G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2020-09-21
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2020 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 12,863)
1,182,856
+998
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
87,323,465
-684,554
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

345
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
10,887,266 (1,629,552*) Amadeus amadeus
3,406,668 (1,898,391*) Koedia koedia
3,289,968 (2,412,783*) Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
2,466,615 (1,878,185*) Anixe anixe
1,665,496 (808,852*) BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,557,406** (737,492*) Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,493,679 (638,708*) iAlbatros ialbatros
1,462,199 (1,016,421*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,423,091 (550,659*) ehotel ehotel
1,376,344 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,345,307** (553,473*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
1,317,755 (564,380*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,296,517 (706,400*) Unister unister
1,230,669 (239,725*) lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,146,099 (721,254*) Hotelston hotelston
1,081,765 (863,309*) Agoda agoda
1,081,149 (403,362*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
1,034,890 (372,199*) Booking.com booking.com
1,002,489 (71,221*) Ottila ottila
985,793 (373,303*) Ebooking Center ebooking_center
887,095 (133,429*) OpenDoor opendoor_jp
887,038** (37,128*) Abreu Online abreu_online
864,487 (408,022*) United Stars International united_stars
856,682** (508,986*) Travellanda travellanda
846,231 (62,104*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
839,399 (47,196*) Ostrovok ostrovok
832,304 (40,106*) Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
792,555** (92,912*) AIC hotels amerilink
759,913 (290,175*) HotelMap hotelmap
748,430 (13,600*) RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
726,803 (157,277*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
725,058 (331,653*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
722,588** (159,011*) AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
674,944 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
656,983 (64,569*) GTA gta_pl0
656,934 (136,142*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
651,525 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
640,111 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
638,614** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
627,329** (484,340*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
627,020 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
618,002 Juniper juniper
606,474 (131,886*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
601,369 (18,749*) W2M w2m
593,969 (20,156*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
590,398 (5,330*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
588,893 (258*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
588,644** (50,787*) Zumata zumata
583,155 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
549,077 (45,059*) TrustYou trustyou
542,964 1Degree World 1degree_world
525,493 Sembo sembo
519,595 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
510,821** (71,557*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
510,283 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
493,564 (315,863*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
482,921 Discavo discavo
472,035** (84,921*) Go Global goglobal
423,943 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
422,675 Albatravel albatravel
421,062** Elvoline elvoline
420,807 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
412,250 (53,297*) Atrapalo atrapalo
406,651** (1,153*) Nustay A/S nustay
391,946 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
389,950** (14,053*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
382,492** (21,538*) Olery olery
382,241 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
380,701 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
357,989 (100*) Solole solole
356,337 Paximum paximum
353,322 HOTEL DE hotel.de
347,737 Methabook2 methabook2
346,608 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
345,461 (169,910*) GetARoom getaroom
343,099 Simply Travel simplytravel
340,736 (338*) Via.com via.com
339,820** (11,439*) Sunhotels sunhotels
338,882 (72,760*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
337,208** (66,656*) GRN connect grnconnect
335,946** Dida Travel didatravel
331,660 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
315,261 (5,245*) SalTours saltours_intl
314,144** (7,529*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
297,641 (66,682*) 11infotech 11infotech
286,531 (293*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
284,496 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
271,306 (11,691*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
260,243 Travel Republic travelrepublic
257,227** (67,896*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,345** VanillaTours vanillatours
246,167** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
241,489 (220,379*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
235,208 Eligasht Tour eligasht
234,054 (711*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
233,820 (100,638*) Tourico tourico
229,078 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
228,736 Despegar despegar
223,652 (73,132*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
210,042 LeGate legate
198,422 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,294 Southall Travel southalltravel
194,208 (9,210*) Alidays SPA alidays
192,691** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
190,176 (4,588*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
189,269 (51,396*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
187,823** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
180,692 (52,039*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
174,236 (1,516*) Sabre TN sabre_csl
171,360** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
164,612 (114,355*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
160,870** getabed getabed
160,206 (145,824*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
159,157 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
149,675 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
149,548** Yalago yalago
145,375** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
144,136 (436*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,847 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,225 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
136,377 Rooms XML roomsxml
134,130 Hana Tour hanatour
133,801 Mundi mundi
131,903 Last Minute.com lastminute
129,160** (32,404*) GTA gta_pl2
122,382** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,472 Yeego yeego
117,155 Guest Incoming guestincoming
116,621** Veturis veturis
115,630 (78,370*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
115,297 Marsol marsol
114,664 (28,283*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
105,595** Gold Medal goldmedal
105,412 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
104,652 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
100,980** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
98,241 Bookohotel bookohotel
96,809 LateRooms laterooms
94,392 Teletext Holidays teletext
91,425** NT Incoming nti
86,345 (20,856*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
81,988 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
80,283 Bookabed bookabed
76,857 (26,251*) ICE Portal iceportal
74,067** (3,858*) Europlayas europlayas
71,244** (14,094*) Sidetours side_tours
68,591 The Traveller thetraveller
67,001 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,533 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,091** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
63,169 Mark International mark_international
62,700 (54,801*) SERHS serhs
60,193 Abreu General abreu_general
58,438** (21,456*) Youtravel youtravel
55,901 (32,206*) Travco travco
53,903 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
53,712 Magic Rooms magicrooms
50,415 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
47,257 Tomas tomas
46,481 (968*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
42,884 Desiya Desiya
42,508 Dreamdays dreamdays
42,485 TripExpert tripexpert
40,985** (29,951*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
40,454 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,363 (1,389*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,439 Venere venere
36,786 (25,404*) American Tours International americantours
36,173** Eurotours eurotours
33,218** iWTX.com iwtx
32,042** Hotetec hotetec
30,656** Destinology destinology
29,538 (2,140*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,735 (3,181*) Prestigia prestigia
26,650** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
21,691 On The Beach onthebeach
20,951 Elmar Reizen elmar
20,640 (618*) Ask2Travel Tourism Enterprises SA ask2travel
20,323 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
19,255** (9,188*) Nites.travel nites_travel
18,273 British Airways Holidays britishairways
17,811 Make My Trip makemytrip
17,195 (5,986*) Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
17,184 Meeting Point mpi
17,037 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
16,379 Voxel Group voxelgroup
16,357 (5,482*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
15,358 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,447 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
14,434** Illusions iol_iwtx
13,123 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
13,105 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,534** (9,893*) Team America teamamerica
12,281 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
12,086 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,961 (5,183*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,149** TravTravel travtravel
10,002 Escapio escapio
9,952** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,870 (4,344*) Travelzoo travelzoo
9,502** (1,558*) Bonotel bonotel
9,038** (600*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,449 Accor Hotels accor
7,965 Infinityholidays infinity
7,658 AOT aot
7,565 RKI rki
7,437 (1,559*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
7,369 Orchestra orchestra
7,206 Omnibees omnibees
7,122 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
7,096 SuperBreak superbreak
6,910 (2,169*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,701 (3,017*) ItalCamel italcamel
6,176 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,063 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,045 QuickBeds quickbeds
5,002 (3,800*) Jonview jonview
4,938 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,800** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,689 Click Online clickonline
4,615 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,601 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,542** Avra Tours avratours
4,301** Imperatours imperatours
4,198 (61*) WebHotelier webhotelier
4,145** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,131 Exporooms exporooms
3,969 Splendia splendia
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,866 Adonis adonisv2
3,786 RSI International RSI_International
3,732 (14*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,649 (825*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
3,575 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,330 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,249** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,041 (208*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,688 ASA London asa_london
2,616 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,520** (573*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
2,473 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,427** Nova Travel novatravel
2,299 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,288** (662*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,226** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
2,050** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,894 (780*) AC Tours acgroup
1,741 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,714 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,691 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,668 STA Travel sta_travel
1,628 (197*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,583 Smartbox UK - Buyagift buyagift
1,575 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,571 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,417 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,395 (33*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,355 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,339** (809*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,322 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,289 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,288 Nextel nextel
1,252 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,251** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,250 Portimar portimar
1,211** (12*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,079 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
987 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
951 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
892 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
866 (230*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
841 (1*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
824 Go India Hotels goindia
815 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
808** (2*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
777 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
774** Alphatours2 alphatours2
748 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
639 Eurotur eurotur
589 (117*) Villafinca villafinca
586 (437*) TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
569 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
536** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
515 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
515** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
484 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
480** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
470 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
438** Laguna Tour lagunatour
426** Athens Express athensexpress
422 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
337 Raynatours raynatours
306 Desert Adventures desertadventures
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
279 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
235** (114*) ITRIP itrip
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
205 (74*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
172 Novanta Touristic novanta_touristic
140 Global Gate Tours gatetours
129 Neilson Holidays neilson
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
117 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
73** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
37** Resort Marketing International centrium
32** (31*) Dreamworld Travels dreamworld
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
87,323,465         345
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
742 0 (no specified accuracy)
459,786 1 (points to the front door / reception)
316,668 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,799 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,017 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
339,877 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,164,889  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
476,973 Emails
683,901 URLs
1,123,104 Address
918,938 Street
802,968 Streetnum
957,035 Zip
1,117,025 Cityname
15,631 PO Box
12,267 Address Administration
466,448 Address Additional Information
65,648 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
120,662 Hotels with Chains
510,546 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
178 Tour Operators
338,841 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,670,139 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
337,890
 
Number Language
334,950 French
334,950 German
334,950 Italian
334,950 English
334,950 Russian
334,950 Dutch
334,950 Spanish
334,949 Portuguese
334,949 Turkish
334,949 Czech
334,948 Polish
334,948 Bulgarian
334,947 Chinese
334,946 Japanese
334,944 Arabic
334,943 Greek
334,943 Swedish
334,925 Romanian
334,924 Norwegian
334,857 Hungarian
334,466 Danish
333,953 American English
333,718 Finnish
333,495 Traditional Chinese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
51,996 US USA
32,575 IT Italy
16,212 FR France
15,948 ES Spain
14,798 GB United Kingdom
14,580 TH Thailand
12,990 DE Germany
11,860 GR Greece
11,125 CN China
10,707 IN India
8,798 JP Japan
8,727 TR Turkey
8,604 AU Australia
7,174 ID Indonesia
6,344 AT Austria
5,581 BR Brazil
5,089 MX Mexico
5,064 ZA South Africa
4,987 CA Canada
4,592 KR Korea, Republic of
4,428 VN Viet Nam
4,168 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,571 MY Malaysia
3,145 PH Philippines
3,084 RU Russian Federation
2,979 PT Portugal
2,774 PL Poland
2,747 NZ New Zealand
2,672 LK Sri Lanka
2,661 HR Croatia
2,414 MA Morocco
2,101 CH Switzerland
1,952 CZ Czech Republic
1,750 NL Netherlands
1,701 AR Argentina
1,461 SE Sweden
1,453 BG Bulgaria
1,334 KH Cambodia
1,272 IE Eire / Ireland
1,173 BE Belgium
1,161 EG Egypt
1,151 CO Colombia
1,098 AE United Arab Emirates
1,067 SA Saudi Arabia
1,062 HU Hungary
1,053 CR Costa Rica
1,009 CY Cyprus
943 RO Romania
871 PE Peru
819 NO Norway
786 XO Other Countries
754 CL Chile
682 NG Nigeria
624 DK Denmark
593 DO Dominican Republic
574 FI Finland
568 UA Ukraine
553 TN Tunisia
531 MV Maldives
514 SK Slovakia
471 EC Ecuador
442 SG Singapore
420 IL Israel
393 SI Slovenia
366 KE Kenya
362 MU Mauritius
348 MT Malta
333 TZ Tanzania
324 ME Montenegro
308 NP Nepal
305 GH Ghana
305 NA Namibia
303 CU Cuba
282 AL Albania
260 GT Guatemala
257 MM Myanmar
249 PA Panama
243 LT Lithuania
243 JM Jamaica
241 RS Serbia
238 HK Hong Kong
227 SC Seychelles
216 NI Nicaragua
206 AD Andorra
206 LV Latvia
205 OM Oman
193 BZ Belize
193 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
181 UY Uruguay
172 BS Bahamas
171 EE Estland
171 IS Iceland
165 GE Georgia
160 AZ Aserbaidshan
158 CV Cape Verde
155 HN Honduras
153 JO Jordan
148 LB Lebanon
145 PR Puerto Rico
143 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
139 VE Venezuela
135 BO Bolivia
130 BB Barbados
127 MG Madagascar
127 HT Haiti
125 QA Qatar
123 SN Senegal
117 BH Bahrain
117 FJ Fiji
112 SV El Salvador
110 DZ Algeria
110 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
109 KZ Kazakstan
103 PF French Polynesia
98 UG Uganda
97 BW Botswana
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
79 ZW Zimbabwe
78 LU Luxembourg
75 CW Curaçao
75 CK Cook Islands
74 AG Antigua and Barbuda
73 PY Paraguay
73 MZ Mozambique
72 AM Armenia
71 KW Kuwait
71 RE Reunion
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
69 BY Belarus
68 GM Gambia
63 LC Saint Lucia
63 ET Ethiopia
60 BD Bangladesh
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
59 GD Grenada
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
58 MD Moldova
56 MO Macau
53 ZM Zambia
51 PK Pakistan
50 CI Ivory Coast
49 AW Aruba
49 SX Sint Maarten
49 GP Guadeloupe
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
45 RW Rwanda
38 MQ Martinique
33 UZ Uzbekistan
33 CM Cameroon
31 BM Bermuda
30 IQ Iraq
30 MW Malawi
29 TG Togo
29 DM Dominica
29 GU Guam
28 SR Suriname
28 AI Anguilla
27 AO Angola
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
27 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 MF Saint-Martin
25 LS Lesotho
25 KY Cayman Islands
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 BJ Benin
20 KG Kyrgystan
20 MN Mongolia
20 BT Bhutan
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 SZ Swaziland
17 WS Samoa
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
10 NF Norfolk Island
10 GF French Guiana
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
8 TO Tonga
7 LY Libya
7 NE Niger
7 GA Gabon
7 CG Congo
6 GL Greenland
6 TJ Tajikistan
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
5 SD Sudan
5 KM Comoros
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 DJ Djibouti
3 IR Iran
2 AF Afghanistan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 YE Yemen
1 AS American Samoa
1 NU Niue
1 LR Liberia
1 SS South Sudan
1 TL East Timor