Chad
3 DJ Djibouti
2 IR Iran
2 NF Norfolk Island
2 AF Afghanistan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia