G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2021-07-26
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2021 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 13,198)
1,205,104
+1,325
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
92,600,638
+251,645
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

354
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
12,284,867 (2,587,498*) Amadeus amadeus
3,792,277 (2,019,862*) Koedia koedia
2,901,542 (2,302,350*) Anixe anixe
1,991,872 (1,085,999*) BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,634,137 (921,726*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,565,392** (739,912*) Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,508,937 (638,950*) iAlbatros ialbatros
1,464,305 (877,632*) Hotelston hotelston
1,455,215 (701,832*) ehotel ehotel
1,426,983** (918,495*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
1,383,251 (728,845*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,377,368 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,302,448 (710,821*) Unister unister
1,285,431 (595,481*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
1,232,769 (249,926*) lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,175,926 (931,607*) Agoda agoda
1,079,879 (504,522*) Booking.com booking.com
1,048,750 (72,157*) Ottila ottila
1,021,396 (234,855*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
996,675 (374,957*) Ebooking Center ebooking_center
966,088 (41,851*) Ostrovok ostrovok
963,169 (36,073*) Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
924,300** (539,779*) Travellanda travellanda
916,275** (37,218*) Abreu Online abreu_online
895,190 (141,029*) OpenDoor opendoor_jp
865,917 (408,672*) United Stars International united_stars
812,702 Sembo sembo
794,990** (93,564*) AIC hotels amerilink
763,365 (291,135*) HotelMap hotelmap
749,430 (13,657*) RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
744,013 Paximum paximum
734,756 (159,682*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
725,023** (159,407*) AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
695,855 (46,597*) TrustYou trustyou
681,762 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
679,361 (182,582*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
678,789 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
668,319 (33,630*) Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
657,863 (64,698*) GTA gta_pl0
645,752 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
645,611** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
641,733** (524,436*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
639,291 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
630,084 Juniper juniper
626,263 (15,685*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
612,449** (35,077*) Olery olery
612,405 (19,787*) W2M w2m
611,454 (11,289*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
608,530** (85,527*) Go Global goglobal
607,986 (132,076*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
602,179 (20,892*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
601,282** (52,847*) Zumata zumata
594,331 (259*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
570,273 (24,671*) SalTours saltours_intl
548,085 1Degree World 1degree_world
537,628 (17,585*) MTS City Breaks mts2
522,598 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
513,658 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
512,528** (72,238*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
506,422 (323,200*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
496,029 Albatravel albatravel
486,438 Discavo discavo
485,304** (117,550*) GRN connect grnconnect
468,974 (1*) Solole solole
468,230** (11,378*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
449,990 (86,002*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
446,678 (17,137*) Worldwide Hotel Link Srl whlalbatravelnew
433,716 (251,279*) GetARoom getaroom
428,660 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
425,997 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
423,811** Elvoline elvoline
421,915 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
414,691 (53,539*) Atrapalo atrapalo
408,653** (1,154*) Nustay A/S nustay
396,145** (16,985*) Sunhotels sunhotels
392,151 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,229 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
381,276 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
362,045 Methabook2 methabook2
355,942 HOTEL DE hotel.de
343,060 Simply Travel simplytravel
341,487 (338*) Via.com via.com
336,373** Dida Travel didatravel
332,148 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
325,665** (13,769*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
305,650 (58,233*) 11infotech 11infotech
299,769** (9*) Allbeds (Low World Travel SL) allbeds
298,334 (327*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
284,812 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
280,117 (14,459*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
260,391 Travel Republic travelrepublic
258,588** (68,039*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,572** VanillaTours vanillatours
251,565 (74,739*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
250,261** (234,865*) Action Travel 2 actiontravel
243,002 (218,262*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
241,239 (1,734*) PriceTravel Holding pricetravel
239,459 (729*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
235,306 Eligasht Tour eligasht
234,005 (100,652*) Tourico tourico
229,604 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
229,043 Despegar despegar
210,068 LeGate legate
198,433 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,472 (58,336*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
197,293 Southall Travel southalltravel
195,775 (9,274*) Alidays SPA alidays
195,179 (5,144*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
194,661** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
188,378** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
186,845 (58,476*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
184,202 (5,262*) Sabre TN sabre_csl
175,246** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
164,816 (114,911*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
164,664 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
160,909** getabed getabed
160,505 (2,554*) Amadeus amadeus_gds
160,293 (145,892*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
153,158** Yalago yalago
150,118 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
145,567** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
145,561 (39,320*) Rooms XML roomsxml
144,247 (438*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,843 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,221 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
135,890 Hana Tour hanatour
133,942 Mundi mundi
133,610 Last Minute.com lastminute
129,823** (32,519*) GTA gta_pl2
126,373** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
122,392** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,494 Yeego yeego
119,467 Guest Incoming guestincoming
117,303 (100,756*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
116,997** Veturis veturis
116,401 (28,340*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
115,564 Marsol marsol
109,580 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
105,647** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,646 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
98,711 Bookohotel bookohotel
96,925 LateRooms laterooms
94,424 Teletext Holidays teletext
91,862** NT Incoming nti
87,173 (25,907*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
82,405 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
81,964 (32,562*) ICE Portal iceportal
80,528 Bookabed bookabed
74,069** (3,860*) Europlayas europlayas
72,940** (14,147*) Sidetours side_tours
68,590 The Traveller thetraveller
67,013 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,531 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,122** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
63,194 Mark International mark_international
62,801 (55,454*) SERHS serhs
61,598 Abreu General abreu_general
60,191** (34,100*) Youtravel youtravel
57,479 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
57,083 (40,307*) Travco travco
54,421 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
54,013 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,253 Tomas tomas
46,494 (968*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
43,062 Desiya Desiya
42,659 Dreamdays dreamdays
42,652 TripExpert tripexpert
41,036** (29,979*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
40,465 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,809 (30,448*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
38,954 (3,374*) Prestigia prestigia
37,726 (20,601*) American Tours International americantours
37,439 Venere venere
36,872** Eurotours eurotours
33,212** iWTX.com iwtx
32,132 (9,321*) Ask2Travel Tourism Enterprises SA ask2travel
32,044** Hotetec hotetec
30,654** Destinology destinology
29,648 (2,141*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,650** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
21,753 On The Beach onthebeach
20,991 Elmar Reizen elmar
20,757 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
19,879** (9,335*) Nites.travel nites_travel
18,401 British Airways Holidays britishairways
18,150 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
17,853 Make My Trip makemytrip
17,740 Meeting Point mpi
17,261 (9,388*) Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
17,216 (6,757*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
17,007 Smartbox Group Limited Ireland smartbox_group
16,378 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,509 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,735** Illusions iol_iwtx
14,455 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,142 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
13,103 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,629** (10,179*) Team America teamamerica
12,289 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
12,081 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,965 (5,185*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,173** (2,929*) Bonotel bonotel
10,147** TravTravel travtravel
10,007 Escapio escapio
9,977** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,944 (9,890*) Travelzoo travelzoo
9,880 H.I.S. Co., Ltd. his
9,122** (609*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,450 Accor Hotels accor
7,968 Infinityholidays infinity
7,776 Omnibees omnibees
7,662 AOT aot
7,566 RKI rki
7,526 (2,037*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
7,364 Orchestra orchestra
7,184 (2,547*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
7,166 (3,603*) ItalCamel italcamel
7,154 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
7,103 SuperBreak superbreak
7,093 (189*) WebHotelier webhotelier
6,180 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,063 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,045 QuickBeds quickbeds
5,023 (3,799*) Jonview jonview
4,953 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,929 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,802** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,776** Imperatours imperatours
4,717** Avra Tours avratours
4,688 Click Online clickonline
4,615 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,155** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,134 Exporooms exporooms
3,980 Splendia splendia
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,866 Adonis adonisv2
3,784 RSI International RSI_International
3,742 (279*) Bronevik bronevik
3,732 (24*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,689 (835*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
3,577 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,346 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,244** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,060 (226*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,805** (1,892*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
2,690 ASA London asa_london
2,617 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,519 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,493** Nova Travel novatravel
2,360** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
2,352** (684*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,325 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,067** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
2,012 (1,649*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,900 (808*) AC Tours acgroup
1,756 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,743 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,721 (4*) Smartbox UK - Buyagift buyagift
1,692 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,668 STA Travel sta_travel
1,575 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,574 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,448 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,443 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,402 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,396** (818*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,395 (33*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,290 Nextel nextel
1,289 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,255** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,251 Portimar portimar
1,251 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,214** (12*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,080 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
991 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
951 Rida International rdhb
921 (260*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
893 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
871** (22*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
854 (2*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
824 Go India Hotels goindia
820** Alphatours2 alphatours2
816 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
779 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
750 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
640 Eurotur eurotur
612 (4*) Novanta Touristic novanta_touristic
610 (73*) Triple Corp. yanolja
596 (194*) Villafinca villafinca
588 (437*) TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
569 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
536** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
517** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
514 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
485 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
480** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
471 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
457** Laguna Tour lagunatour
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
431** (261*) ITRIP itrip
426** Athens Express athensexpress
422 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
378 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
337 Raynatours raynatours
333 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
306 Desert Adventures desertadventures
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
287 (45*) Eshet-Tours eshet
264 (130*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
166 Global Gate Tours gatetours
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
128 Neilson Holidays neilson
118 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
72** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
38** Resort Marketing International centrium
32** (31*) Dreamworld Travels dreamworld
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Mark Warner markwarner
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
92,600,638         354
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
749 0 (no specified accuracy)
487,858 1 (points to the front door / reception)
336,251 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,792 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
18,979 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
316,641 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,189,270  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
480,412 Emails
688,533 URLs
1,146,395 Address
936,050 Street
820,018 Streetnum
978,154 Zip
1,140,370 Cityname
15,738 PO Box
12,407 Address Administration
477,307 Address Additional Information
66,269 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
123,904 Hotels with Chains
516,437 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
155 Tour Operators
351,172 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
3,390,130 Distinct Booking Codes
 
GIATA DRIVE

Total Number of Hotels

32,082
+4
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
339,813
 
Number Language
335,075 French
335,075 German
335,075 Italian
335,075 English
335,075 Russian
335,075 Dutch
335,075 Spanish
335,074 Portuguese
335,074 Czech
335,074 Turkish
335,073 Bulgarian
335,073 Polish
335,072 Chinese
335,071 Japanese
335,069 Arabic
335,068 Greek
335,068 Swedish
335,049 Romanian
335,048 Norwegian
334,982 Hungarian
334,591 Danish
334,082 American English
333,846 Finnish
333,620 Traditional Chinese
135 Brazilian Portuguese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
52,720 US USA
32,597 IT Italy
16,288 FR France
15,999 ES Spain
14,849 GB United Kingdom
14,598 TH Thailand
13,082 DE Germany
11,998 GR Greece
11,176 CN China
10,723 IN India
8,837 JP Japan
8,785 TR Turkey
8,648 AU Australia
7,199 ID Indonesia
6,357 AT Austria
5,604 BR Brazil
5,118 MX Mexico
5,074 ZA South Africa
5,032 CA Canada
4,606 KR Korea, Republic of
4,447 VN Viet Nam
4,169 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,575 MY Malaysia
3,154 PH Philippines
3,086 RU Russian Federation
3,000 PT Portugal
2,793 PL Poland
2,761 NZ New Zealand
2,677 LK Sri Lanka
2,673 HR Croatia
2,423 MA Morocco
2,108 CH Switzerland
1,951 CZ Czech Republic
1,765 NL Netherlands
1,705 AR Argentina
1,467 BG Bulgaria
1,463 SE Sweden
1,335 KH Cambodia
1,270 IE Eire / Ireland
1,178 BE Belgium
1,169 EG Egypt
1,159 CO Colombia
1,139 AE United Arab Emirates
1,087 SA Saudi Arabia
1,066 HU Hungary
1,059 CR Costa Rica
1,020 CY Cyprus
947 RO Romania
875 PE Peru
824 NO Norway
788 XO Other Countries
756 CL Chile
681 NG Nigeria
635 DK Denmark
594 DO Dominican Republic
576 FI Finland
568 UA Ukraine
554 TN Tunisia
535 MV Maldives
514 SK Slovakia
470 EC Ecuador
449 SG Singapore
420 IL Israel
394 SI Slovenia
375 KE Kenya
362 MU Mauritius
356 MT Malta
339 TZ Tanzania
328 ME Montenegro
314 CU Cuba
308 NP Nepal
307 GH Ghana
304 NA Namibia
281 AL Albania
260 GT Guatemala
258 MM Myanmar
249 PA Panama
244 RS Serbia
244 LT Lithuania
243 JM Jamaica
237 HK Hong Kong
228 SC Seychelles
216 NI Nicaragua
211 OM Oman
206 AD Andorra
206 LV Latvia
194 BZ Belize
193 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
183 UY Uruguay
171 EE Estland
170 BS Bahamas
170 IS Iceland
167 GE Georgia
161 AZ Aserbaidshan
159 CV Cape Verde
155 HN Honduras
153 JO Jordan
149 LB Lebanon
145 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
144 PR Puerto Rico
139 VE Venezuela
137 BO Bolivia
134 QA Qatar
130 BB Barbados
128 MG Madagascar
128 HT Haiti
123 SN Senegal
117 FJ Fiji
116 BH Bahrain
114 KZ Kazakstan
112 DZ Algeria
112 SV El Salvador
110 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
103 PF French Polynesia
99 UG Uganda
93 BW Botswana
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
82 LU Luxembourg
79 ZW Zimbabwe
76 PY Paraguay
75 CW Curaçao
75 CK Cook Islands
74 MZ Mozambique
74 KW Kuwait
74 AG Antigua and Barbuda
72 AM Armenia
71 ET Ethiopia
71 RE Reunion
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
70 BY Belarus
68 GM Gambia
63 LC Saint Lucia
60 BD Bangladesh
59 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
59 GD Grenada
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
58 MD Moldova
54 MO Macau
53 ZM Zambia
52 PK Pakistan
50 CI Ivory Coast
50 AW Aruba
49 GP Guadeloupe
49 SX Sint Maarten
48 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
47 RW Rwanda
38 MQ Martinique
34 CM Cameroon
33 UZ Uzbekistan
31 BM Bermuda
30 MW Malawi
30 GU Guam
29 TG Togo
29 DM Dominica
28 AI Anguilla
28 IQ Iraq
28 SR Suriname
27 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
26 KY Cayman Islands
26 MF Saint-Martin
25 LS Lesotho
23 VU Vanuatu
23 SL Sierra Leone
20 BJ Benin
20 NC New Caledonia
20 KG Kyrgystan
20 MN Mongolia
19 BT Bhutan
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 PG Papua New Guinea
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 SZ Swaziland
17 WS Samoa
17 AO Angola
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
10 NF Norfolk Island
10 GF French Guiana
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
9 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 NE Niger
7 GL Greenland
7 LY Libya
7 GA Gabon
6 FO Faeroe Islands
6 CG Congo
6 TJ Tajikistan
5 SD Sudan
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
4 KM Comoros
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 DJ Djibouti
3 TD Chad
2 IR Iran
2 AF Afghanistan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 YT Mayotte
1 LR Liberia