G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2020-07-06
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2020 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 12,800)
1,172,693
+473
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
86,582,695
+361,804
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

344
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
10,520,925 (1,547,629*) Amadeus amadeus
3,388,558 (1,889,924*) Koedia koedia
3,256,424 (2,358,093*) Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
2,346,020 (1,802,380*) Anixe anixe
1,642,969 (804,885*) BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,555,791** (734,801*) Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,491,382 (638,237*) iAlbatros ialbatros
1,446,941 (986,080*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,411,676 (462,699*) ehotel ehotel
1,376,296 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,314,497 (564,020*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,294,838 (705,606*) Unister unister
1,252,202** (479,413*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
1,230,593 (236,296*) lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,145,177 (720,901*) Hotelston hotelston
1,073,408 (401,192*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
1,023,136 (333,538*) Booking.com booking.com
984,718 (373,099*) Ebooking Center ebooking_center
980,146 (71,219*) Ottila ottila
944,789 (544,853*) Agoda agoda
886,636 (132,964*) OpenDoor opendoor_jp
882,002** (37,124*) Abreu Online abreu_online
864,334 (407,971*) United Stars International united_stars
856,187** (508,823*) Travellanda travellanda
836,643 (60,777*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
836,229 (47,031*) Ostrovok ostrovok
829,136 (39,943*) Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
792,418** (92,813*) AIC hotels amerilink
759,121 (290,062*) HotelMap hotelmap
748,380 (13,595*) RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
725,904 (156,813*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
724,902 (329,977*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
722,431** (159,007*) AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
669,593 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
656,962 (64,561*) GTA gta_pl0
645,240 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
640,807 (122,727*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
637,862 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
637,776** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
625,058** (477,693*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
616,507 Juniper juniper
613,343 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
603,383 (131,547*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
599,891 (19,218*) W2M w2m
593,580 (20,625*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
588,802 (5,321*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
588,526 (258*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
585,745** (50,558*) Zumata zumata
550,461 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
542,150 1Degree World 1degree_world
525,427 Sembo sembo
523,247 (44,889*) TrustYou trustyou
519,008 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
509,616 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
508,754** (69,799*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
492,536 (314,016*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
482,746 Discavo discavo
423,597 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
420,704** Elvoline elvoline
420,160 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
413,230 amoma amoma
411,926 (53,287*) Atrapalo atrapalo
406,270** (1,151*) Nustay A/S nustay
391,942 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
389,711 Albatravel albatravel
382,292** (21,514*) Olery olery
382,244 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
380,677 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
364,103** (12,615*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
357,825 (100*) Solole solole
356,340 Paximum paximum
353,183 HOTEL DE hotel.de
347,906 Cancelon cancelon
347,594 Methabook2 methabook2
346,082 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
343,107 Simply Travel simplytravel
340,712 (338*) Via.com via.com
339,693** (11,418*) Sunhotels sunhotels
336,974 (66,630*) GRN connect grnconnect
336,078** (82,706*) Go Global goglobal
335,844** Dida Travel didatravel
335,578 (71,174*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
331,574 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
329,160 (169,493*) GetARoom getaroom
314,015** (7,530*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
297,547 (66,682*) 11infotech 11infotech
284,483 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
278,738 (275*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
271,133 (11,692*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
260,089 Travel Republic travelrepublic
260,082 (5,241*) SalTours saltours_intl
256,734** (67,399*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,329** VanillaTours vanillatours
245,914** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
241,442 (220,368*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
235,209 Eligasht Tour eligasht
233,806 (100,630*) Tourico tourico
233,376 (711*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
229,044 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
228,724 Despegar despegar
222,610 (65,022*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
210,040 LeGate legate
198,418 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,294 Southall Travel southalltravel
194,144 (9,200*) Alidays SPA alidays
192,586** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
189,387 (4,421*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
187,800** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
187,732 (49,962*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
180,227 (50,700*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
171,101** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
164,600 (114,344*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
160,865** getabed getabed
160,199 (145,817*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
158,768 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
149,652 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
147,423** Yalago yalago
145,365** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
144,130 (436*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,850 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,228 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
136,346 Rooms XML roomsxml
134,041 Hana Tour hanatour
133,798 Mundi mundi
131,636 Last Minute.com lastminute
129,122** (32,396*) GTA gta_pl2
122,380** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,473 Yeego yeego
117,153 Guest Incoming guestincoming
116,617** Veturis veturis
115,283 Marsol marsol
114,967 (77,084*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
114,616 (28,269*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
105,592** Gold Medal goldmedal
105,288 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
104,650 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
100,962** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
98,227 Bookohotel bookohotel
96,766 LateRooms laterooms
94,379 Teletext Holidays teletext
91,093** NT Incoming nti
86,158 (20,380*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
81,918 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
80,275 Bookabed bookabed
76,828 (26,251*) ICE Portal iceportal
74,066** (3,859*) Europlayas europlayas
71,163** Sidetours side_tours
68,591 The Traveller thetraveller
66,999 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,538 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,088** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
63,151 Mark International mark_international
62,697 (50,697*) SERHS serhs
60,094 Abreu General abreu_general
55,767 (31,662*) Travco travco
54,312** (18,638*) Youtravel youtravel
53,894 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
53,702 Magic Rooms magicrooms
50,011 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
47,258 Tomas tomas
46,481 (968*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
42,873 Desiya Desiya
42,492 Dreamdays dreamdays
42,474 TripExpert tripexpert
40,980** (29,948*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
40,455 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,339 (1,389*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,439 Venere venere
36,641 (14,310*) American Tours International americantours
36,004** Eurotours eurotours
33,222** iWTX.com iwtx
32,043** Hotetec hotetec
30,656** Destinology destinology
29,538 (2,140*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,408 (3,212*) Prestigia prestigia
25,542** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
21,688 On The Beach onthebeach
20,946 Elmar Reizen elmar
20,251 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
19,219** (9,182*) Nites.travel nites_travel
18,269 British Airways Holidays britishairways
17,811 Make My Trip makemytrip
17,163 (5,744*) Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
17,126 Meeting Point mpi
16,827 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
16,380 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,482 (459*) Ask2Travel Tourism Enterprises SA ask2travel
15,354 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,447 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
14,418** Illusions iol_iwtx
13,122 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
13,105 Love Holidays loveholidays
13,038 (5,424*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
12,527** (9,880*) Team America teamamerica
12,279 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
12,091 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,961 (5,183*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,148** TravTravel travtravel
10,002 Escapio escapio
9,951** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,849 (4,254*) Travelzoo travelzoo
9,368** (1,525*) Bonotel bonotel
9,016** (544*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,449 Accor Hotels accor
7,965 Infinityholidays infinity
7,658 AOT aot
7,565 RKI rki
7,433 (1,559*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
7,368 Orchestra orchestra
7,110 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
7,096 SuperBreak superbreak
7,089 Omnibees omnibees
6,890 (2,015*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,613 (2,910*) ItalCamel italcamel
6,176 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,063 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,045 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,936 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,884 (3,808*) Jonview jonview
4,800** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,689 Click Online clickonline
4,615 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,541** Avra Tours avratours
4,523 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,227** Imperatours imperatours
4,146 (42*) WebHotelier webhotelier
4,145** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,130 Exporooms exporooms
3,944 Splendia splendia
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,866 Adonis adonisv2
3,786 RSI International RSI_International
3,732 (14*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,634 (189*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
3,575 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,330 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,249** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,039 (207*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,688 ASA London asa_london
2,616 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,456 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,385** Nova Travel novatravel
2,341** (353*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
2,297 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,277** (670*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,222** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
2,048** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,894 (788*) AC Tours acgroup
1,741 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,711 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,691 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,668 STA Travel sta_travel
1,628 (197*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,575 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,570 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,417 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,395 (33*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,337** (814*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,328 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,291 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,289 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,288 Nextel nextel
1,251** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,251 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,250 Portimar portimar
1,211** (12*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
1,079 Almundo almundo
987 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
951 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
892 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
857 (224*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
838 (1*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
824 Go India Hotels goindia
815 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
808** (2*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
777 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
770** Alphatours2 alphatours2
748 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
638 Eurotur eurotur
588 (108*) Villafinca villafinca
586 (437*) TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
568 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
536** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
515 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
514** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
484 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
482** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
470 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
438** Laguna Tour lagunatour
426** Athens Express athensexpress
422 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
337 Raynatours raynatours
306 Desert Adventures desertadventures
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
273 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
206** (123*) ITRIP itrip
205 (78*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
138 Global Gate Tours gatetours
129 Neilson Holidays neilson
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
117 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
73** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
37** Resort Marketing International centrium
32** (31*) Dreamworld Travels dreamworld
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
86,582,695         344
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
734 0 (no specified accuracy)
453,172 1 (points to the front door / reception)
307,983 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,803 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,023 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
343,896 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,153,611  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
475,792 Emails
681,302 URLs
1,112,836 Address
911,458 Street
795,955 Streetnum
947,577 Zip
1,106,827 Cityname
15,611 PO Box
12,236 Address Administration
465,406 Address Additional Information
65,460 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
120,583 Hotels with Chains
509,999 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
177 Tour Operators
337,269 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,565,407 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
337,881
 
Number Language
334,937 Italian
334,937 English
334,937 Russian
334,937 Dutch
334,937 Spanish
334,937 French
334,937 German
334,936 Turkish
334,936 Czech
334,936 Portuguese
334,935 Bulgarian
334,935 Polish
334,934 Chinese
334,933 Japanese
334,931 Arabic
334,930 Swedish
334,930 Greek
334,912 Romanian
334,911 Norwegian
334,844 Hungarian
333,937 American English
333,702 Finnish
333,480 Traditional Chinese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
51,996 US USA
32,577 IT Italy
16,214 FR France
15,951 ES Spain
14,797 GB United Kingdom
14,580 TH Thailand
12,988 DE Germany
11,860 GR Greece
11,124 CN China
10,706 IN India
8,798 JP Japan
8,727 TR Turkey
8,604 AU Australia
7,174 ID Indonesia
6,343 AT Austria
5,580 BR Brazil
5,088 MX Mexico
5,063 ZA South Africa
4,987 CA Canada
4,592 KR Korea, Republic of
4,428 VN Viet Nam
4,168 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,571 MY Malaysia
3,144 PH Philippines
3,084 RU Russian Federation
2,980 PT Portugal
2,773 PL Poland
2,747 NZ New Zealand
2,672 LK Sri Lanka
2,661 HR Croatia
2,414 MA Morocco
2,100 CH Switzerland
1,952 CZ Czech Republic
1,750 NL Netherlands
1,701 AR Argentina
1,461 SE Sweden
1,453 BG Bulgaria
1,334 KH Cambodia
1,272 IE Eire / Ireland
1,173 BE Belgium
1,161 EG Egypt
1,150 CO Colombia
1,098 AE United Arab Emirates
1,067 SA Saudi Arabia
1,062 HU Hungary
1,053 CR Costa Rica
1,009 CY Cyprus
943 RO Romania
871 PE Peru
819 NO Norway
784 XO Other Countries
754 CL Chile
682 NG Nigeria
624 DK Denmark
593 DO Dominican Republic
574 FI Finland
568 UA Ukraine
553 TN Tunisia
531 MV Maldives
514 SK Slovakia
471 EC Ecuador
442 SG Singapore
420 IL Israel
393 SI Slovenia
366 KE Kenya
363 MU Mauritius
348 MT Malta
333 TZ Tanzania
323 ME Montenegro
308 NP Nepal
305 GH Ghana
305 NA Namibia
303 CU Cuba
282 AL Albania
260 GT Guatemala
257 MM Myanmar
249 PA Panama
243 LT Lithuania
243 JM Jamaica
241 RS Serbia
238 HK Hong Kong
227 SC Seychelles
216 NI Nicaragua
206 AD Andorra
206 LV Latvia
205 OM Oman
193 BZ Belize
193 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
181 UY Uruguay
172 BS Bahamas
171 EE Estland
171 IS Iceland
165 GE Georgia
160 AZ Aserbaidshan
158 CV Cape Verde
154 HN Honduras
153 JO Jordan
148 LB Lebanon
145 PR Puerto Rico
143 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
139 VE Venezuela
135 BO Bolivia
130 BB Barbados
127 MG Madagascar
127 HT Haiti
124 QA Qatar
123 SN Senegal
117 BH Bahrain
117 FJ Fiji
112 SV El Salvador
110 DZ Algeria
110 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
109 KZ Kazakstan
103 PF French Polynesia
98 UG Uganda
97 BW Botswana
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
79 ZW Zimbabwe
78 LU Luxembourg
75 CW Curaçao
75 CK Cook Islands
74 AG Antigua and Barbuda
73 PY Paraguay
73 MZ Mozambique
72 AM Armenia
71 KW Kuwait
71 RE Reunion
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
69 BY Belarus
68 GM Gambia
63 LC Saint Lucia
63 ET Ethiopia
60 BD Bangladesh
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
59 GD Grenada
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
58 MD Moldova
56 MO Macau
53 ZM Zambia
51 PK Pakistan
50 CI Ivory Coast
49 AW Aruba
49 SX Sint Maarten
49 GP Guadeloupe
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
45 RW Rwanda
38 MQ Martinique
33 UZ Uzbekistan
33 CM Cameroon
31 BM Bermuda
30 IQ Iraq
30 MW Malawi
29 TG Togo
29 DM Dominica
29 GU Guam
28 SR Suriname
28 AI Anguilla
27 AO Angola
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
27 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 MF Saint-Martin
25 LS Lesotho
25 KY Cayman Islands
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 BJ Benin
20 KG Kyrgystan
20 MN Mongolia
20 BT Bhutan
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 SZ Swaziland
17 WS Samoa
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
10 NF Norfolk Island
10 GF French Guiana
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
8 TO Tonga
7 LY Libya
7 CG Congo
7 NE Niger
7 GA Gabon
6 GL Greenland
6 TJ Tajikistan
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
5 KM Comoros
5 SD Sudan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 DJ Djibouti
3 IR Iran
2 AF Afghanistan
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia
1 TL East Timor