G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2021-10-18
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2021 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 13,371)
1,214,350
+391
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
95,381,306
+324,830
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

359
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
12,657,909 (4,905,802*) Amadeus amadeus
3,952,181 (2,169,370*) Koedia koedia
2,972,375 (2,365,228*) Anixe anixe
2,103,796 (1,303,451*) BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,775,465 (1,060,398*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,663,741 (934,080*) Hotelston hotelston
1,567,245** (757,724*) Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,510,525 (638,977*) iAlbatros ialbatros
1,462,541 (704,476*) ehotel ehotel
1,446,305** (946,784*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
1,392,011 (731,597*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,377,506 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,328,798 (657,467*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
1,303,756 (711,973*) Unister unister
1,237,165 (262,911*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
1,232,997 (267,969*) lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,202,393 (965,096*) Agoda agoda
1,094,992 (517,172*) Booking.com booking.com
1,063,350 (72,515*) Ottila ottila
998,477 (375,287*) Ebooking Center ebooking_center
977,802 (41,334*) Ostrovok ostrovok
974,922 (35,403*) Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
944,522** (555,040*) Travellanda travellanda
924,710** (37,249*) Abreu Online abreu_online
895,836 (141,664*) OpenDoor opendoor_jp
893,475 Paximum paximum
866,174 (408,811*) United Stars International united_stars
850,460** (21,252*) Olery olery
850,086 Sembo sembo
818,163 (24,747*) SalTours saltours_intl
795,136** (94,529*) AIC hotels amerilink
763,850 (291,257*) HotelMap hotelmap
749,634 (13,666*) RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
739,626 (46,805*) TrustYou trustyou
736,199 (163,285*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
725,329** (159,445*) AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
690,453 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
688,302 (194,472*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
679,610 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
670,599 (33,719*) Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
658,053 (64,728*) GTA gta_pl0
653,452 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
650,680** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
649,931** (520,177*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
642,641 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
637,787 (11,353*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
632,797 (16,459*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
631,487 Juniper juniper
620,926** (85,806*) Go Global goglobal
613,651 (19,831*) W2M w2m
608,149 (132,099*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
603,277 (20,933*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
603,039** (53,132*) Zumata zumata
595,097 (259*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
556,241 (21,981*) MTS City Breaks mts2
548,546 1Degree World 1degree_world
523,148 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
520,564** (108,298*) GRN connect grnconnect
513,916 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
512,756** (72,315*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
507,397 (324,976*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
502,004 Albatravel albatravel
488,090** (14,744*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
486,631 Discavo discavo
486,226 (1*) Solole solole
468,218 (20,259*) Worldwide Hotel Link Srl whlalbatravelnew
459,814 (200,979*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
441,450 (246,774*) GetARoom getaroom
434,367 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
430,215 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
426,206 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
424,165** Elvoline elvoline
414,921 (53,564*) Atrapalo atrapalo
408,707** (1,155*) Nustay A/S nustay
406,950** (17,369*) Sunhotels sunhotels
392,190 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,225 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
381,430 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
377,105 Methabook2 methabook2
361,261 (353*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
356,141 HOTEL DE hotel.de
343,046 Simply Travel simplytravel
341,620 (338*) Via.com via.com
336,443** Dida Travel didatravel
332,269 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
326,119** (13,798*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
312,113 (74,384*) 11infotech 11infotech
303,463** (12*) Allbeds (Low World Travel SL) allbeds
285,390 (10,909*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
284,878 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
261,989 (72,636*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
260,893 Travel Republic travelrepublic
258,910** (68,101*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,650** VanillaTours vanillatours
251,246** (232,112*) Action Travel 2 actiontravel
246,575 (48,814*) PriceTravel Holding pricetravel
243,113 (218,305*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
240,046 (729*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
235,321 Eligasht Tour eligasht
234,061 (100,663*) Tourico tourico
232,030** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
229,654 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
229,085 Despegar despegar
210,065 LeGate legate
198,529 (59,469*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
198,429 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,291 Southall Travel southalltravel
196,078 (9,294*) Alidays SPA alidays
195,985 (6,354*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
195,699** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
188,488** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
187,583 (59,560*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
185,729 (6,181*) Sabre TN sabre_csl
175,903** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
165,462 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
164,860 (114,939*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
161,757 (4,195*) Amadeus amadeus_gds
160,911** getabed getabed
160,313 (145,907*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
153,962** Yalago yalago
150,228 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
148,758 (37,890*) Rooms XML roomsxml
145,614** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
144,258 (438*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,834 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,212 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
136,069 Hana Tour hanatour
133,968 Mundi mundi
133,806 Last Minute.com lastminute
129,957** (32,543*) GTA gta_pl2
122,398** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,498 Guest Incoming guestincoming
119,497 Yeego yeego
117,569 (102,698*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
117,020** Veturis veturis
116,729 (28,357*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
115,687 Marsol marsol
109,880 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
105,654** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,643 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
98,758 Bookohotel bookohotel
97,914** (4,306*) Sidetours side_tours
96,939 LateRooms laterooms
94,435 Teletext Holidays teletext
91,906** NT Incoming nti
87,327 (25,928*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
82,854 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
82,633 (33,164*) ICE Portal iceportal
80,556 Bookabed bookabed
74,067** (3,861*) Europlayas europlayas
68,590 The Traveller thetraveller
67,010 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,529 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,135** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
63,198 Mark International mark_international
62,829 (55,312*) SERHS serhs
61,844 Abreu General abreu_general
60,381** (34,178*) Youtravel youtravel
57,756 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
57,391 (41,203*) Travco travco
54,908 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
54,085 Magic Rooms magicrooms
47,252 Tomas tomas
46,730** TravTravel travtravel
46,493 (968*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
43,175 Desiya Desiya
42,693 Dreamdays dreamdays
42,685 TripExpert tripexpert
41,039** (29,981*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
40,464 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,924 (29,452*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
39,256 (3,395*) Prestigia prestigia
38,220 (20,614*) American Tours International americantours
37,435 Venere venere
36,943** Eurotours eurotours
33,959 (12,951*) Ask2Travel Tourism Enterprises SA ask2travel
33,209** iWTX.com iwtx
32,045** Hotetec hotetec
30,653** Destinology destinology
29,696 (2,141*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,848** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
21,765 On The Beach onthebeach
21,010 Elmar Reizen elmar
20,846 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
20,007** (9,373*) Nites.travel nites_travel
19,616** Illusions iol_iwtx
18,411 British Airways Holidays britishairways
18,398 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
17,897 Meeting Point mpi
17,885 Make My Trip makemytrip
17,396 (9,677*) Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
17,255 (6,760*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
17,004 Smartbox Group Limited Ireland smartbox_group
16,379 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,575 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,454 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,160 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
13,103 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,640** (10,192*) Team America teamamerica
12,291 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
10,966 (5,186*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,241** (4,252*) Bonotel bonotel
10,073 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,022 H.I.S. Co., Ltd. his
10,005 Escapio escapio
9,987 (9,909*) Travelzoo travelzoo
9,980** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,536 Adonis adonisv2
9,136** (610*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,450 Accor Hotels accor
8,324 Omnibees omnibees
7,968 Infinityholidays infinity
7,863 (2,077*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
7,663 AOT aot
7,566 RKI rki
7,361 Orchestra orchestra
7,359 (212*) WebHotelier webhotelier
7,250 (2,595*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
7,201 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
7,188 (4,034*) ItalCamel italcamel
7,103 SuperBreak superbreak
6,185 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,085 eRevMax Inc. erevmax
6,062 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,316** (1,290*) HyperGuest (HPG R&D LTD) hyperguest
5,044 QuickBeds quickbeds
5,023 (3,798*) Jonview jonview
4,960 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,960 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,899** Imperatours imperatours
4,801** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,744** Avra Tours avratours
4,688 Click Online clickonline
4,615 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,160** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,134 Exporooms exporooms
3,984 Splendia splendia
3,969 (359*) Bronevik bronevik
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,824** DTS dts_dieuxtravelservices
3,784 RSI International RSI_International
3,734 (89*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,711 (836*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
3,576 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,349 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,244** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,206 (413*) Triple Corp. yanolja
3,062 (228*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,893** (1,943*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
2,809 eTravel eto
2,691 ASA London asa_london
2,617 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,527 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,503** Nova Travel novatravel
2,380** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
2,364** (688*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,338 (1,654*) Travelife LTD travelife
2,330 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,307 e-htl viagens online e_htl_reserves
2,112** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,902 (812*) AC Tours acgroup
1,758 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,743 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,732 (199*) Smartbox UK - Buyagift buyagift
1,692 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,667 STA Travel sta_travel
1,576 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,574 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,469 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,449 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,411 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,404** (855*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,395 (33*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,290 Nextel nextel
1,289 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,263 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,256** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,251 Portimar portimar
1,214** (12*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,080 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
993 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
951 Rida International rdhb
925 (260*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
893 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
874** (23*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
856 (2*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
828** Alphatours2 alphatours2
824 Go India Hotels goindia
816 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
779 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
750 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
674 Dianatravel dianatravel
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
640 Eurotur eurotur
612 (4*) Novanta Touristic novanta_touristic
596 (220*) Villafinca villafinca
588 (437*) TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
570 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
536** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
518** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
514 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
486 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
480** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
471 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
460** Laguna Tour lagunatour
450** (278*) ITRIP itrip
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
422 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
378 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
343 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
337 Raynatours raynatours
334 (47*) Eshet-Tours eshet
305 Desert Adventures desertadventures
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
266 (117*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
172 Global Gate Tours gatetours
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
128 Neilson Holidays neilson
118 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
72** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
38** Resort Marketing International centrium
33 (1*) Riya Holidays Pvt. Ltd. riya
32** (31*) Dreamworld Travels dreamworld
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
95,381,306         359
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
764 0 (no specified accuracy)
499,376 1 (points to the front door / reception)
356,070 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,796 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
18,959 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
295,786 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,199,751  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
482,546 Emails
693,464 URLs
1,156,048 Address
943,754 Street
826,881 Streetnum
987,057 Zip
1,150,890 Cityname
15,746 PO Box
12,389 Address Administration
483,532 Address Additional Information
66,837 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
126,902 Hotels with Chains
518,017 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
158 Tour Operators
348,801 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
3,523,490 Distinct Booking Codes
 
GIATA DRIVE

Total Number of Hotels

32,197
+7
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
349,710
 
Number Language
345,385 Dutch
345,385 Spanish
345,385 German
345,384 Portuguese
345,382 Japanese
345,378 Swedish
345,362 Romanian
344,058 Brazilian Portuguese
337,575 Italian
337,575 English
337,575 French
337,574 Czech
337,574 Turkish
337,573 Bulgarian
337,573 Polish
337,572 Chinese
337,569 Arabic
337,548 Norwegian
337,494 Russian
337,487 Greek
337,401 Hungarian
337,092 Danish
336,583 American English
336,345 Finnish
336,120 Traditional Chinese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
53,405 US USA
33,457 IT Italy
16,607 FR France
16,217 ES Spain
15,230 TH Thailand
15,196 GB United Kingdom
13,827 DE Germany
12,197 GR Greece
11,601 CN China
10,992 IN India
9,255 AU Australia
9,136 JP Japan
8,959 TR Turkey
7,440 ID Indonesia
6,575 AT Austria
5,863 BR Brazil
5,307 MX Mexico
5,195 ZA South Africa
5,129 CA Canada
4,876 KR Korea, Republic of
4,624 VN Viet Nam
4,352 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,673 MY Malaysia
3,366 PH Philippines
3,208 RU Russian Federation
3,064 PT Portugal
2,952 PL Poland
2,873 NZ New Zealand
2,771 LK Sri Lanka
2,723 HR Croatia
2,489 MA Morocco
2,158 CH Switzerland
1,995 CZ Czech Republic
1,797 NL Netherlands
1,743 AR Argentina
1,486 BG Bulgaria
1,483 SE Sweden
1,393 KH Cambodia
1,288 IE Eire / Ireland
1,206 CO Colombia
1,201 BE Belgium
1,181 EG Egypt
1,153 AE United Arab Emirates
1,097 SA Saudi Arabia
1,095 HU Hungary
1,094 CR Costa Rica
1,040 CY Cyprus
961 RO Romania
936 PE Peru
840 NO Norway
794 XO Other Countries
786 CL Chile
725 NG Nigeria
651 DK Denmark
609 DO Dominican Republic
586 FI Finland
584 UA Ukraine
559 TN Tunisia
545 MV Maldives
526 SK Slovakia
495 EC Ecuador
460 SG Singapore
441 IL Israel
406 SI Slovenia
405 KE Kenya
370 MU Mauritius
363 MT Malta
359 TZ Tanzania
335 ME Montenegro
333 NP Nepal
323 GH Ghana
319 CU Cuba
311 NA Namibia
291 AL Albania
286 MM Myanmar
270 GT Guatemala
263 PA Panama
256 RS Serbia
252 LT Lithuania
250 JM Jamaica
248 HK Hong Kong
235 SC Seychelles
225 NI Nicaragua
213 OM Oman
211 LV Latvia
207 AD Andorra
202 GE Georgia
201 BZ Belize
201 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
187 IS Iceland
184 UY Uruguay
178 BS Bahamas
174 EE Estland
166 AZ Aserbaidshan
165 CV Cape Verde
163 JO Jordan
161 HN Honduras
160 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
158 LB Lebanon
151 PR Puerto Rico
144 BO Bolivia
141 VE Venezuela
137 QA Qatar
136 HT Haiti
134 BB Barbados
129 MG Madagascar
127 SN Senegal
124 KZ Kazakstan
118 FJ Fiji
118 SV El Salvador
117 BH Bahrain
116 UG Uganda
115 DZ Algeria
113 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
103 PF French Polynesia
97 BW Botswana
94 TT Trinidad and Tobago
86 LU Luxembourg
80 ZW Zimbabwe
79 AG Antigua and Barbuda
78 AM Armenia
78 MZ Mozambique
77 RE Reunion
77 CK Cook Islands
77 ET Ethiopia
76 CW Curaçao
76 PY Paraguay
75 KW Kuwait
72 SY Syrian Arab Republic
72 BY Belarus
69 GM Gambia
64 LC Saint Lucia
63 GD Grenada
62 BD Bangladesh
60 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
59 MD Moldova
57 ZM Zambia
56 CI Ivory Coast
55 MO Macau
53 PK Pakistan
53 RW Rwanda
53 SX Sint Maarten
51 AW Aruba
50 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
50 GP Guadeloupe
38 MQ Martinique
38 CM Cameroon
35 UZ Uzbekistan
31 LS Lesotho
31 BM Bermuda
31 MW Malawi
30 TG Togo
30 DM Dominica
30 GU Guam
29 IQ Iraq
29 AI Anguilla
28 SR Suriname
28 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
26 KY Cayman Islands
25 VU Vanuatu
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 BT Bhutan
21 BJ Benin
21 KG Kyrgystan
21 MN Mongolia
20 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
20 AO Angola
20 NC New Caledonia
20 PG Papua New Guinea
19 MP Northern Mariana Islands
18 EH Western Sahara
18 SZ Swaziland
17 WS Samoa
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 BL Saint-Barthélemy
15 GY Guyana
14 LI Liechtenstein
14 BF Burkina Faso
13 MC Monaco
12 ML Mali
12 SM San Marino
12 PW Palau
11 MR Mauritania
10 GN Guinea
10 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
10 NF Norfolk Island
10 GF French Guiana
9 GA Gabon
9 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 GL Greenland
8 TJ Tajikistan
8 NE Niger
7 LY Libya
7 CG Congo
6 PS Palestine
6 GW Guinea-Bissau
6 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 GI Gibraltar
5 BI Burundi
5 SD Sudan
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 DJ Djibouti
3 TD Chad
3 IR Iran
3 YT Mayotte
2 SB Solomon Islands
2 KM Comoros
2 AF Afghanistan
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 SS South Sudan
1 NU Niue
1 LR Liberia