G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2020-05-25
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2020 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 12,756)
1,169,621
+498
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
85,596,702
+262,458
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

344
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
10,324,088 (1,550,976*) Amadeus amadeus
3,373,470 (1,885,611*) Koedia koedia
3,140,472 (2,200,627*) Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
2,314,219 (1,784,669*) Anixe anixe
1,555,080** (735,503*) Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,548,631 (643,013*) BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,489,790 (638,222*) iAlbatros ialbatros
1,433,586 (1,000,383*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,401,029 (457,056*) ehotel ehotel
1,376,213 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,312,096 (563,770*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,292,908 (704,225*) Unister unister
1,230,560 (238,769*) lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,144,008 (720,507*) Hotelston hotelston
1,074,225** (399,041*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
1,067,561 (399,218*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
1,016,845 (337,865*) Booking.com booking.com
983,840 (373,051*) Ebooking Center ebooking_center
956,411 (71,217*) Ottila ottila
886,450 (132,771*) OpenDoor opendoor_jp
865,209** (37,139*) Abreu Online abreu_online
864,173 (407,950*) United Stars International united_stars
854,612** (492,459*) Travellanda travellanda
834,399 (270,466*) Agoda agoda
833,637 (46,960*) Ostrovok ostrovok
826,545 (39,873*) Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
816,306 (34,597*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
792,339** (92,938*) AIC hotels amerilink
756,566 (288,501*) HotelMap hotelmap
748,324 (13,586*) RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
725,071 (156,655*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
724,814 (330,578*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
722,245** (159,002*) AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
665,209 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
656,944 (64,559*) GTA gta_pl0
644,698 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
637,393** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
635,202 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
628,168 (113,639*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
623,605** (479,984*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
616,052 Juniper juniper
601,896 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
600,769 (131,374*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
599,390 (19,077*) W2M w2m
593,320 (20,503*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
588,365 (258*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
587,819 (5,318*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
573,774** (38,435*) Zumata zumata
549,335 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
541,735 1Degree World 1degree_world
525,301 Sembo sembo
522,345 (44,834*) TrustYou trustyou
517,186 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
509,415 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
507,168** (68,793*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
492,052 (312,903*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
482,686 Discavo discavo
423,561 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
420,555** Elvoline elvoline
419,499 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
413,053 amoma amoma
411,821 (53,284*) Atrapalo atrapalo
404,554** (1,151*) Nustay A/S nustay
391,953 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,248 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
382,206** (21,507*) Olery olery
380,675 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
373,821 Albatravel albatravel
357,599 (8*) Solole solole
356,345 Paximum paximum
352,940 HOTEL DE hotel.de
347,822 Cancelon cancelon
347,414 Methabook2 methabook2
345,752 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
343,111 Simply Travel simplytravel
340,700 (338*) Via.com via.com
339,539** (11,397*) Sunhotels sunhotels
337,992** (11,620*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
336,802 (66,617*) GRN connect grnconnect
335,995** (82,705*) Go Global goglobal
335,760** Dida Travel didatravel
331,418 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
330,696 (71,131*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
327,404 (169,667*) GetARoom getaroom
313,678** (7,530*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
297,487 (66,680*) 11infotech 11infotech
284,480 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
278,650 (275*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
270,945 (11,692*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
260,044 Travel Republic travelrepublic
258,373 (5,236*) SalTours saltours_intl
256,004** (67,546*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,323** VanillaTours vanillatours
245,630** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
241,422 (220,404*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
235,208 Eligasht Tour eligasht
233,761 (100,610*) Tourico tourico
232,592 (710*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
229,023 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
228,719 Despegar despegar
222,345 (68,552*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
210,045 LeGate legate
198,419 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,295 Southall Travel southalltravel
193,987 (9,192*) Alidays SPA alidays
192,507** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
188,885 (4,063*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
187,782** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
187,662 (49,304*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
179,994 (50,071*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
170,892** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
164,590 (114,334*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
160,861** getabed getabed
160,197 (145,816*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
158,645 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
149,641 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
146,785** Yalago yalago
145,359** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
144,122 (436*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,851 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,229 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
136,323 Rooms XML roomsxml
133,984 Hana Tour hanatour
133,795 Mundi mundi
131,519 Last Minute.com lastminute
129,106** (32,394*) GTA gta_pl2
122,379** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,471 Yeego yeego
117,157 Guest Incoming guestincoming
116,613** Veturis veturis
115,271 Marsol marsol
114,590 (28,265*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
113,201 (82,118*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
105,594** Gold Medal goldmedal
105,142 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
104,654 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
100,948** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
98,221 Bookohotel bookohotel
96,750 LateRooms laterooms
94,357 Teletext Holidays teletext
90,830** NT Incoming nti
86,029 (20,126*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
81,842 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
80,275 Bookabed bookabed
76,738 (26,184*) ICE Portal iceportal
74,064** (3,858*) Europlayas europlayas
71,125** Sidetours side_tours
68,591 The Traveller thetraveller
67,000 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,539 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,089** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
63,150 Mark International mark_international
62,688 (50,550*) SERHS serhs
60,078 Abreu General abreu_general
55,725 (31,509*) Travco travco
53,858 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
53,701 Magic Rooms magicrooms
53,476** (20,286*) Youtravel youtravel
49,983 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
47,260 Tomas tomas
46,476 (968*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
42,864 Desiya Desiya
42,489 Dreamdays dreamdays
42,471 TripExpert tripexpert
40,972** (29,699*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
40,455 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,304 (1,389*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,439 Venere venere
36,347 (14,282*) American Tours International americantours
35,601** Eurotours eurotours
33,222** iWTX.com iwtx
32,044** Hotetec hotetec
30,656** Destinology destinology
29,540 (2,140*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
26,668 (2,939*) Prestigia prestigia
21,955** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
21,686 On The Beach onthebeach
20,946 Elmar Reizen elmar
20,230 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
19,195** (9,175*) Nites.travel nites_travel
18,271 British Airways Holidays britishairways
17,811 Make My Trip makemytrip
17,152 (5,701*) Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
17,090 Meeting Point mpi
16,773 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
16,380 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,375 (371*) Ask2Travel Tourism Enterprises SA ask2travel
15,356 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,447 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
14,414** Illusions iol_iwtx
13,122 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
13,105 Love Holidays loveholidays
13,035 (5,424*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
12,526** (9,877*) Team America teamamerica
12,279 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
12,091 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,961 (5,183*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,149** TravTravel travtravel
10,002 Escapio escapio
9,953** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,820 (4,241*) Travelzoo travelzoo
9,312** (1,504*) Bonotel bonotel
9,014** (544*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,448 Accor Hotels accor
7,965 Infinityholidays infinity
7,658 AOT aot
7,565 RKI rki
7,431 (1,559*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
7,368 Orchestra orchestra
7,108 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
7,095 SuperBreak superbreak
6,876 (1,989*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,851 Omnibees omnibees
6,561 (2,900*) ItalCamel italcamel
6,175 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,063 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,046 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,930 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,884 (3,808*) Jonview jonview
4,800** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,689 Click Online clickonline
4,616 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,540** Avra Tours avratours
4,520 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,188** Imperatours imperatours
4,145** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,130 Exporooms exporooms
4,086 (32*) WebHotelier webhotelier
3,944 Splendia splendia
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,866 Adonis adonisv2
3,786 RSI International RSI_International
3,732 (14*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,628 (189*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
3,575 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,330 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,249** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,039 (207*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,688 ASA London asa_london
2,616 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,422 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,331** Nova Travel novatravel
2,327** (353*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
2,297 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,277** (670*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,217** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
2,048** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,894 (795*) AC Tours acgroup
1,741 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,711 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,691 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,668 STA Travel sta_travel
1,627 (197*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,575 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,570 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,417 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,395 (33*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,337** (813*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,321 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,289 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,288 Nextel nextel
1,277 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,251** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,250 Portimar portimar
1,249 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,211** (12*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,079 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
987 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
951 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
892 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
856 (226*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
836 (1*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
824 Go India Hotels goindia
815 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
808** (2*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
777 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
768** Alphatours2 alphatours2
748 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
638 Eurotur eurotur
586 (437*) TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
582 (98*) Villafinca villafinca
565 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
536** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
515 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
514** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
484 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
482** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
470 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
438** Laguna Tour lagunatour
426** Athens Express athensexpress
422 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
337 Raynatours raynatours
306 Desert Adventures desertadventures
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
272 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
205 (52*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
196** (118*) ITRIP itrip
138 Global Gate Tours gatetours
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
129 Neilson Holidays neilson
117 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
73** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
37** Resort Marketing International centrium
32** (28*) Dreamworld Travels dreamworld
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
85,596,702         344
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
731 0 (no specified accuracy)
446,579 1 (points to the front door / reception)
301,082 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,806 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,043 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
352,869 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,149,110  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
475,232 Emails
680,359 URLs
1,109,658 Address
908,745 Street
793,395 Streetnum
944,743 Zip
1,103,658 Cityname
15,604 PO Box
12,213 Address Administration
464,911 Address Additional Information
65,386 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
120,395 Hotels with Chains
509,829 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
179 Tour Operators
336,841 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,579,021 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
337,884
 
Number Language
334,937 French
334,937 German
334,937 Italian
334,937 English
334,937 Russian
334,937 Dutch
334,937 Spanish
334,936 Portuguese
334,936 Turkish
334,936 Czech
334,935 Polish
334,935 Bulgarian
334,934 Chinese
334,933 Japanese
334,931 Arabic
334,930 Greek
334,930 Swedish
334,912 Romanian
334,911 Norwegian
334,844 Hungarian
333,934 American English
333,699 Finnish
333,476 Traditional Chinese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
51,999 US USA
32,578 IT Italy
16,214 FR France
15,951 ES Spain
14,797 GB United Kingdom
14,580 TH Thailand
12,987 DE Germany
11,859 GR Greece
11,121 CN China
10,706 IN India
8,798 JP Japan
8,728 TR Turkey
8,605 AU Australia
7,174 ID Indonesia
6,345 AT Austria
5,580 BR Brazil
5,088 MX Mexico
5,063 ZA South Africa
4,987 CA Canada
4,592 KR Korea, Republic of
4,428 VN Viet Nam
4,168 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,571 MY Malaysia
3,144 PH Philippines
3,084 RU Russian Federation
2,980 PT Portugal
2,773 PL Poland
2,747 NZ New Zealand
2,672 LK Sri Lanka
2,661 HR Croatia
2,414 MA Morocco
2,100 CH Switzerland
1,952 CZ Czech Republic
1,750 NL Netherlands
1,702 AR Argentina
1,461 SE Sweden
1,453 BG Bulgaria
1,334 KH Cambodia
1,272 IE Eire / Ireland
1,173 BE Belgium
1,161 EG Egypt
1,150 CO Colombia
1,098 AE United Arab Emirates
1,067 SA Saudi Arabia
1,062 HU Hungary
1,053 CR Costa Rica
1,010 CY Cyprus
943 RO Romania
871 PE Peru
820 NO Norway
784 XO Other Countries
754 CL Chile
682 NG Nigeria
624 DK Denmark
593 DO Dominican Republic
574 FI Finland
568 UA Ukraine
553 TN Tunisia
531 MV Maldives
514 SK Slovakia
471 EC Ecuador
442 SG Singapore
420 IL Israel
393 SI Slovenia
366 KE Kenya
363 MU Mauritius
348 MT Malta
333 TZ Tanzania
323 ME Montenegro
308 NP Nepal
305 GH Ghana
303 CU Cuba
303 NA Namibia
282 AL Albania
260 GT Guatemala
257 MM Myanmar
249 PA Panama
243 JM Jamaica
243 LT Lithuania
241 RS Serbia
238 HK Hong Kong
227 SC Seychelles
216 NI Nicaragua
206 LV Latvia
205 AD Andorra
205 OM Oman
193 BZ Belize
193 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
181 UY Uruguay
172 BS Bahamas
171 IS Iceland
171 EE Estland
165 GE Georgia
160 AZ Aserbaidshan
158 CV Cape Verde
154 HN Honduras
153 JO Jordan
148 LB Lebanon
145 PR Puerto Rico
143 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
139 VE Venezuela
135 BO Bolivia
130 BB Barbados
127 MG Madagascar
127 HT Haiti
124 QA Qatar
123 SN Senegal
117 FJ Fiji
117 BH Bahrain
112 SV El Salvador
110 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
110 DZ Algeria
109 KZ Kazakstan
103 PF French Polynesia
98 UG Uganda
97 BW Botswana
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
79 ZW Zimbabwe
78 LU Luxembourg
75 CK Cook Islands
75 CW Curaçao
74 AG Antigua and Barbuda
73 PY Paraguay
73 MZ Mozambique
72 AM Armenia
71 RE Reunion
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
71 KW Kuwait
69 BY Belarus
68 GM Gambia
63 ET Ethiopia
63 LC Saint Lucia
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 BD Bangladesh
59 GD Grenada
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
58 MD Moldova
56 MO Macau
53 ZM Zambia
51 PK Pakistan
50 CI Ivory Coast
49 AW Aruba
49 GP Guadeloupe
49 SX Sint Maarten
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
45 RW Rwanda
38 MQ Martinique
33 CM Cameroon
33 UZ Uzbekistan
31 BM Bermuda
30 MW Malawi
30 IQ Iraq
29 GU Guam
29 TG Togo
29 DM Dominica
28 AI Anguilla
28 SR Suriname
27 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 AO Angola
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
25 KY Cayman Islands
25 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 MN Mongolia
20 BT Bhutan
20 BJ Benin
20 KG Kyrgystan
19 PG Papua New Guinea
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 SZ Swaziland
17 WS Samoa
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 PW Palau
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
10 SM San Marino
10 NF Norfolk Island
10 GF French Guiana
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
7 GA Gabon
7 CG Congo
7 NE Niger
7 LY Libya
6 TJ Tajikistan
6 GL Greenland
5 KM Comoros
5 SD Sudan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 TD Chad
3 IR Iran
3 DJ Djibouti
2 AF Afghanistan
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia
1 TL East Timor
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen