G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2021-04-19
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2021 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 13,093)
1,198,690
+157
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
88,729,119
+92,503
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

350
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
11,705,867 (2,153,241*) Amadeus amadeus
3,548,153 (1,960,636*) Koedia koedia
2,729,603 (2,140,385*) Anixe anixe
1,689,824 (813,826*) BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,573,877 (1,074,640*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,562,553** (743,019*) Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,506,088 (638,881*) iAlbatros ialbatros
1,447,235 (872,242*) Hotelston hotelston
1,443,133 (697,393*) ehotel ehotel
1,388,246** (565,399*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
1,377,027 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,323,305 (565,273*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,300,049 (708,809*) Unister unister
1,232,328 (246,623*) lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,231,295 (540,545*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
1,136,388 (917,293*) Agoda agoda
1,056,823 (474,881*) Booking.com booking.com
1,014,525 (71,235*) Ottila ottila
992,659 (374,303*) Ebooking Center ebooking_center
905,446** (553,607*) Travellanda travellanda
904,669** (37,149*) Abreu Online abreu_online
893,188 (139,146*) OpenDoor opendoor_jp
865,287 (408,418*) United Stars International united_stars
859,446 (63,395*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
845,235 (48,414*) Ostrovok ostrovok
838,101 (41,287*) Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
794,235** (93,341*) AIC hotels amerilink
761,924 (290,790*) HotelMap hotelmap
749,153 (13,633*) RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
731,791 (158,969*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
731,474 Paximum paximum
726,704 (331,945*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
724,310** (159,330*) AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
677,174 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
670,873 (170,893*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
668,238 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
659,333 (46,434*) TrustYou trustyou
657,552 (64,619*) GTA gta_pl0
643,474 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
641,143** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
635,626 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
632,216 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
629,921** (481,647*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
625,486 Juniper juniper
609,013 (19,136*) W2M w2m
607,214 (131,966*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
599,159 (20,438*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
597,467** (52,275*) Zumata zumata
596,818 (5,397*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
592,946 (259*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
566,259 (24,552*) SalTours saltours_intl
546,766 1Degree World 1degree_world
525,828 Sembo sembo
521,244 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
514,031 (10,517*) MTS City Breaks mts2
512,813 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
511,849** (71,985*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
500,306** (85,278*) Go Global goglobal
499,827 (321,193*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
485,583 Discavo discavo
472,388 Albatravel albatravel
464,172** (105,158*) GRN connect grnconnect
438,621** (14,616*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
438,255 (79,169*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
425,869 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
425,587 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
424,620 (251,907*) GetARoom getaroom
423,005** Elvoline elvoline
414,018 (53,473*) Atrapalo atrapalo
407,144** (1,153*) Nustay A/S nustay
392,095 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
389,503** (16,730*) Sunhotels sunhotels
383,906** (21,555*) Olery olery
382,233 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
381,082 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
360,709 (1*) Solole solole
354,773 HOTEL DE hotel.de
352,605 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
350,544 Methabook2 methabook2
343,070 Simply Travel simplytravel
341,228 (338*) Via.com via.com
336,159** Dida Travel didatravel
331,948 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
325,030** (13,689*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
298,400 (66,694*) 11infotech 11infotech
297,008 (327*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
292,784** (3*) Allbeds (Low World Travel SL) allbeds
284,721 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
272,475 (11,693*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
259,848 Travel Republic travelrepublic
258,170** (67,945*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,481** VanillaTours vanillatours
248,680** (233,018*) Action Travel 2 actiontravel
242,664 (219,987*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
237,217 (728*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
235,285 Eligasht Tour eligasht
233,919 (100,638*) Tourico tourico
229,498 (942*) PriceTravel Holding pricetravel
229,422 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
228,962 Despegar despegar
228,562 (68,439*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
210,071 LeGate legate
198,427 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,293 Southall Travel southalltravel
195,093 (9,247*) Alidays SPA alidays
194,896 (56,134*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
193,956 (5,064*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
193,409** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
188,182** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
184,808 (56,450*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
178,712 (4,395*) Sabre TN sabre_csl
173,773** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
164,741 (114,438*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
163,425 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
160,894** getabed getabed
160,261 (145,865*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
152,077** Yalago yalago
149,944 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
145,482** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
144,223 (438*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,844 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,222 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,974 (39,773*) Rooms XML roomsxml
135,363 Hana Tour hanatour
133,914 Mundi mundi
132,915 Last Minute.com lastminute
129,530** (32,444*) GTA gta_pl2
122,392** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,485 Yeego yeego
119,351 Guest Incoming guestincoming
116,933** Veturis veturis
116,699 (100,643*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
115,906 (28,323*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
115,477 Marsol marsol
108,892 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
108,514** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
105,626** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,646 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
98,540 Bookohotel bookohotel
96,886 LateRooms laterooms
94,418 Teletext Holidays teletext
91,774** NT Incoming nti
86,892 (25,809*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
82,248 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
80,402 Bookabed bookabed
80,334 (31,433*) ICE Portal iceportal
74,066** (3,859*) Europlayas europlayas
72,076** (14,136*) Sidetours side_tours
68,590 The Traveller thetraveller
67,006 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,531 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,108** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
63,177 Mark International mark_international
62,769 (55,004*) SERHS serhs
60,688 Abreu General abreu_general
59,552** (33,772*) Youtravel youtravel
56,641 (38,925*) Travco travco
53,949 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
53,921 Magic Rooms magicrooms
53,444 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
47,253 Tomas tomas
46,484 (968*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
42,980 Desiya Desiya
42,622 Dreamdays dreamdays
42,607 TripExpert tripexpert
41,018** (29,971*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
40,461 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,600 (30,285*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,684 (3,263*) Prestigia prestigia
37,626 (20,426*) American Tours International americantours
37,439 Venere venere
36,689** Eurotours eurotours
33,215** iWTX.com iwtx
32,044** Hotetec hotetec
30,655** Destinology destinology
29,596 (2,141*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,249** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
25,405 (8,727*) Ask2Travel Tourism Enterprises SA ask2travel
21,733 On The Beach onthebeach
20,973 Elmar Reizen elmar
20,608 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
19,672** (9,285*) Nites.travel nites_travel
18,339 British Airways Holidays britishairways
17,830 Make My Trip makemytrip
17,728 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
17,515 Meeting Point mpi
17,386 (8,833*) Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
17,075 (6,735*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
16,999 Smartbox Group Limited Ireland smartbox_group
16,381 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,379 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,583** Illusions iol_iwtx
14,450 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,133 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
13,105 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,604** (10,170*) Team America teamamerica
12,285 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
12,084 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,963 (5,185*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,148** TravTravel travtravel
10,003 Escapio escapio
9,966** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,906 (9,829*) Travelzoo travelzoo
9,839** (1,709*) Bonotel bonotel
9,089** (602*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,450 Accor Hotels accor
7,967 Infinityholidays infinity
7,686 Omnibees omnibees
7,661 AOT aot
7,566 RKI rki
7,474 (1,563*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
7,366 Orchestra orchestra
7,150 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
7,101 SuperBreak superbreak
7,100 (2,386*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,861 (3,661*) ItalCamel italcamel
6,178 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,063 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,045 QuickBeds quickbeds
5,010 (3,800*) Jonview jonview
4,947 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,870 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,801** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,688 Click Online clickonline
4,632** Imperatours imperatours
4,615 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,569** Avra Tours avratours
4,500 (148*) WebHotelier webhotelier
4,153** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,132 Exporooms exporooms
3,972 Splendia splendia
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,866 Adonis adonisv2
3,786 RSI International RSI_International
3,733 (14*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,670 (827*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
3,576 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,368 (158*) Bronevik bronevik
3,341 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,244** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,051 (225*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,696** (1,814*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
2,688 ASA London asa_london
2,616 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,502 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,465** Nova Travel novatravel
2,334** (676*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,322 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,320** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
2,060** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,899 (786*) AC Tours acgroup
1,745 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,742 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,691 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,685 (4*) Smartbox UK - Buyagift buyagift
1,668 STA Travel sta_travel
1,633 (197*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,575 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,572 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,443 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,410 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,395 (33*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,363** (819*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,361 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,290 Nextel nextel
1,289 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,254** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,251 Portimar portimar
1,242 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,214** (12*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,080 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
988 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
951 Rida International rdhb
911 (258*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
893 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
868** (15*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
848 (1*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
824 Go India Hotels goindia
815 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
802** Alphatours2 alphatours2
778 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
750 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
640 Eurotur eurotur
614 (4*) Novanta Touristic novanta_touristic
593 (180*) Villafinca villafinca
587 (437*) TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
569 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
536** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
515** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
514 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
484 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
480** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
471 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
441** Laguna Tour lagunatour
426** Athens Express athensexpress
422 Explore The Wonders etws
410** (238*) ITRIP itrip
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
337 Raynatours raynatours
314 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
306 Desert Adventures desertadventures
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
214 (165*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
153 Global Gate Tours gatetours
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
128 Neilson Holidays neilson
118 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
96 Eshet-Tours eshet
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
72** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
38** Resort Marketing International centrium
32** (31*) Dreamworld Travels dreamworld
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Mark Warner markwarner
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
88,729,119         350
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
747 0 (no specified accuracy)
465,815 1 (points to the front door / reception)
322,724 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,797 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
18,991 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
344,437 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,181,511  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
478,095 Emails
685,563 URLs
1,139,675 Address
930,783 Street
815,083 Streetnum
972,249 Zip
1,133,663 Cityname
15,698 PO Box
12,403 Address Administration
474,403 Address Additional Information
66,028 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
123,044 Hotels with Chains
515,216 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
157 Tour Operators
349,182 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
3,302,718 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
339,206
 
Number Language
335,020 French
335,020 German
335,020 Italian
335,020 English
335,020 Russian
335,020 Dutch
335,020 Spanish
335,019 Portuguese
335,019 Turkish
335,019 Czech
335,018 Polish
335,018 Bulgarian
335,017 Chinese
335,016 Japanese
335,014 Arabic
335,013 Greek
335,013 Swedish
334,994 Romanian
334,993 Norwegian
334,927 Hungarian
334,534 Danish
334,023 American English
333,788 Finnish
333,562 Traditional Chinese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
52,505 US USA
32,592 IT Italy
16,260 FR France
15,985 ES Spain
14,836 GB United Kingdom
14,592 TH Thailand
13,037 DE Germany
11,942 GR Greece
11,180 CN China
10,725 IN India
8,817 JP Japan
8,763 TR Turkey
8,623 AU Australia
7,194 ID Indonesia
6,353 AT Austria
5,599 BR Brazil
5,106 MX Mexico
5,070 ZA South Africa
5,020 CA Canada
4,599 KR Korea, Republic of
4,444 VN Viet Nam
4,169 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,573 MY Malaysia
3,153 PH Philippines
3,085 RU Russian Federation
2,997 PT Portugal
2,787 PL Poland
2,754 NZ New Zealand
2,677 LK Sri Lanka
2,671 HR Croatia
2,422 MA Morocco
2,108 CH Switzerland
1,952 CZ Czech Republic
1,760 NL Netherlands
1,703 AR Argentina
1,465 BG Bulgaria
1,460 SE Sweden
1,335 KH Cambodia
1,272 IE Eire / Ireland
1,177 BE Belgium
1,166 EG Egypt
1,153 CO Colombia
1,118 AE United Arab Emirates
1,078 SA Saudi Arabia
1,064 HU Hungary
1,055 CR Costa Rica
1,016 CY Cyprus
944 RO Romania
870 PE Peru
822 NO Norway
788 XO Other Countries
756 CL Chile
681 NG Nigeria
632 DK Denmark
593 DO Dominican Republic
575 FI Finland
569 UA Ukraine
553 TN Tunisia
535 MV Maldives
514 SK Slovakia
470 EC Ecuador
446 SG Singapore
420 IL Israel
394 SI Slovenia
375 KE Kenya
362 MU Mauritius
352 MT Malta
339 TZ Tanzania
328 ME Montenegro
313 CU Cuba
308 NP Nepal
307 GH Ghana
305 NA Namibia
281 AL Albania
261 GT Guatemala
259 MM Myanmar
248 PA Panama
244 LT Lithuania
243 JM Jamaica
243 RS Serbia
237 HK Hong Kong
227 SC Seychelles
216 NI Nicaragua
210 OM Oman
206 AD Andorra
206 LV Latvia
193 BZ Belize
193 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
182 UY Uruguay
171 EE Estland
170 BS Bahamas
170 IS Iceland
168 GE Georgia
160 AZ Aserbaidshan
159 CV Cape Verde
155 HN Honduras
153 JO Jordan
149 LB Lebanon
145 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
144 PR Puerto Rico
139 VE Venezuela
137 BO Bolivia
130 BB Barbados
130 QA Qatar
128 MG Madagascar
128 HT Haiti
123 SN Senegal
117 FJ Fiji
116 BH Bahrain
112 SV El Salvador
112 KZ Kazakstan
111 DZ Algeria
110 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
103 PF French Polynesia
98 UG Uganda
93 BW Botswana
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
81 LU Luxembourg
79 ZW Zimbabwe
76 CW Curaçao
75 CK Cook Islands
75 PY Paraguay
74 MZ Mozambique
74 AG Antigua and Barbuda
73 KW Kuwait
72 AM Armenia
71 RE Reunion
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
70 BY Belarus
70 ET Ethiopia
68 GM Gambia
63 LC Saint Lucia
60 BD Bangladesh
59 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
59 GD Grenada
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
58 MD Moldova
54 MO Macau
53 ZM Zambia
52 PK Pakistan
50 CI Ivory Coast
50 AW Aruba
49 GP Guadeloupe
48 SX Sint Maarten
48 RW Rwanda
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
38 MQ Martinique
33 UZ Uzbekistan
33 CM Cameroon
31 BM Bermuda
30 IQ Iraq
30 MW Malawi
30 GU Guam
29 TG Togo
29 DM Dominica
28 AI Anguilla
28 SR Suriname
27 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
26 KY Cayman Islands
25 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
23 VU Vanuatu
20 BT Bhutan
20 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
20 AO Angola
20 BJ Benin
20 KG Kyrgystan
20 MN Mongolia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
19 NC New Caledonia
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
18 EH Western Sahara
17 SZ Swaziland
17 WS Samoa
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
10 NF Norfolk Island
10 GF French Guiana
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
9 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 NE Niger
7 LY Libya
7 GA Gabon
7 CG Congo
6 FO Faeroe Islands
6 GL Greenland
6 TJ Tajikistan
5 KM Comoros
5 SD Sudan
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 IR Iran
3 DJ Djibouti
2 AF Afghanistan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia