G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2021-03-01
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2021 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 13,029)
1,196,994
+1,303
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
90,977,072
+313,630
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

350
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
11,565,998 (2,147,599*) Amadeus amadeus
3,529,415 (1,929,627*) Koedia koedia
3,322,940 (2,429,361*) Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
2,662,910 (2,065,252*) Anixe anixe
1,685,394 (812,723*) BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,561,006** (742,255*) Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,545,988 (1,085,954*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,502,926 (638,822*) iAlbatros ialbatros
1,441,054 (869,903*) Hotelston hotelston
1,439,042 (690,854*) ehotel ehotel
1,376,782 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,366,970** (559,894*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
1,321,999 (565,072*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,298,730 (707,981*) Unister unister
1,232,103 (246,118*) lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,217,637 (558,220*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
1,123,005 (902,800*) Agoda agoda
1,052,394 (476,920*) Booking.com booking.com
1,011,074 (71,229*) Ottila ottila
990,306 (374,014*) Ebooking Center ebooking_center
897,223** (37,148*) Abreu Online abreu_online
893,671** (590,327*) Travellanda travellanda
892,198 (138,200*) OpenDoor opendoor_jp
865,078 (408,309*) United Stars International united_stars
856,451 (62,935*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
844,497 (48,287*) Ostrovok ostrovok
837,366 (41,163*) Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
794,004** (93,300*) AIC hotels amerilink
760,967 (290,507*) HotelMap hotelmap
748,935 (13,618*) RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
730,930 (158,797*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
726,215 (331,598*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
724,860 Paximum paximum
724,012** (159,290*) AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
676,876 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
669,037 (165,785*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
664,175 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
657,420 (64,601*) GTA gta_pl0
642,725 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
640,490** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
635,024 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
629,192** (480,474*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
622,462 Juniper juniper
614,744 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
607,163 (131,949*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
606,137 (19,114*) W2M w2m
605,352 (45,985*) TrustYou trustyou
596,470** (52,075*) Zumata zumata
596,424 (20,420*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
595,018 (5,377*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
592,157 (258*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
575,223 (24,397*) SalTours saltours_intl
546,451 1Degree World 1degree_world
525,718 Sembo sembo
520,529 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
512,656 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
511,638** (71,906*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
498,497 (320,112*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
486,525** (85,197*) Go Global goglobal
485,299 Discavo discavo
460,307** (104,127*) GRN connect grnconnect
457,246 Albatravel albatravel
427,221** (16,115*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
425,187 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
424,881 (76,259*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
423,937 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
422,235** Elvoline elvoline
417,076 (247,309*) GetARoom getaroom
413,776 (53,441*) Atrapalo atrapalo
407,070** (1,153*) Nustay A/S nustay
392,015 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
387,971** (16,690*) Sunhotels sunhotels
383,606** (21,549*) Olery olery
382,232 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
380,976 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
360,329 (1*) Solole solole
354,499 HOTEL DE hotel.de
352,353 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
349,972 Methabook2 methabook2
343,070 Simply Travel simplytravel
341,121 (338*) Via.com via.com
336,088** Dida Travel didatravel
331,852 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
324,798** (13,681*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
298,173 (66,689*) 11infotech 11infotech
295,326 (326*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
290,532** (1,130*) Allbeds (Low World Travel SL) allbeds
284,678 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
272,162 (11,692*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
259,634 Travel Republic travelrepublic
257,899** (67,892*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,441** VanillaTours vanillatours
248,030** (232,435*) Action Travel 2 actiontravel
242,460 (219,935*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
236,333 (727*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
235,240 Eligasht Tour eligasht
233,903 (100,642*) Tourico tourico
229,366 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
228,887 Despegar despegar
226,341 (68,341*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
225,349 (485*) PriceTravel Holding pricetravel
210,058 LeGate legate
198,426 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,293 Southall Travel southalltravel
194,807 (9,238*) Alidays SPA alidays
193,757 (55,245*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
193,521 (4,831*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
193,258** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
188,051** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
183,968 (55,563*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
177,907 (3,836*) Sabre TN sabre_csl
173,083** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
164,683 (114,400*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
160,886** getabed getabed
160,716 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
160,248 (145,856*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
151,654** Yalago yalago
149,855 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
145,451** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
144,178 (437*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,844 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,222 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,800 (39,755*) Rooms XML roomsxml
135,052 Hana Tour hanatour
133,879 Mundi mundi
132,591 Last Minute.com lastminute
129,414** (32,431*) GTA gta_pl2
122,386** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,478 Yeego yeego
119,300 Guest Incoming guestincoming
116,898** Veturis veturis
116,458 (101,076*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
115,468 (28,304*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
115,407 Marsol marsol
108,386** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
108,060 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
105,612** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,644 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
98,361 Bookohotel bookohotel
96,874 LateRooms laterooms
94,415 Teletext Holidays teletext
91,719** NT Incoming nti
86,721 (25,345*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
82,168 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
80,356 Bookabed bookabed
79,213 (30,450*) ICE Portal iceportal
74,067** (3,859*) Europlayas europlayas
71,783** (14,130*) Sidetours side_tours
68,590 The Traveller thetraveller
67,002 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,531 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,102** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
63,174 Mark International mark_international
62,739 (54,912*) SERHS serhs
60,457 Abreu General abreu_general
59,334** (33,638*) Youtravel youtravel
56,379 (38,016*) Travco travco
53,937 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
53,837 Magic Rooms magicrooms
53,089 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
47,254 Tomas tomas
46,481 (968*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
42,908 Desiya Desiya
42,595 Dreamdays dreamdays
42,567 TripExpert tripexpert
41,008** (29,968*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
40,458 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,520 (30,329*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,439 Venere venere
37,141 (3,207*) Prestigia prestigia
37,014 (20,242*) American Tours International americantours
36,595** Eurotours eurotours
33,213** iWTX.com iwtx
32,043** Hotetec hotetec
30,656** Destinology destinology
29,577 (2,141*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,096** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
23,675 (8,631*) Ask2Travel Tourism Enterprises SA ask2travel
21,722 On The Beach onthebeach
20,967 Elmar Reizen elmar
20,526 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
19,508** (9,252*) Nites.travel nites_travel
18,324 British Airways Holidays britishairways
17,819 Make My Trip makemytrip
17,538 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
17,419 Meeting Point mpi
17,300 (8,429*) Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
16,914 (5,385*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
16,887 Smartbox Group Limited Ireland smartbox_group
16,379 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,373 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,546** Illusions iol_iwtx
14,449 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,128 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
13,105 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,582** (10,046*) Team America teamamerica
12,284 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
12,082 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,961 (5,183*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,147** TravTravel travtravel
10,003 Escapio escapio
9,960** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,897 (9,827*) Travelzoo travelzoo
9,822** (1,708*) Bonotel bonotel
9,068** (601*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,450 Accor Hotels accor
7,967 Infinityholidays infinity
7,661 AOT aot
7,632 Omnibees omnibees
7,567 RKI rki
7,457 (1,560*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
7,366 Orchestra orchestra
7,148 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
7,100 SuperBreak superbreak
7,054 (2,362*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,805 (3,694*) ItalCamel italcamel
6,178 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,063 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,045 QuickBeds quickbeds
5,008 (3,800*) Jonview jonview
4,943 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,801** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,789 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,688 Click Online clickonline
4,615 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,561** Avra Tours avratours
4,526** Imperatours imperatours
4,403 (130*) WebHotelier webhotelier
4,148** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,132 Exporooms exporooms
3,971 Splendia splendia
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,866 Adonis adonisv2
3,786 RSI International RSI_International
3,732 (14*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,666 (827*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
3,576 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,342 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,245** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,133 (89*) Bronevik bronevik
3,050 (216*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,688 ASA London asa_london
2,623** (1,823*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
2,616 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,490 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,464** Nova Travel novatravel
2,320 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,316** (672*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,288** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
2,058** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,898 (784*) AC Tours acgroup
1,742 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,717 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,691 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,668 STA Travel sta_travel
1,633 (197*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,622 (33*) Smartbox UK - Buyagift buyagift
1,575 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,571 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,420 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,395 (33*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,391 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,357** (805*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,351 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,290 Nextel nextel
1,289 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,254** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,251 Portimar portimar
1,240 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,214** (12*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,080 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
988 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
951 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
897 (246*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
893 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
864** (15*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
846 (1*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
824 Go India Hotels goindia
815 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
799** Alphatours2 alphatours2
778 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
748 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
640 Eurotur eurotur
613 (4*) Novanta Touristic novanta_touristic
593 (175*) Villafinca villafinca
587 (437*) TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
569 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
536** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
515** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
514 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
484 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
480** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
471 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
440** Laguna Tour lagunatour
426** Athens Express athensexpress
422 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
389** (226*) ITRIP itrip
377 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
337 Raynatours raynatours
309 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
306 Desert Adventures desertadventures
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
208 (80*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
151 Global Gate Tours gatetours
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
128 Neilson Holidays neilson
117 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
96 Eshet-Tours eshet
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
72** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
38** Resort Marketing International centrium
32** (31*) Dreamworld Travels dreamworld
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
90,977,072         350
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
747 0 (no specified accuracy)
464,600 1 (points to the front door / reception)
321,437 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,800 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
18,995 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
345,203 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,179,782  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
479,199 Emails
688,359 URLs
1,137,564 Address
928,844 Street
813,237 Streetnum
970,244 Zip
1,131,501 Cityname
15,692 PO Box
12,380 Address Administration
472,734 Address Additional Information
66,153 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
122,457 Hotels with Chains
514,553 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
162 Tour Operators
348,048 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
3,226,433 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
339,425
 
Number Language
334,998 Italian
334,998 English
334,998 Russian
334,998 Dutch
334,998 Spanish
334,998 French
334,998 German
334,997 Turkish
334,997 Czech
334,997 Portuguese
334,996 Bulgarian
334,996 Polish
334,995 Chinese
334,994 Japanese
334,992 Arabic
334,991 Swedish
334,991 Greek
334,972 Romanian
334,971 Norwegian
334,905 Hungarian
334,512 Danish
334,000 American English
333,766 Finnish
333,539 Traditional Chinese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
52,518 US USA
32,593 IT Italy
16,279 FR France
15,985 ES Spain
14,842 GB United Kingdom
14,592 TH Thailand
13,046 DE Germany
11,935 GR Greece
11,301 CN China
10,730 IN India
8,816 JP Japan
8,758 TR Turkey
8,629 AU Australia
7,196 ID Indonesia
6,354 AT Austria
5,598 BR Brazil
5,109 MX Mexico
5,070 ZA South Africa
5,021 CA Canada
4,599 KR Korea, Republic of
4,445 VN Viet Nam
4,169 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,573 MY Malaysia
3,154 PH Philippines
3,087 RU Russian Federation
2,991 PT Portugal
2,787 PL Poland
2,754 NZ New Zealand
2,677 LK Sri Lanka
2,671 HR Croatia
2,421 MA Morocco
2,110 CH Switzerland
1,952 CZ Czech Republic
1,761 NL Netherlands
1,704 AR Argentina
1,465 BG Bulgaria
1,463 SE Sweden
1,335 KH Cambodia
1,274 IE Eire / Ireland
1,177 BE Belgium
1,166 EG Egypt
1,155 CO Colombia
1,118 AE United Arab Emirates
1,079 SA Saudi Arabia
1,064 HU Hungary
1,056 CR Costa Rica
1,015 CY Cyprus
945 RO Romania
875 PE Peru
823 NO Norway
787 XO Other Countries
756 CL Chile
682 NG Nigeria
632 DK Denmark
593 DO Dominican Republic
575 FI Finland
569 UA Ukraine
553 TN Tunisia
535 MV Maldives
514 SK Slovakia
472 EC Ecuador
446 SG Singapore
420 IL Israel
394 SI Slovenia
376 KE Kenya
362 MU Mauritius
352 MT Malta
340 TZ Tanzania
329 ME Montenegro
312 CU Cuba
308 NP Nepal
307 GH Ghana
305 NA Namibia
282 AL Albania
261 GT Guatemala
260 MM Myanmar
250 PA Panama
244 LT Lithuania
243 JM Jamaica
243 RS Serbia
238 HK Hong Kong
227 SC Seychelles
216 NI Nicaragua
210 OM Oman
206 AD Andorra
206 LV Latvia
195 BZ Belize
193 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
182 UY Uruguay
172 IS Iceland
171 BS Bahamas
171 EE Estland
169 GE Georgia
160 AZ Aserbaidshan
159 CV Cape Verde
155 HN Honduras
153 JO Jordan
148 LB Lebanon
145 PR Puerto Rico
144 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
139 VE Venezuela
137 BO Bolivia
131 QA Qatar
130 BB Barbados
128 MG Madagascar
128 HT Haiti
123 SN Senegal
117 FJ Fiji
117 BH Bahrain
112 SV El Salvador
112 KZ Kazakstan
111 DZ Algeria
110 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
103 PF French Polynesia
99 UG Uganda
93 BW Botswana
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
81 LU Luxembourg
79 ZW Zimbabwe
76 CW Curaçao
75 PY Paraguay
75 CK Cook Islands
74 AG Antigua and Barbuda
74 MZ Mozambique
73 KW Kuwait
72 AM Armenia
71 RE Reunion
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
71 ET Ethiopia
70 BY Belarus
68 GM Gambia
63 LC Saint Lucia
60 BD Bangladesh
59 GD Grenada
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
59 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
58 MD Moldova
56 MO Macau
53 ZM Zambia
52 PK Pakistan
50 CI Ivory Coast
50 AW Aruba
49 GP Guadeloupe
48 RW Rwanda
48 SX Sint Maarten
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
38 MQ Martinique
33 UZ Uzbekistan
33 CM Cameroon
31 IQ Iraq
31 BM Bermuda
30 MW Malawi
30 GU Guam
29 TG Togo
29 DM Dominica
28 SR Suriname
28 AI Anguilla
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 AO Angola
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
27 KY Cayman Islands
27 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
25 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 BT Bhutan
20 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
20 BJ Benin
20 KG Kyrgystan
20 MN Mongolia
19 NC New Caledonia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 WS Samoa
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 SZ Swaziland
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 LI Liechtenstein
13 MC Monaco
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
10 GF French Guiana
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
10 NF Norfolk Island
9 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 NE Niger
7 LY Libya
7 GA Gabon
7 CG Congo
6 FO Faeroe Islands
6 GL Greenland
6 TJ Tajikistan
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
5 TD Chad
5 KM Comoros
5 SD Sudan
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 DJ Djibouti
3 IR Iran
2 AF Afghanistan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 YE Yemen
1 AS American Samoa
1 NU Niue
1 LR Liberia
1 SS South Sudan
1 TL East Timor