G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2021-01-18
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2021 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 13,004)
1,194,271
+587
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
90,251,189
+96,402
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

349
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
11,505,578 (1,637,691*) Amadeus amadeus
3,482,732 (1,917,106*) Koedia koedia
3,314,689 (2,424,734*) Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
2,589,575 (1,990,866*) Anixe anixe
1,681,490 (811,963*) BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,559,960** (741,146*) Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,532,845 (1,057,336*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,501,627 (638,765*) iAlbatros ialbatros
1,436,152 (868,736*) Hotelston hotelston
1,435,177 (685,227*) ehotel ehotel
1,376,619 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,354,414** (557,082*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
1,321,193 (564,936*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,297,984 (707,530*) Unister unister
1,230,990 (244,148*) lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,193,894 (398,282*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
1,110,382 (904,049*) Agoda agoda
1,047,938 (480,674*) Booking.com booking.com
1,010,018 (71,223*) Ottila ottila
989,028 (373,834*) Ebooking Center ebooking_center
893,453** (37,137*) Abreu Online abreu_online
892,143** (590,075*) Travellanda travellanda
890,761 (136,818*) OpenDoor opendoor_jp
864,917 (408,224*) United Stars International united_stars
854,443 (62,771*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
843,665 (48,107*) Ostrovok ostrovok
836,553 (41,002*) Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
793,776** (93,230*) AIC hotels amerilink
760,554 (290,397*) HotelMap hotelmap
748,764 (13,608*) RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
730,168 (158,541*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
725,863 (331,315*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
723,593** (159,063*) AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
718,438 Paximum paximum
676,599 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
666,662 (159,465*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
657,222 (64,591*) GTA gta_pl0
653,009 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
642,256 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
640,081** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
633,664 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
628,702** (480,773*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
621,747 Juniper juniper
610,280 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
607,089 (131,928*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
605,508 (19,092*) W2M w2m
598,801 (45,927*) TrustYou trustyou
595,878 (20,399*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
595,726** (51,834*) Zumata zumata
593,734 (5,363*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
591,449 (258*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
545,888 1Degree World 1degree_world
525,658 Sembo sembo
520,215 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
512,289 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
511,499** (71,857*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
497,155 (318,897*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
484,883 Discavo discavo
483,568** (85,179*) Go Global goglobal
450,882** (75,834*) GRN connect grnconnect
450,151 Albatravel albatravel
424,805 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
423,330** (14,160*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
422,864 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
421,698** Elvoline elvoline
413,431 (53,414*) Atrapalo atrapalo
409,441 (246,713*) GetARoom getaroom
407,042** (1,153*) Nustay A/S nustay
391,986 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
384,486** (16,639*) Sunhotels sunhotels
383,329** (21,548*) Olery olery
382,233 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
380,839 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
360,833 (74,060*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
360,138 (1*) Solole solole
354,332 HOTEL DE hotel.de
351,756 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
349,800 Methabook2 methabook2
343,080 Simply Travel simplytravel
341,022 (338*) Via.com via.com
336,046** Dida Travel didatravel
331,817 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
324,633** (13,658*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
315,738 (5,280*) SalTours saltours_intl
297,987 (66,686*) 11infotech 11infotech
289,379** (6*) Allbeds (Low World Travel SL) allbeds
287,500 (295*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
284,582 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
271,843 (11,691*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
260,256 Travel Republic travelrepublic
257,769** (67,876*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,415** VanillaTours vanillatours
247,541** (231,560*) Action Travel 2 actiontravel
241,702 (219,977*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
235,760 (727*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
235,227 Eligasht Tour eligasht
233,870 (100,639*) Tourico tourico
229,321 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
228,831 Despegar despegar
225,129 (69,148*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
220,587 (24*) PriceTravel Holding pricetravel
210,056 LeGate legate
198,427 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,293 Southall Travel southalltravel
194,598 (9,227*) Alidays SPA alidays
193,183** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
193,125 (4,762*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
192,597 (53,603*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
187,980** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
183,101 (54,027*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
177,111 (3,188*) Sabre TN sabre_csl
172,630** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
164,664 (114,385*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
160,882** getabed getabed
160,289 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
160,233 (145,843*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
151,089** Yalago yalago
149,810 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
145,427** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
144,164 (437*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,844 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,222 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,468 (39,608*) Rooms XML roomsxml
134,682 Hana Tour hanatour
133,851 Mundi mundi
132,417 Last Minute.com lastminute
129,340** (32,423*) GTA gta_pl2
122,386** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,476 Yeego yeego
119,252 Guest Incoming guestincoming
116,845** Veturis veturis
116,307 (101,231*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
115,375 Marsol marsol
115,074 (28,294*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
108,297** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
107,819 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
105,608** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,645 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
98,317 Bookohotel bookohotel
96,850 LateRooms laterooms
94,419 Teletext Holidays teletext
91,689** NT Incoming nti
86,622 (23,517*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
82,130 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
80,340 Bookabed bookabed
78,665 (30,088*) ICE Portal iceportal
74,067** (3,860*) Europlayas europlayas
71,652** (14,129*) Sidetours side_tours
68,590 The Traveller thetraveller
67,000 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,531 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,101** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
63,180 Mark International mark_international
62,721 (54,851*) SERHS serhs
60,379 Abreu General abreu_general
59,145** (30,359*) Youtravel youtravel
56,261 (37,540*) Travco travco
53,925 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
53,765 Magic Rooms magicrooms
52,551 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
47,253 Tomas tomas
46,480 (968*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
42,898 Desiya Desiya
42,581 Dreamdays dreamdays
42,546 TripExpert tripexpert
41,002** (29,962*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
40,458 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,430 (1,390*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,439 Venere venere
36,926 (3,189*) Prestigia prestigia
36,864 (25,531*) American Tours International americantours
36,487** Eurotours eurotours
33,214** iWTX.com iwtx
32,046** Hotetec hotetec
30,655** Destinology destinology
29,564 (2,140*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,011** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
21,713 On The Beach onthebeach
21,512 (5,853*) Ask2Travel Tourism Enterprises SA ask2travel
20,965 Elmar Reizen elmar
20,475 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
19,427** (9,229*) Nites.travel nites_travel
18,313 British Airways Holidays britishairways
17,815 Make My Trip makemytrip
17,415 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
17,344 Meeting Point mpi
17,261 (8,263*) Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
16,894 (5,381*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
16,880 Smartbox Group Limited Ireland smartbox_group
16,377 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,371 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,519** Illusions iol_iwtx
14,448 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,124 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
13,105 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,554** (10,069*) Team America teamamerica
12,284 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
12,082 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,961 (5,183*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,149** TravTravel travtravel
10,003 Escapio escapio
9,956** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,889 (9,760*) Travelzoo travelzoo
9,776** (1,592*) Bonotel bonotel
9,067** (601*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,450 Accor Hotels accor
7,967 Infinityholidays infinity
7,660 AOT aot
7,611 Omnibees omnibees
7,566 RKI rki
7,452 (1,560*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
7,367 Orchestra orchestra
7,148 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
7,100 SuperBreak superbreak
7,012 (2,291*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,783 (3,791*) ItalCamel italcamel
6,178 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,063 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,045 QuickBeds quickbeds
5,007 (3,800*) Jonview jonview
4,941 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,801** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,716 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,689 Click Online clickonline
4,615 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,554** Avra Tours avratours
4,445** Imperatours imperatours
4,328 (112*) WebHotelier webhotelier
4,147** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,132 Exporooms exporooms
3,969 Splendia splendia
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,866 Adonis adonisv2
3,786 RSI International RSI_International
3,732 (14*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,661 (826*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
3,576 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,338 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,246** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,048 (217*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,688 ASA London asa_london
2,616 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,599** (1,775*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,485 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,456** Nova Travel novatravel
2,317 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,310** (668*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,267** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
2,056** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,897 (783*) AC Tours acgroup
1,741 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,716 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,691 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,668 STA Travel sta_travel
1,632 (197*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,613 (2*) Smartbox UK - Buyagift buyagift
1,575 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,571 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,419 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,395 (33*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,382 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,349** (802*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,347 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,290 Nextel nextel
1,289 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,253** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,251 Portimar portimar
1,237 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,212** (12*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,079 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
988 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
951 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
893 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
887 (233*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
845 (1*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
844** (14*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
824 Go India Hotels goindia
815 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
795** Alphatours2 alphatours2
777 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
748 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
639 Eurotur eurotur
593 (164*) Villafinca villafinca
586 (437*) TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
569 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
567 Novanta Touristic novanta_touristic
536** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
515** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
514 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
484 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
480** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
470 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
440** Laguna Tour lagunatour
426** Athens Express athensexpress
422 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
386** (262*) ITRIP itrip
377 MeliTours meli_tours
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
337 Raynatours raynatours
306 Desert Adventures desertadventures
305 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
208 (75*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
148 Global Gate Tours gatetours
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
128 Neilson Holidays neilson
117 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
96 Eshet-Tours eshet
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
72** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
38** Resort Marketing International centrium
32** (31*) Dreamworld Travels dreamworld
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
90,251,189         349
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
746 0 (no specified accuracy)
463,780 1 (points to the front door / reception)
320,557 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,798 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
18,999 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
344,134 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,177,014  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
479,398 Emails
688,314 URLs
1,134,772 Address
926,523 Street
810,939 Streetnum
967,779 Zip
1,128,697 Cityname
15,678 PO Box
12,362 Address Administration
471,218 Address Additional Information
66,131 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
121,776 Hotels with Chains
513,760 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
160 Tour Operators
347,082 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
3,024,338 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
339,125
 
Number Language
334,975 English
334,975 Russian
334,975 Dutch
334,975 Spanish
334,975 French
334,975 German
334,975 Italian
334,974 Turkish
334,974 Czech
334,974 Portuguese
334,973 Bulgarian
334,973 Polish
334,972 Chinese
334,971 Japanese
334,969 Arabic
334,968 Swedish
334,968 Greek
334,949 Romanian
334,948 Norwegian
334,882 Hungarian
334,489 Danish
333,977 American English
333,743 Finnish
333,516 Traditional Chinese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
52,409 US USA
32,589 IT Italy
16,268 FR France
15,978 ES Spain
14,828 GB United Kingdom
14,589 TH Thailand
13,040 DE Germany
11,899 GR Greece
11,287 CN China
10,722 IN India
8,815 JP Japan
8,750 TR Turkey
8,620 AU Australia
7,194 ID Indonesia
6,350 AT Austria
5,594 BR Brazil
5,110 MX Mexico
5,068 ZA South Africa
5,016 CA Canada
4,597 KR Korea, Republic of
4,439 VN Viet Nam
4,168 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,573 MY Malaysia
3,154 PH Philippines
3,086 RU Russian Federation
2,990 PT Portugal
2,785 PL Poland
2,751 NZ New Zealand
2,677 LK Sri Lanka
2,664 HR Croatia
2,420 MA Morocco
2,108 CH Switzerland
1,952 CZ Czech Republic
1,762 NL Netherlands
1,705 AR Argentina
1,463 SE Sweden
1,459 BG Bulgaria
1,334 KH Cambodia
1,275 IE Eire / Ireland
1,176 BE Belgium
1,165 EG Egypt
1,154 CO Colombia
1,115 AE United Arab Emirates
1,079 SA Saudi Arabia
1,064 HU Hungary
1,056 CR Costa Rica
1,012 CY Cyprus
945 RO Romania
875 PE Peru
823 NO Norway
787 XO Other Countries
756 CL Chile
682 NG Nigeria
630 DK Denmark
594 DO Dominican Republic
574 FI Finland
569 UA Ukraine
553 TN Tunisia
535 MV Maldives
514 SK Slovakia
472 EC Ecuador
446 SG Singapore
420 IL Israel
394 SI Slovenia
374 KE Kenya
362 MU Mauritius
351 MT Malta
339 TZ Tanzania
329 ME Montenegro
312 CU Cuba
308 NP Nepal
307 GH Ghana
305 NA Namibia
282 AL Albania
261 GT Guatemala
259 MM Myanmar
250 PA Panama
244 LT Lithuania
243 RS Serbia
242 JM Jamaica
239 HK Hong Kong
227 SC Seychelles
216 NI Nicaragua
210 OM Oman
206 LV Latvia
206 AD Andorra
196 BZ Belize
193 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
182 UY Uruguay
172 IS Iceland
171 EE Estland
171 BS Bahamas
169 GE Georgia
160 AZ Aserbaidshan
159 CV Cape Verde
155 HN Honduras
153 JO Jordan
148 LB Lebanon
145 PR Puerto Rico
144 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
139 VE Venezuela
136 BO Bolivia
130 BB Barbados
130 QA Qatar
128 MG Madagascar
128 HT Haiti
123 SN Senegal
117 BH Bahrain
117 FJ Fiji
112 SV El Salvador
111 KZ Kazakstan
111 DZ Algeria
110 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
103 PF French Polynesia
99 UG Uganda
97 BW Botswana
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
81 LU Luxembourg
79 ZW Zimbabwe
76 CW Curaçao
75 CK Cook Islands
74 PY Paraguay
74 AG Antigua and Barbuda
73 MZ Mozambique
73 KW Kuwait
72 AM Armenia
71 RE Reunion
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
70 BY Belarus
69 ET Ethiopia
68 GM Gambia
63 LC Saint Lucia
60 BD Bangladesh
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
59 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
59 GD Grenada
58 MD Moldova
56 MO Macau
53 ZM Zambia
51 PK Pakistan
50 AW Aruba
50 CI Ivory Coast
49 GP Guadeloupe
48 SX Sint Maarten
47 RW Rwanda
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
38 MQ Martinique
33 UZ Uzbekistan
33 CM Cameroon
31 BM Bermuda
30 MW Malawi
30 GU Guam
30 IQ Iraq
29 TG Togo
29 DM Dominica
28 AI Anguilla
28 SR Suriname
27 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 AO Angola
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
26 KY Cayman Islands
25 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 KG Kyrgystan
20 MN Mongolia
20 BT Bhutan
20 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
20 BJ Benin
19 PG Papua New Guinea
19 NC New Caledonia
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 SZ Swaziland
17 WS Samoa
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 PW Palau
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
10 NF Norfolk Island
10 GF French Guiana
10 GN Guinea
8 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
8 NE Niger
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 LY Libya
7 GA Gabon
7 CG Congo
6 TJ Tajikistan
6 GL Greenland
5 TD Chad
5 KM Comoros
5 SD Sudan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 DJ Djibouti
3 IR Iran
2 AF Afghanistan
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia
1 TL East Timor
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen