G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2020-04-01
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2020 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 12,662)
1,165,720
+104
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
84,391,277
+67,805
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

344
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
9,992,853 (1,543,521*) Amadeus amadeus
3,336,106 (1,858,632*) Koedia koedia
2,958,049 (1,915,871*) Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
2,279,436 (1,584,101*) Anixe anixe
1,551,414** (731,700*) Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,539,981 (640,611*) BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,482,092 (634,480*) iAlbatros ialbatros
1,388,716 (449,719*) ehotel ehotel
1,376,060 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,356,310 (1,130,596*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,306,963 (551,728*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,288,913 (701,197*) Unister unister
1,230,441 (235,248*) lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,140,732 (719,185*) Hotelston hotelston
1,071,928** (398,155*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
1,055,548 (330,535*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
1,011,190 (302,408*) Booking.com booking.com
981,629 (372,798*) Ebooking Center ebooking_center
885,890 (132,229*) OpenDoor opendoor_jp
863,648 (407,821*) United Stars International united_stars
858,975 (67,479*) Ottila ottila
851,095** (37,140*) Abreu Online abreu_online
843,731** (443,960*) Travellanda travellanda
831,123 (269,612*) Agoda agoda
830,038 (46,853*) Ostrovok ostrovok
822,954 (39,774*) Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
809,458 (34,166*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
791,997** (85,222*) AIC hotels amerilink
749,361 (286,037*) HotelMap hotelmap
748,136 (13,582*) RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
724,429 (329,875*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
723,299 (136,642*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
721,861** (158,984*) AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
661,720 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
656,861 (64,556*) GTA gta_pl0
642,679 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
636,344** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
630,888 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
621,930 (102,080*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
614,799 Juniper juniper
612,255** (479,649*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
597,719 (131,128*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
597,610 (19,133*) W2M w2m
592,637 (20,594*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
588,009 (258*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
587,682 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
586,068 (5,296*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
570,624** (38,250*) Zumata zumata
547,845 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
541,112 1Degree World 1degree_world
524,850 Sembo sembo
519,697 (44,788*) TrustYou trustyou
513,811 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
509,007 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
505,111** (68,312*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
491,297 (311,577*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
482,437 Discavo discavo
423,455 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
420,140** Elvoline elvoline
417,583 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
411,947 amoma amoma
411,610 (53,267*) Atrapalo atrapalo
395,253** (1,150*) Nustay A/S nustay
391,931 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,250 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
381,984** (21,489*) Olery olery
380,613 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
356,342 Paximum paximum
352,648 HOTEL DE hotel.de
350,657 (8*) Solole solole
347,604 Cancelon cancelon
344,825 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
343,114 Simply Travel simplytravel
340,659 (338*) Via.com via.com
338,762** (11,352*) Sunhotels sunhotels
337,400 Methabook2 methabook2
336,194 (66,569*) GRN connect grnconnect
335,681** (82,699*) Go Global goglobal
335,617** Dida Travel didatravel
333,972 Albatravel albatravel
330,936 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
325,256 (168,046*) GetARoom getaroom
325,187 (70,700*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
313,269** (7,529*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
297,320 (66,673*) 11infotech 11infotech
284,461 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
277,976 (261*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
274,211** (13,890*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
270,532 (11,691*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
259,750 Travel Republic travelrepublic
258,226 (5,214*) SalTours saltours_intl
255,125** (66,827*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,273** VanillaTours vanillatours
245,155** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
241,369 (221,189*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
235,199 Eligasht Tour eligasht
233,673 (100,609*) Tourico tourico
228,936 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
228,689 Despegar despegar
221,626 (62,498*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
210,045 LeGate legate
198,418 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,295 Southall Travel southalltravel
193,868 (9,178*) Alidays SPA alidays
191,843** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
188,155 (3,823*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
187,649** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
187,435 (47,616*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
179,321 (48,508*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
170,201** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
164,561 (114,152*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
160,843** getabed getabed
160,182 (145,807*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
159,415 (710*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
158,382 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
149,554 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
145,336** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
144,114 (436*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,851 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
143,573** Yalago yalago
142,229 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
135,043 Rooms XML roomsxml
133,791 Hana Tour hanatour
133,782 Mundi mundi
131,263 Last Minute.com lastminute
129,029** (32,391*) GTA gta_pl2
122,376** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,468 Yeego yeego
117,156 Guest Incoming guestincoming
116,599** Veturis veturis
115,237 Marsol marsol
114,420 (28,256*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
112,706 (79,962*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
105,592** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,772 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
104,654 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
100,889** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
97,983 Bookohotel bookohotel
96,675 LateRooms laterooms
94,335 Teletext Holidays teletext
90,530** NT Incoming nti
85,814 (19,845*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
81,343 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
80,253 Bookabed bookabed
76,481 (25,888*) ICE Portal iceportal
74,065** (3,858*) Europlayas europlayas
70,972** Sidetours side_tours
68,591 The Traveller thetraveller
67,000 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,541 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,078** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
63,148 Mark International mark_international
62,677 (50,322*) SERHS serhs
60,052 Abreu General abreu_general
55,620 (31,065*) Travco travco
53,815 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
53,686 Magic Rooms magicrooms
49,740 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
48,943** Youtravel youtravel
47,264 Tomas tomas
46,468 (968*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
42,851 Desiya Desiya
42,480 Dreamdays dreamdays
42,463 TripExpert tripexpert
40,857** (29,387*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
40,455 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,266 (1,390*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,439 Venere venere
36,293 (14,247*) American Tours International americantours
35,490** Eurotours eurotours
33,223** iWTX.com iwtx
32,047** Hotetec hotetec
30,656** Destinology destinology
29,529 (2,140*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
21,857** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
21,682 On The Beach onthebeach
20,942 Elmar Reizen elmar
20,198 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
18,082 British Airways Holidays britishairways
17,809 Make My Trip makemytrip
17,094 (5,541*) Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
17,045 Meeting Point mpi
16,672 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
16,378 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,370 (470*) Prestigia prestigia
15,352 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
15,217 (330*) Ask2Travel Tourism Enterprises SA ask2travel
15,060** (521*) Nites.travel nites_travel
14,446 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
14,389** Illusions iol_iwtx
13,120 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
13,105 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,874 (6,136*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
12,521** (9,728*) Team America teamamerica
12,276 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
12,093 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,961 (5,183*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,148** TravTravel travtravel
9,997 Escapio escapio
9,951** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,815 (4,193*) Travelzoo travelzoo
9,301** (1,489*) Bonotel bonotel
9,004** (544*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,448 Accor Hotels accor
7,964 Infinityholidays infinity
7,658 AOT aot
7,566 RKI rki
7,370 Orchestra orchestra
7,355 (1,526*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
7,106 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
7,094 SuperBreak superbreak
6,846 (1,932*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,844 Omnibees omnibees
6,499 (2,874*) ItalCamel italcamel
6,175 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,063 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,046 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,929 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,881 (3,761*) Jonview jonview
4,800** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,689 Click Online clickonline
4,616 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,536** Avra Tours avratours
4,510 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,145** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,134** Imperatours imperatours
4,130 Exporooms exporooms
4,024 (18*) WebHotelier webhotelier
3,944 Splendia splendia
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,866 Adonis adonisv2
3,786 RSI International RSI_International
3,732 (14*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,621 (189*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
3,575 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,329 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,249** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,036 (203*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,688 ASA London asa_london
2,616 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,419 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,338** Nova Travel novatravel
2,296 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,267** (660*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,214** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
2,041** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
2,024** (418*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
1,894 (783*) AC Tours acgroup
1,741 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,708 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,691 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,668 STA Travel sta_travel
1,621 (235*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,574 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,570 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,416 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,395 (33*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,337** (814*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,298 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,289 Nextel nextel
1,289 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,260 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,251** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,249 Portimar portimar
1,248 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,211** (12*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,079 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
985 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
951 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
892 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
852 (226*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
829 (1*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
824 Go India Hotels goindia
814 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
808** (2*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
777 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
767** Alphatours2 alphatours2
748 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
638 Eurotur eurotur
584 (437*) TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
577 (88*) Villafinca villafinca
565 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
536** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
515 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
514** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
484 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
482** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
470 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
437** Laguna Tour lagunatour
426** Athens Express athensexpress
422 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
337 Raynatours raynatours
306 Desert Adventures desertadventures
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
270 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
205 (38*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
189** (94*) ITRIP itrip
129 Neilson Holidays neilson
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
117 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
81 Global Gate Tours gatetours
74** Intertours intertours
73** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
37** Resort Marketing International centrium
32** (7*) Dreamworld Travels dreamworld
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
84,391,277         344
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
729 0 (no specified accuracy)
444,665 1 (points to the front door / reception)
298,886 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,804 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,059 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
352,991 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,145,134  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
474,464 Emails
679,286 URLs
1,105,513 Address
905,595 Street
790,349 Streetnum
941,068 Zip
1,099,516 Cityname
15,595 PO Box
12,180 Address Administration
462,894 Address Additional Information
65,315 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
120,142 Hotels with Chains
509,221 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
179 Tour Operators
336,184 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,572,091 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
337,881
 
Number Language
334,935 French
334,935 German
334,935 Italian
334,935 English
334,935 Russian
334,935 Dutch
334,935 Spanish
334,934 Portuguese
334,934 Turkish
334,934 Czech
334,933 Bulgarian
334,933 Polish
334,932 Chinese
334,931 Japanese
334,929 Arabic
334,928 Greek
334,928 Swedish
334,910 Romanian
334,909 Norwegian
334,841 Hungarian
333,930 American English
333,693 Finnish
333,473 Traditional Chinese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
51,999 US USA
32,578 IT Italy
16,214 FR France
15,953 ES Spain
14,797 GB United Kingdom
14,580 TH Thailand
12,986 DE Germany
11,861 GR Greece
11,121 CN China
10,705 IN India
8,798 JP Japan
8,728 TR Turkey
8,605 AU Australia
7,175 ID Indonesia
6,342 AT Austria
5,580 BR Brazil
5,088 MX Mexico
5,063 ZA South Africa
4,987 CA Canada
4,590 KR Korea, Republic of
4,428 VN Viet Nam
4,168 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,571 MY Malaysia
3,144 PH Philippines
3,084 RU Russian Federation
2,980 PT Portugal
2,773 PL Poland
2,747 NZ New Zealand
2,672 LK Sri Lanka
2,660 HR Croatia
2,414 MA Morocco
2,100 CH Switzerland
1,952 CZ Czech Republic
1,750 NL Netherlands
1,702 AR Argentina
1,461 SE Sweden
1,453 BG Bulgaria
1,334 KH Cambodia
1,272 IE Eire / Ireland
1,173 BE Belgium
1,161 EG Egypt
1,150 CO Colombia
1,098 AE United Arab Emirates
1,067 SA Saudi Arabia
1,062 HU Hungary
1,053 CR Costa Rica
1,010 CY Cyprus
943 RO Romania
871 PE Peru
820 NO Norway
784 XO Other Countries
754 CL Chile
682 NG Nigeria
624 DK Denmark
593 DO Dominican Republic
574 FI Finland
568 UA Ukraine
553 TN Tunisia
531 MV Maldives
514 SK Slovakia
471 EC Ecuador
442 SG Singapore
420 IL Israel
393 SI Slovenia
366 KE Kenya
363 MU Mauritius
348 MT Malta
333 TZ Tanzania
323 ME Montenegro
308 NP Nepal
305 GH Ghana
303 CU Cuba
303 NA Namibia
282 AL Albania
260 GT Guatemala
257 MM Myanmar
249 PA Panama
243 JM Jamaica
243 LT Lithuania
241 RS Serbia
238 HK Hong Kong
227 SC Seychelles
216 NI Nicaragua
206 LV Latvia
205 AD Andorra
205 OM Oman
193 BZ Belize
193 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
181 UY Uruguay
172 BS Bahamas
171 EE Estland
171 IS Iceland
165 GE Georgia
160 AZ Aserbaidshan
158 CV Cape Verde
154 HN Honduras
153 JO Jordan
148 LB Lebanon
145 PR Puerto Rico
143 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
139 VE Venezuela
135 BO Bolivia
130 BB Barbados
127 MG Madagascar
127 HT Haiti
124 QA Qatar
123 SN Senegal
117 FJ Fiji
117 BH Bahrain
112 SV El Salvador
110 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
110 DZ Algeria
109 KZ Kazakstan
103 PF French Polynesia
98 UG Uganda
97 BW Botswana
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
79 ZW Zimbabwe
78 LU Luxembourg
75 CK Cook Islands
75 CW Curaçao
74 AG Antigua and Barbuda
73 PY Paraguay
73 MZ Mozambique
72 AM Armenia
71 KW Kuwait
71 RE Reunion
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
69 BY Belarus
68 GM Gambia
63 ET Ethiopia
63 LC Saint Lucia
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 BD Bangladesh
59 GD Grenada
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
58 MD Moldova
56 MO Macau
53 ZM Zambia
51 PK Pakistan
50 CI Ivory Coast
49 SX Sint Maarten
49 GP Guadeloupe
49 AW Aruba
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
45 RW Rwanda
38 MQ Martinique
33 UZ Uzbekistan
33 CM Cameroon
31 BM Bermuda
30 IQ Iraq
30 MW Malawi
29 TG Togo
29 DM Dominica
29 GU Guam
28 AI Anguilla
28 SR Suriname
27 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 AO Angola
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
25 KY Cayman Islands
25 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 BT Bhutan
20 BJ Benin
20 KG Kyrgystan
20 MN Mongolia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
18 EH Western Sahara
17 SZ Swaziland
17 WS Samoa
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
10 NF Norfolk Island
10 GF French Guiana
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
7 LY Libya
7 CG Congo
7 NE Niger
7 GA Gabon
6 GL Greenland
6 TJ Tajikistan
5 KM Comoros
5 SD Sudan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 IR Iran
3 DJ Djibouti
2 AF Afghanistan
1 TL East Timor
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia