G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2019-12-02
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2019 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 11,010)
1,104,476
+5,203
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
79,800,224
+345,394
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

339
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
9,515,098 Amadeus amadeus
2,945,937 (1,514,626*) Koedia koedia
2,616,815 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
1,957,120 (1,483,394*) Anixe anixe
1,481,371** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,411,561 iAlbatros ialbatros
1,375,536 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,338,992 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,292,427 (751,365*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,275,094 Unister unister
1,229,527 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,216,661 ehotel ehotel
1,142,782 (561,094*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,112,241 (702,797*) Hotelston hotelston
973,032 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
960,139 (244,072*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
942,790 Booking.com booking.com
903,865** (390,453*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
881,396 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
861,716 United Stars International united_stars
836,913 Ottila ottila
808,296 Ostrovok ostrovok
801,220 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
796,464** (425,751*) Travellanda travellanda
790,243** (84,259*) AIC hotels amerilink
766,450** (37,022*) Abreu Online abreu_online
756,731 (197,089*) Agoda agoda
747,564 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
722,076 (330,018*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
720,707** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
715,756 (12,428*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
708,188 (227,190*) HotelMap hotelmap
677,310 (128,473*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
656,119 (64,307*) GTA gta_pl0
640,220 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
627,927** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
611,349 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
607,192 Juniper juniper
606,675** (489,473*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
584,360 (19,132*) W2M w2m
584,307 (257*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
582,507 (130,381*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
576,299 (20,332*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
572,463 (5,204*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
567,678 (69,776*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
542,522 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
539,097 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
535,739 1Degree World 1degree_world
523,349 Sembo sembo
513,068 (44,498*) TrustYou trustyou
512,626 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
504,707 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
499,135 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
491,852** (59,934*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
480,451 Discavo discavo
480,344 (308,715*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
422,391 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
418,508** Elvoline elvoline
410,494 amoma amoma
409,168 (53,125*) Atrapalo atrapalo
394,103 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
391,932 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,287 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
381,391** Zumata zumata
380,203 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
379,762** (21,227*) Olery olery
356,424 Paximum paximum
351,326 HOTEL DE hotel.de
347,107 Cancelon cancelon
343,237 Simply Travel simplytravel
340,871 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
340,258 (338*) Via.com via.com
334,915** Dida Travel didatravel
334,525** (82,719*) Go Global goglobal
331,095 Methabook2 methabook2
330,802** (8,557*) Sunhotels sunhotels
330,475 (8*) Solole solole
329,258 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
311,510 GetARoom getaroom
311,356** (7,531*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
305,887 (79,471*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
295,105 (55,408*) 11infotech 11infotech
284,266 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
273,752** Nustay A/S nustay
270,587** (13,777*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
270,170 Albatravel albatravel
266,317 (208*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
258,811 Travel Republic travelrepublic
253,270 (11,608*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
251,089** VanillaTours vanillatours
251,048 (67,403*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,008 (5,123*) SalTours saltours_intl
240,771 (56,136*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
239,114** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
235,156 Eligasht Tour eligasht
233,470 (100,630*) Tourico tourico
228,697 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
228,481 Despegar despegar
216,795 (67,337*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
210,095 LeGate legate
198,426 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,315 Southall Travel southalltravel
192,544 (9,114*) Alidays SPA alidays
187,845** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
184,882** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
184,496 (3,653*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
183,754 (45,620*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
176,531 (46,591*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
165,892** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
164,365 (114,077*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
160,830** getabed getabed
160,132 (145,765*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
156,082 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
155,089 (696*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
149,259 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
145,179** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
144,048 (436*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,893 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,271 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
137,941** Yalago yalago
133,671 Mundi mundi
132,770 Hana Tour hanatour
132,277 Rooms XML roomsxml
129,649 Last Minute.com lastminute
128,418** (32,206*) GTA gta_pl2
122,377** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,467 Yeego yeego
117,217 Guest Incoming guestincoming
116,519** Veturis veturis
115,031 Marsol marsol
113,070 (28,186*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
108,232 (82,838*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
105,575** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,683 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
97,161 Bookohotel bookohotel
96,451 LateRooms laterooms
96,308** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
94,306 Teletext Holidays teletext
94,186 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
89,169** NT Incoming nti
85,415 (19,221*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
80,896 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
77,799 Bookabed bookabed
74,077** (3,855*) Europlayas europlayas
73,047 (24,363*) ICE Portal iceportal
68,608 The Traveller thetraveller
67,002 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,572 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,036** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
62,904 Mark International mark_international
62,548 (43,159*) SERHS serhs
58,883 Abreu General abreu_general
53,949 (28,594*) Travco travco
53,611 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
53,601 Magic Rooms magicrooms
48,434 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
47,366 Tomas tomas
46,442 (952*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
44,482** Youtravel youtravel
42,632 Desiya Desiya
42,349 TripExpert tripexpert
42,156 Dreamdays dreamdays
40,450 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
40,446 (28,919*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
38,656 (1,388*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,440 Venere venere
36,152 (13,512*) American Tours International americantours
34,732** Eurotours eurotours
33,239** iWTX.com iwtx
32,099** Hotetec hotetec
30,663** Destinology destinology
29,359 (2,132*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,490** Sidetours side_tours
21,634 On The Beach onthebeach
21,152** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
20,886 Elmar Reizen elmar
17,795 British Airways Holidays britishairways
17,772 Make My Trip makemytrip
17,676 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
16,620 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
16,528 Meeting Point mpi
16,380 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,626 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
15,330 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,446 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,604** Illusions iol_iwtx
13,112 Love Holidays loveholidays
13,109 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
12,942 (290*) Prestigia prestigia
12,782** (470*) Nites.travel nites_travel
12,646 (5,463*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
12,487** (9,586*) Team America teamamerica
12,185 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
12,168 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,961 (5,183*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,147** TravTravel travtravel
9,966** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,909 Escapio escapio
9,643 (4,028*) Travelzoo travelzoo
8,907** (543*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,470** (1,417*) Bonotel bonotel
8,402 Accor Hotels accor
7,966 Infinityholidays infinity
7,648 AOT aot
7,566 RKI rki
7,373 Orchestra orchestra
7,091 SuperBreak superbreak
7,005 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
6,843 (1,663*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
6,737 (1,892*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,658 Omnibees omnibees
6,173 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,154 (2,940*) ItalCamel italcamel
6,072 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,046 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,873 (3,751*) Jonview jonview
4,871 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,793** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,692 Click Online clickonline
4,616 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,360** Avra Tours avratours
4,138** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,130 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,127 Exporooms exporooms
3,930** Imperatours imperatours
3,927 Splendia splendia
3,876 Adonis adonisv2
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,793 RSI International RSI_International
3,729 (12*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,574 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,320 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,253** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,977 (138*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
2,809 eTravel eto
2,796 (38*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
2,683 ASA London asa_london
2,606** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,604 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,378 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,271** Nova Travel novatravel
2,265 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,186** (652*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,019** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,963** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
1,831 (445*) AC Tours acgroup
1,739 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,690 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,654 STA Travel sta_travel
1,614 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,582 (176*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,573 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,569 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,410 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,393 (32*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,338** (818*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,288 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,288 Nextel nextel
1,249 Portimar portimar
1,246** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,236 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,216 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,210 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,195** (5*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,138** (305*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
1,080 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
970 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
952 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
874 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
824 Go India Hotels goindia
818 (1*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
813 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
812 (198*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
808** (2*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
772 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
748 JC Tours jctours
736** Alphatours2 alphatours2
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Travelbrands travel_brands
687 Evecon evecon
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
638 Eurotur eurotur
563 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
540 TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
538** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
515** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
515** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
510 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
508 (71*) Villafinca villafinca
484 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
482** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
470 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
434** Laguna Tour lagunatour
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
378 MeliTours meli_tours
359** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
337 Raynatours raynatours
308 Desert Adventures desertadventures
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
254 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
187 (12*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
129 Neilson Holidays neilson
115 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
88 Iberostar iberostar
74** Romadria Confort romadria
74** Intertours intertours
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
37** Resort Marketing International centrium
25** ITRIP itrip
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
79,800,224         339
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
708 0 (no specified accuracy)
434,404 1 (points to the front door / reception)
281,823 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,925 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,099 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
320,786 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,085,745  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
460,791 Emails
654,769 URLs
1,041,752 Address
859,385 Street
751,215 Streetnum
883,588 Zip
1,035,974 Cityname
15,295 PO Box
11,731 Address Administration
431,656 Address Additional Information
62,703 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
114,949 Hotels with Chains
506,355 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
187 Tour Operators
331,022 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,390,168 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
337,057
 
Number Language
334,975 French
334,975 German
334,975 Italian
334,975 English
334,975 Russian
334,975 Dutch
334,975 Spanish
334,974 Portuguese
334,974 Turkish
334,974 Czech
334,973 Polish
334,973 Bulgarian
334,972 Chinese
334,971 Japanese
334,969 Arabic
334,968 Greek
334,968 Swedish
334,949 Romanian
334,948 Norwegian
334,880 Hungarian
333,963 American English
333,728 Finnish
333,502 Traditional Chinese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
51,674 US USA
32,574 IT Italy
16,162 FR France
15,952 ES Spain
14,747 GB United Kingdom
14,580 TH Thailand
12,961 DE Germany
11,864 GR Greece
10,976 CN China
10,690 IN India
8,790 JP Japan
8,719 TR Turkey
8,590 AU Australia
7,160 ID Indonesia
6,334 AT Austria
5,574 BR Brazil
5,072 MX Mexico
5,061 ZA South Africa
4,964 CA Canada
4,585 KR Korea, Republic of
4,428 VN Viet Nam
4,170 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,573 MY Malaysia
3,141 PH Philippines
3,084 RU Russian Federation
2,978 PT Portugal
2,772 PL Poland
2,744 NZ New Zealand
2,673 LK Sri Lanka
2,659 HR Croatia
2,413 MA Morocco
2,094 CH Switzerland
1,953 CZ Czech Republic
1,744 NL Netherlands
1,700 AR Argentina
1,458 SE Sweden
1,452 BG Bulgaria
1,333 KH Cambodia
1,271 IE Eire / Ireland
1,173 BE Belgium
1,161 EG Egypt
1,148 CO Colombia
1,095 AE United Arab Emirates
1,061 SA Saudi Arabia
1,060 HU Hungary
1,053 CR Costa Rica
1,010 CY Cyprus
942 RO Romania
865 PE Peru
819 NO Norway
785 XO Other Countries
751 CL Chile
681 NG Nigeria
623 DK Denmark
593 DO Dominican Republic
574 FI Finland
568 UA Ukraine
554 TN Tunisia
531 MV Maldives
521 SK Slovakia
470 EC Ecuador
442 SG Singapore
420 IL Israel
393 SI Slovenia
362 MU Mauritius
357 KE Kenya
348 MT Malta
327 TZ Tanzania
323 ME Montenegro
307 NP Nepal
305 GH Ghana
303 CU Cuba
302 NA Namibia
282 AL Albania
260 GT Guatemala
257 MM Myanmar
249 PA Panama
243 LT Lithuania
242 JM Jamaica
241 RS Serbia
238 HK Hong Kong
227 SC Seychelles
215 NI Nicaragua
205 AD Andorra
205 OM Oman
205 LV Latvia
193 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
192 BZ Belize
180 UY Uruguay
172 BS Bahamas
170 EE Estland
169 IS Iceland
163 GE Georgia
159 AZ Aserbaidshan
158 CV Cape Verde
154 HN Honduras
153 JO Jordan
148 LB Lebanon
144 PR Puerto Rico
143 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
139 VE Venezuela
134 BO Bolivia
130 BB Barbados
127 MG Madagascar
127 HT Haiti
123 SN Senegal
121 QA Qatar
117 BH Bahrain
116 FJ Fiji
112 SV El Salvador
110 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
109 DZ Algeria
106 KZ Kazakstan
103 PF French Polynesia
96 UG Uganda
96 BW Botswana
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
79 ZW Zimbabwe
78 LU Luxembourg
75 CW Curaçao
75 CK Cook Islands
74 AG Antigua and Barbuda
73 MZ Mozambique
72 PY Paraguay
71 AM Armenia
71 RE Reunion
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
70 BY Belarus
70 KW Kuwait
68 GM Gambia
63 LC Saint Lucia
61 ET Ethiopia
60 BD Bangladesh
60 GD Grenada
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
58 MD Moldova
55 MO Macau
53 ZM Zambia
51 PK Pakistan
50 CI Ivory Coast
49 GP Guadeloupe
48 AW Aruba
48 SX Sint Maarten
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
44 RW Rwanda
38 MQ Martinique
33 CM Cameroon
32 UZ Uzbekistan
31 BM Bermuda
30 IQ Iraq
30 MW Malawi
29 TG Togo
29 DM Dominica
29 GU Guam
28 VG Virgin Islands, British
28 AI Anguilla
27 SR Suriname
27 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 MF Saint-Martin
25 LS Lesotho
25 AO Angola
25 KY Cayman Islands
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 BJ Benin
20 KG Kyrgystan
20 MN Mongolia
20 BT Bhutan
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 WS Samoa
16 SZ Swaziland
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
12 PW Palau
10 GN Guinea
10 SM San Marino
10 NF Norfolk Island
9 MR Mauritania
9 GF French Guiana
8 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 LY Libya
6 GL Greenland
6 CG Congo
6 GA Gabon
6 TJ Tajikistan
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
5 NE Niger
5 SD Sudan
5 KM Comoros
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
4 TD Chad
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 DJ Djibouti
3 IR Iran
2 AF Afghanistan
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia
1 SB Solomon Islands