G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2020-01-20
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2020 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 11,620)
1,135,286
+4,471
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
81,691,502
+333,537
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

341
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
9,748,837 (1,530,669*) Amadeus amadeus
3,262,366 (1,794,587*) Koedia koedia
2,781,379 (1,744,581*) Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
2,002,031 (1,525,674*) Anixe anixe
1,542,897** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,463,948 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,447,560 iAlbatros ialbatros
1,375,669 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,310,159 (756,169*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,279,028 Unister unister
1,275,708 ehotel ehotel
1,229,917 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,155,645 (563,931*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,132,782 (715,862*) Hotelston hotelston
1,062,095** (394,475*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
976,058 Booking.com booking.com
975,680 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
973,836 (247,865*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
883,429 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
862,238 United Stars International united_stars
856,526 Ottila ottila
817,623 Ostrovok ostrovok
813,983** (435,536*) Travellanda travellanda
811,312 (259,843*) Agoda agoda
810,543 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
790,817** (84,211*) AIC hotels amerilink
776,446** (37,028*) Abreu Online abreu_online
769,455 (24,805*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
747,829 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
727,107 (265,572*) HotelMap hotelmap
722,852 (329,121*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
720,995** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
679,214 (129,778*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
656,357 (64,400*) GTA gta_pl0
649,342 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
632,164** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
617,690 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
609,551 Juniper juniper
607,834** (482,397*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
589,375 (79,821*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
588,367 (130,682*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
588,073 (20,431*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
587,391 (19,274*) W2M w2m
585,466 (257*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
578,225 (5,230*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
563,352 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
542,559 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
538,334 1Degree World 1degree_world
523,793 Sembo sembo
515,427 (44,656*) TrustYou trustyou
512,947 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
507,478 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
506,899 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
496,561** (63,456*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
483,062 (309,396*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
481,371 Discavo discavo
422,847 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
418,979** Elvoline elvoline
411,784 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
410,942 amoma amoma
410,321 (53,206*) Atrapalo atrapalo
391,902 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,273 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
382,209** Zumata zumata
380,661** (21,339*) Olery olery
380,314 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
367,719** (1,143*) Nustay A/S nustay
356,398 Paximum paximum
351,814 HOTEL DE hotel.de
347,237 Cancelon cancelon
343,178 Simply Travel simplytravel
342,106 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
340,389 (338*) Via.com via.com
335,171** Dida Travel didatravel
334,879** (82,705*) Go Global goglobal
334,023** (10,354*) Sunhotels sunhotels
331,463 Methabook2 methabook2
330,878 (8*) Solole solole
329,668 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
313,260 GetARoom getaroom
312,171 (70,503*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
312,083** (7,532*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
296,299 (66,659*) 11infotech 11infotech
285,416 Albatravel albatravel
284,296 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
273,349** (13,821*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
272,286 (235*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
269,177 (11,672*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
259,078 Travel Republic travelrepublic
253,131** (66,965*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,148** VanillaTours vanillatours
251,086 (5,145*) SalTours saltours_intl
242,609** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
240,821 (211,254*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
235,156 Eligasht Tour eligasht
233,519 (100,626*) Tourico tourico
228,741 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
228,561 Despegar despegar
219,649 (60,532*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
210,087 LeGate legate
198,425 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,302 Southall Travel southalltravel
192,865 (9,137*) Alidays SPA alidays
188,448** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
185,663 (3,766*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
185,389 (46,594*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
185,060** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
177,859 (47,473*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
167,296** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
164,445 (114,104*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
160,831** getabed getabed
160,148 (145,779*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
157,226 (706*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
156,481 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
149,345 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
145,241** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
144,075 (436*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,861 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,239 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,570** Yalago yalago
133,701 Mundi mundi
133,203 Rooms XML roomsxml
133,036 Hana Tour hanatour
130,709 Last Minute.com lastminute
128,626** (32,282*) GTA gta_pl2
122,375** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,468 Yeego yeego
117,197 Guest Incoming guestincoming
116,535** Veturis veturis
115,078 Marsol marsol
113,415 (28,204*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
109,749 (85,475*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
105,579** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,673 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
98,530** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
97,217 Bookohotel bookohotel
96,555 LateRooms laterooms
94,311 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
94,310 Teletext Holidays teletext
89,751** NT Incoming nti
85,545 (19,269*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
81,004 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
77,803 Bookabed bookabed
75,626 (25,080*) ICE Portal iceportal
74,076** (3,855*) Europlayas europlayas
68,594 The Traveller thetraveller
67,003 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,568 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,232** Sidetours side_tours
64,049** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
63,018 Mark International mark_international
62,576 (43,188*) SERHS serhs
59,161 Abreu General abreu_general
54,655 (29,563*) Travco travco
53,657 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
53,630 Magic Rooms magicrooms
48,935 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
47,355 Tomas tomas
46,442 (921*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
44,591** Youtravel youtravel
42,740 Desiya Desiya
42,400 TripExpert tripexpert
42,286 Dreamdays dreamdays
40,632** (29,390*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
40,449 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
38,966 (1,388*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,439 Venere venere
36,220 (13,679*) American Tours International americantours
35,102** Eurotours eurotours
33,232** iWTX.com iwtx
32,102** Hotetec hotetec
30,660** Destinology destinology
29,458 (2,139*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
21,638 On The Beach onthebeach
21,567** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
20,913 Elmar Reizen elmar
18,157 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
17,981 British Airways Holidays britishairways
17,787 Make My Trip makemytrip
16,785 (5,049*) Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
16,755 Meeting Point mpi
16,381 Voxel Group voxelgroup
16,149 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
15,337 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,447 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
14,080** (471*) Nites.travel nites_travel
13,817 (288*) Prestigia prestigia
13,731 (183*) Ask2Travel Tourism Enterprises SA ask2travel
13,715** Illusions iol_iwtx
13,114 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
13,109 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,830 (5,643*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
12,505** (9,707*) Team America teamamerica
12,238 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
12,165 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,961 (5,183*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,148** TravTravel travtravel
9,970** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,963 Escapio escapio
9,712 (4,051*) Travelzoo travelzoo
8,911** (543*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,620** (1,502*) Bonotel bonotel
8,435 Accor Hotels accor
7,966 Infinityholidays infinity
7,657 AOT aot
7,566 RKI rki
7,372 Orchestra orchestra
7,092 SuperBreak superbreak
7,055 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
6,842 (1,663*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
6,779 (1,914*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,762 Omnibees omnibees
6,271 (3,017*) ItalCamel italcamel
6,173 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,072 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,046 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,908 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,878 (3,748*) Jonview jonview
4,798** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,691 Click Online clickonline
4,616 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,383** Avra Tours avratours
4,142** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,131 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,127 Exporooms exporooms
4,025** Imperatours imperatours
3,937 Splendia splendia
3,876 Adonis adonisv2
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,791 RSI International RSI_International
3,729 (14*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,574 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,392 (168*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,321 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,253** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,033 Binoli binoli
3,003 (132*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
2,809 eTravel eto
2,683 ASA London asa_london
2,612 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,606** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,367 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,278 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,271** Nova Travel novatravel
2,216** (657*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,089** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
2,030** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,833 (521*) AC Tours acgroup
1,741 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,691 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,676 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,669 STA Travel sta_travel
1,589 (190*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,573 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,570 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,523** (323*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
1,413 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,393 (32*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,339** (813*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,288 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,288 Nextel nextel
1,249 Portimar portimar
1,247** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,242 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,241 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,236 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,199** (6*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,080 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
975 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
952 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
888 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
835 (201*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
828 (1*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
824 Go India Hotels goindia
814 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
808** (2*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
772 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
748 JC Tours jctours
745** Alphatours2 alphatours2
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
638 Eurotur eurotur
563 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
556 (82*) Villafinca villafinca
542 (436*) TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
537** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
515** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
510 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
484 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
482** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
470 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
433** Laguna Tour lagunatour
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 MeliTours meli_tours
359** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
337 Raynatours raynatours
308 Desert Adventures desertadventures
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
260 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
194 (17*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
167** (92*) ITRIP itrip
129 Neilson Holidays neilson
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
116 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
73** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
37** Resort Marketing International centrium
25** (7*) Dreamworld Travels dreamworld
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
81,691,502         341
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
716 0 (no specified accuracy)
439,457 1 (points to the front door / reception)
289,656 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,916 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,090 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
337,738 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,115,573  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
467,236 Emails
666,947 URLs
1,073,391 Address
882,489 Street
770,215 Streetnum
912,545 Zip
1,067,521 Cityname
15,434 PO Box
11,866 Address Administration
446,710 Address Additional Information
63,767 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
117,596 Hotels with Chains
507,512 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
187 Tour Operators
332,430 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,492,844 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
337,929
 
Number Language
334,973 German
334,973 Italian
334,973 English
334,973 Russian
334,973 Dutch
334,973 Spanish
334,973 French
334,972 Portuguese
334,972 Turkish
334,972 Czech
334,971 Bulgarian
334,971 Polish
334,970 Chinese
334,969 Japanese
334,967 Arabic
334,966 Greek
334,966 Swedish
334,947 Romanian
334,946 Norwegian
334,878 Hungarian
333,964 American English
333,728 Finnish
333,503 Traditional Chinese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
52,025 US USA
32,578 IT Italy
16,216 FR France
15,955 ES Spain
14,797 GB United Kingdom
14,583 TH Thailand
12,985 DE Germany
11,864 GR Greece
11,126 CN China
10,706 IN India
8,798 JP Japan
8,726 TR Turkey
8,604 AU Australia
7,167 ID Indonesia
6,340 AT Austria
5,580 BR Brazil
5,088 MX Mexico
5,062 ZA South Africa
4,990 CA Canada
4,591 KR Korea, Republic of
4,429 VN Viet Nam
4,168 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,575 MY Malaysia
3,145 PH Philippines
3,084 RU Russian Federation
2,980 PT Portugal
2,775 PL Poland
2,747 NZ New Zealand
2,672 LK Sri Lanka
2,660 HR Croatia
2,415 MA Morocco
2,100 CH Switzerland
1,954 CZ Czech Republic
1,749 NL Netherlands
1,702 AR Argentina
1,461 SE Sweden
1,453 BG Bulgaria
1,334 KH Cambodia
1,272 IE Eire / Ireland
1,173 BE Belgium
1,160 EG Egypt
1,150 CO Colombia
1,098 AE United Arab Emirates
1,067 SA Saudi Arabia
1,062 HU Hungary
1,053 CR Costa Rica
1,010 CY Cyprus
944 RO Romania
871 PE Peru
821 NO Norway
785 XO Other Countries
754 CL Chile
682 NG Nigeria
624 DK Denmark
594 DO Dominican Republic
574 FI Finland
568 UA Ukraine
554 TN Tunisia
531 MV Maldives
521 SK Slovakia
471 EC Ecuador
442 SG Singapore
420 IL Israel
393 SI Slovenia
366 KE Kenya
362 MU Mauritius
348 MT Malta
333 TZ Tanzania
323 ME Montenegro
307 NP Nepal
305 GH Ghana
303 CU Cuba
303 NA Namibia
282 AL Albania
260 GT Guatemala
257 MM Myanmar
249 PA Panama
243 JM Jamaica
243 LT Lithuania
241 RS Serbia
238 HK Hong Kong
227 SC Seychelles
216 NI Nicaragua
206 LV Latvia
205 AD Andorra
205 OM Oman
193 BZ Belize
193 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
181 UY Uruguay
172 BS Bahamas
171 EE Estland
168 IS Iceland
165 GE Georgia
160 AZ Aserbaidshan
158 CV Cape Verde
154 HN Honduras
153 JO Jordan
148 LB Lebanon
145 PR Puerto Rico
143 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
139 VE Venezuela
135 BO Bolivia
130 BB Barbados
127 MG Madagascar
127 HT Haiti
124 QA Qatar
123 SN Senegal
117 FJ Fiji
117 BH Bahrain
112 SV El Salvador
110 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
110 DZ Algeria
109 KZ Kazakstan
103 PF French Polynesia
98 UG Uganda
97 BW Botswana
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
79 ZW Zimbabwe
78 LU Luxembourg
75 CW Curaçao
75 CK Cook Islands
74 AG Antigua and Barbuda
73 MZ Mozambique
73 PY Paraguay
71 KW Kuwait
71 AM Armenia
71 RE Reunion
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
70 BY Belarus
68 GM Gambia
63 ET Ethiopia
63 LC Saint Lucia
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 GD Grenada
60 BD Bangladesh
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
58 MD Moldova
56 MO Macau
53 ZM Zambia
51 PK Pakistan
50 CI Ivory Coast
49 SX Sint Maarten
49 GP Guadeloupe
49 AW Aruba
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
45 RW Rwanda
38 MQ Martinique
33 UZ Uzbekistan
33 CM Cameroon
31 BM Bermuda
30 IQ Iraq
30 MW Malawi
29 TG Togo
29 DM Dominica
29 GU Guam
28 AI Anguilla
28 SR Suriname
27 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 AO Angola
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
25 KY Cayman Islands
25 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 BT Bhutan
20 BJ Benin
20 KG Kyrgystan
20 MN Mongolia
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 SZ Swaziland
17 WS Samoa
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
10 NF Norfolk Island
10 GF French Guiana
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
7 LY Libya
7 GA Gabon
7 CG Congo
7 NE Niger
6 GL Greenland
6 TJ Tajikistan
5 KM Comoros
5 SD Sudan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 DJ Djibouti
3 IR Iran
2 AF Afghanistan
1 TL East Timor
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia