G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2020-02-17
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2020 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 12,133)
1,153,649
+5,468
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
82,880,798
+220,381
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

342
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
9,824,888 (1,532,917*) Amadeus amadeus
3,293,096 (1,830,504*) Koedia koedia
2,909,885 (1,844,566*) Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
2,215,509 (1,531,268*) Anixe anixe
1,545,552** (729,238*) Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,520,599 (636,470*) BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,448,692 (634,354*) iAlbatros ialbatros
1,375,743 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,338,652 (759,643*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,328,834 (413,050*) ehotel ehotel
1,282,043 (696,307*) Unister unister
1,230,074 (236,353*) lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,159,439 (564,449*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,135,403 (716,857*) Hotelston hotelston
1,065,000** (395,465*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
1,030,751 (345,409*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
997,602 (277,026*) Booking.com booking.com
977,541 (372,184*) Ebooking Center ebooking_center
884,459 (130,786*) OpenDoor opendoor_jp
862,663 (407,536*) United Stars International united_stars
857,365 (67,495*) Ottila ottila
827,402** (438,298*) Travellanda travellanda
822,687 (267,662*) Agoda agoda
822,632 (46,587*) Ostrovok ostrovok
815,551 (39,513*) Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
791,223** (84,218*) AIC hotels amerilink
788,904 (33,108*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
779,592** (37,037*) Abreu Online abreu_online
747,910 (13,565*) RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
732,544 (269,497*) HotelMap hotelmap
723,319 (329,556*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
721,194** (158,887*) AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
680,643 (130,689*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
656,501 (64,447*) GTA gta_pl0
654,212 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
634,090** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
621,904 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
611,856 Juniper juniper
608,661** (483,652*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
603,738 (84,040*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
591,723 (130,897*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
591,459 (20,259*) W2M w2m
591,098 (21,032*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
586,170 (257*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
581,687 (5,244*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
574,950 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
545,320 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
539,733 1Degree World 1degree_world
524,188 Sembo sembo
516,791 (44,719*) TrustYou trustyou
513,149 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
508,969 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
508,014 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
499,489** (65,404*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
486,423 (310,715*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
481,830 Discavo discavo
423,086 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
419,377** Elvoline elvoline
414,065 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
411,331 amoma amoma
410,951 (53,239*) Atrapalo atrapalo
391,909 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,752** Zumata zumata
382,268 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
382,166** (1,143*) Nustay A/S nustay
381,241** (21,453*) Olery olery
380,418 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
356,369 Paximum paximum
352,056 HOTEL DE hotel.de
347,293 Cancelon cancelon
343,155 Simply Travel simplytravel
343,143 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
340,452 (338*) Via.com via.com
335,927** (11,139*) Sunhotels sunhotels
335,482** Dida Travel didatravel
335,100** (82,703*) Go Global goglobal
331,768 Methabook2 methabook2
331,453 (8*) Solole solole
330,007 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
320,632 GetARoom getaroom
316,763 (70,633*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
312,426** (7,531*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
296,764 (66,664*) 11infotech 11infotech
291,701 Albatravel albatravel
284,350 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
281,338 (57,540*) GRN connect grnconnect
273,653** (13,839*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
273,259 (240*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
269,619 (11,686*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
259,335 Travel Republic travelrepublic
254,025** (66,895*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,183** VanillaTours vanillatours
251,141 (5,168*) SalTours saltours_intl
243,392** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
240,879 (211,309*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
235,169 Eligasht Tour eligasht
233,557 (100,608*) Tourico tourico
228,789 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
228,598 Despegar despegar
220,392 (65,427*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
210,067 LeGate legate
198,424 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,299 Southall Travel southalltravel
193,037 (9,144*) Alidays SPA alidays
189,659** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
186,888** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
186,483 (3,806*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
186,203 (47,353*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
178,557 (48,190*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
168,073** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
164,477 (114,116*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
160,831** getabed getabed
160,161 (145,789*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
157,923 (710*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
156,691 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
149,389 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
145,288** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
144,073 (436*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,859 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,725** Yalago yalago
142,237 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
133,729 Mundi mundi
133,590 Rooms XML roomsxml
133,237 Hana Tour hanatour
130,960 Last Minute.com lastminute
128,713** (32,292*) GTA gta_pl2
122,377** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,467 Yeego yeego
117,186 Guest Incoming guestincoming
116,562** Veturis veturis
115,105 Marsol marsol
113,628 (28,215*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
110,325 (81,108*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
105,574** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,662 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
102,504 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
99,348** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
97,904 Bookohotel bookohotel
96,585 LateRooms laterooms
94,326 Teletext Holidays teletext
90,092** NT Incoming nti
85,614 (19,278*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
81,053 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
79,469 Bookabed bookabed
76,001 (25,561*) ICE Portal iceportal
74,071** (3,856*) Europlayas europlayas
70,445** Sidetours side_tours
68,592 The Traveller thetraveller
67,003 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,558 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,060** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
63,092 Mark International mark_international
62,638 (43,190*) SERHS serhs
59,291 Abreu General abreu_general
54,893 (29,646*) Travco travco
53,728 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
53,624 Magic Rooms magicrooms
49,287 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
47,304 Tomas tomas
46,447 (921*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
46,235** Youtravel youtravel
42,772 Desiya Desiya
42,421 TripExpert tripexpert
42,354 Dreamdays dreamdays
40,727** (29,355*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
40,450 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,103 (1,386*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,439 Venere venere
36,241 (14,120*) American Tours International americantours
35,298** Eurotours eurotours
33,230** iWTX.com iwtx
32,081** Hotetec hotetec
30,661** Destinology destinology
29,489 (2,140*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
21,680** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
21,661 On The Beach onthebeach
20,927 Elmar Reizen elmar
19,818 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
18,069 British Airways Holidays britishairways
17,797 Make My Trip makemytrip
16,875 Meeting Point mpi
16,824 (5,065*) Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
16,381 Voxel Group voxelgroup
16,362 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
15,340 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,969 (295*) Ask2Travel Tourism Enterprises SA ask2travel
14,565** (519*) Nites.travel nites_travel
14,446 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
14,082 (308*) Prestigia prestigia
13,769** Illusions iol_iwtx
13,115 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
13,107 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,851 (5,644*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
12,508** (9,705*) Team America teamamerica
12,253 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
12,132 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,961 (5,183*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,149** TravTravel travtravel
9,978 Escapio escapio
9,958** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,752 (4,057*) Travelzoo travelzoo
9,010** (1,457*) Bonotel bonotel
8,913** (543*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,442 Accor Hotels accor
7,966 Infinityholidays infinity
7,658 AOT aot
7,566 RKI rki
7,371 Orchestra orchestra
7,163 (1,520*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
7,091 SuperBreak superbreak
7,082 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
6,812 Omnibees omnibees
6,806 (1,923*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,343 (2,935*) ItalCamel italcamel
6,174 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,071 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,046 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,917 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,878 (3,746*) Jonview jonview
4,799** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,691 Click Online clickonline
4,616 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,525** Avra Tours avratours
4,142** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,134 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,127 Exporooms exporooms
4,004** Imperatours imperatours
3,940 Splendia splendia
3,872 Adonis adonisv2
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,788 RSI International RSI_International
3,729 (14*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,575 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,544 (181*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,326 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,252** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,033 Binoli binoli
3,016 (198*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
2,809 eTravel eto
2,684 ASA London asa_london
2,613 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,606** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,407 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,289 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,270** Nova Travel novatravel
2,219** (656*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,131** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
2,034** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,873 (680*) AC Tours acgroup
1,742 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,701 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,691 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,668 STA Travel sta_travel
1,627** (337*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
1,599 (205*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,574 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,570 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,414 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,393 (32*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,343** (810*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,289 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,288 Nextel nextel
1,252 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,249 Portimar portimar
1,248** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,244 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,242 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,204** (8*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,079 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
982 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
951 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
892 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
845 (230*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
828 (1*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
824 Go India Hotels goindia
814 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
808** (2*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
772 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
752** Alphatours2 alphatours2
748 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
638 Eurotur eurotur
579 (437*) TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
568 (84*) Villafinca villafinca
563 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
536** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
515 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
514** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
484 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
482** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
470 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
434** Laguna Tour lagunatour
426** Athens Express athensexpress
422 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 MeliTours meli_tours
359** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
337 Raynatours raynatours
308 Desert Adventures desertadventures
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
263 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
197 (15*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
176** (88*) ITRIP itrip
129 Neilson Holidays neilson
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
116 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
73** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
37** Resort Marketing International centrium
32** (7*) Dreamworld Travels dreamworld
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
82,880,798         342
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
721 0 (no specified accuracy)
441,916 1 (points to the front door / reception)
294,476 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,861 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,064 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
348,104 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,133,142  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
471,115 Emails
674,161 URLs
1,092,369 Address
896,079 Street
781,696 Streetnum
929,066 Zip
1,086,425 Cityname
15,537 PO Box
12,002 Address Administration
456,842 Address Additional Information
64,720 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
119,302 Hotels with Chains
508,136 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
183 Tour Operators
333,930 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,515,018 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
337,898
 
Number Language
334,946 English
334,946 Russian
334,946 Dutch
334,946 Spanish
334,946 French
334,946 German
334,946 Italian
334,945 Turkish
334,945 Czech
334,945 Portuguese
334,944 Bulgarian
334,944 Polish
334,943 Chinese
334,942 Japanese
334,940 Arabic
334,939 Swedish
334,939 Greek
334,921 Romanian
334,920 Norwegian
334,851 Hungarian
333,939 American English
333,702 Finnish
333,480 Traditional Chinese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
52,010 US USA
32,576 IT Italy
16,213 FR France
15,956 ES Spain
14,797 GB United Kingdom
14,583 TH Thailand
12,985 DE Germany
11,864 GR Greece
11,123 CN China
10,706 IN India
8,798 JP Japan
8,727 TR Turkey
8,605 AU Australia
7,174 ID Indonesia
6,341 AT Austria
5,580 BR Brazil
5,088 MX Mexico
5,063 ZA South Africa
4,987 CA Canada
4,591 KR Korea, Republic of
4,428 VN Viet Nam
4,168 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,572 MY Malaysia
3,145 PH Philippines
3,084 RU Russian Federation
2,980 PT Portugal
2,773 PL Poland
2,747 NZ New Zealand
2,672 LK Sri Lanka
2,658 HR Croatia
2,415 MA Morocco
2,100 CH Switzerland
1,953 CZ Czech Republic
1,749 NL Netherlands
1,702 AR Argentina
1,461 SE Sweden
1,453 BG Bulgaria
1,334 KH Cambodia
1,272 IE Eire / Ireland
1,173 BE Belgium
1,160 EG Egypt
1,150 CO Colombia
1,098 AE United Arab Emirates
1,067 SA Saudi Arabia
1,062 HU Hungary
1,053 CR Costa Rica
1,010 CY Cyprus
944 RO Romania
871 PE Peru
821 NO Norway
784 XO Other Countries
754 CL Chile
682 NG Nigeria
624 DK Denmark
593 DO Dominican Republic
574 FI Finland
568 UA Ukraine
553 TN Tunisia
531 MV Maldives
514 SK Slovakia
471 EC Ecuador
442 SG Singapore
420 IL Israel
393 SI Slovenia
366 KE Kenya
362 MU Mauritius
348 MT Malta
333 TZ Tanzania
323 ME Montenegro
307 NP Nepal
305 GH Ghana
303 NA Namibia
302 CU Cuba
282 AL Albania
260 GT Guatemala
257 MM Myanmar
249 PA Panama
243 JM Jamaica
243 LT Lithuania
241 RS Serbia
238 HK Hong Kong
227 SC Seychelles
216 NI Nicaragua
206 LV Latvia
205 AD Andorra
205 OM Oman
193 BZ Belize
193 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
181 UY Uruguay
172 BS Bahamas
171 EE Estland
171 IS Iceland
165 GE Georgia
160 AZ Aserbaidshan
158 CV Cape Verde
154 HN Honduras
153 JO Jordan
148 LB Lebanon
145 PR Puerto Rico
143 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
139 VE Venezuela
135 BO Bolivia
130 BB Barbados
127 MG Madagascar
127 HT Haiti
124 QA Qatar
123 SN Senegal
117 FJ Fiji
117 BH Bahrain
112 SV El Salvador
110 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
110 DZ Algeria
109 KZ Kazakstan
103 PF French Polynesia
98 UG Uganda
97 BW Botswana
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
79 ZW Zimbabwe
78 LU Luxembourg
75 CK Cook Islands
75 CW Curaçao
74 AG Antigua and Barbuda
73 PY Paraguay
73 MZ Mozambique
72 AM Armenia
71 KW Kuwait
71 RE Reunion
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
69 BY Belarus
68 GM Gambia
63 ET Ethiopia
63 LC Saint Lucia
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 BD Bangladesh
60 GD Grenada
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
58 MD Moldova
56 MO Macau
53 ZM Zambia
51 PK Pakistan
50 CI Ivory Coast
49 SX Sint Maarten
49 GP Guadeloupe
49 AW Aruba
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
45 RW Rwanda
38 MQ Martinique
33 UZ Uzbekistan
33 CM Cameroon
31 BM Bermuda
30 IQ Iraq
30 MW Malawi
29 TG Togo
29 DM Dominica
29 GU Guam
28 AI Anguilla
28 SR Suriname
27 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 AO Angola
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
25 KY Cayman Islands
25 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 BT Bhutan
20 BJ Benin
20 KG Kyrgystan
20 MN Mongolia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
18 EH Western Sahara
17 SZ Swaziland
17 WS Samoa
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
10 NF Norfolk Island
10 GF French Guiana
10 GN Guinea
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
7 LY Libya
7 CG Congo
7 NE Niger
7 GA Gabon
6 GL Greenland
6 TJ Tajikistan
5 KM Comoros
5 SD Sudan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 IR Iran
3 DJ Djibouti
2 AF Afghanistan
1 TL East Timor
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia