G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2019-06-24
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2018 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 5,714)
992,718
+5,896
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
70,110,521
+313,019
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

326
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
8,119,856 Amadeus amadeus
2,505,072 (1,061,511*) Koedia koedia
1,795,858 (1,354,745*) Anixe anixe
1,749,639 Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
1,373,779 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,236,413 Unister unister
1,227,285 lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,170,232 iAlbatros ialbatros
1,156,787** Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,075,632 (541,326*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,065,664 BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,037,461 Hotelston hotelston
991,519 (718,252*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
919,064 Ebooking Center ebooking_center
881,666 ehotel ehotel
869,656 OpenDoor opendoor_jp
857,161 United Stars International united_stars
829,796 (252,224*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
816,529 Booking.com booking.com
784,923** (56,314*) AIC hotels amerilink
751,876** (36,989*) Abreu Online abreu_online
746,369 RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
735,067 Ottila ottila
717,595** AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
697,985 Ostrovok ostrovok
690,934 Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
662,695 (66,369*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
650,194 (51,013*) GTA gta_pl0
649,912 (258,361*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
640,658** (374,835*) Travellanda travellanda
640,202 (186,110*) HotelMap hotelmap
601,601** restel (Hotusa Group) restel
601,329 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
590,137 Juniper juniper
578,556 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
574,814 (254*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
565,139 (128,355*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
553,348 (25,394*) W2M w2m
543,571 (23,360*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
522,611 1Degree World 1degree_world
518,308 Sembo sembo
508,632 (2,789*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
508,484 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
504,615 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
498,290 (49,809*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
494,021 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
492,324 (44,215*) TrustYou trustyou
475,867 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
475,468 (147,374*) Agoda agoda
474,691 Discavo discavo
463,034 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
424,455 (149,177*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
419,918 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
413,694** Elvoline elvoline
402,772 (52,616*) Atrapalo atrapalo
402,349 amoma amoma
391,713 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,336 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
379,511 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
375,531** Zumata zumata
372,561** (20,282*) Olery olery
359,624 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
356,252 Paximum paximum
345,806 Cancelon cancelon
343,373 Simply Travel simplytravel
338,770 (337*) Via.com via.com
338,730 HOTEL DE hotel.de
332,888** Dida Travel didatravel
328,999 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
325,167 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
324,154** (81,168*) Go Global goglobal
322,128** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
319,296** (7,592*) Sunhotels sunhotels
307,342** (7,524*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
303,867 GetARoom getaroom
292,999 (79,599*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
283,840 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
271,300 (53,268*) 11infotech 11infotech
262,955** Nustay A/S nustay
257,116 Travel Republic travelrepublic
255,371 Albatravel albatravel
253,914** (6,245*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
250,488** VanillaTours vanillatours
249,935 (5,006*) SalTours saltours_intl
244,338 (12,082*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
242,141 (61,042*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
240,314 (55,779*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
235,078 Eligasht Tour eligasht
232,683 (63*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
232,602 (100,525*) Tourico tourico
228,150 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
227,655 Despegar despegar
225,011** Action Travel 2 actiontravel
210,056 LeGate legate
208,010 Methabook2 methabook2
205,515 (59,425*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
202,925 (2*) Solole solole
198,388 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,342 Southall Travel southalltravel
189,697 (8,861*) Alidays SPA alidays
183,704** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
180,340** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
180,262 (3,266*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
177,887 (39,915*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
171,026 (40,935*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
163,878 (113,859*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
160,594** getabed getabed
159,964 (145,639*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
154,420 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
148,528 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
144,910** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
143,936 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
143,620 (435*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
142,314 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
138,825 (1*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
133,291 Mundi mundi
130,281 Hana Tour hanatour
127,221** Yalago yalago
126,474** (31,470*) GTA gta_pl2
122,369** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
122,158 Last Minute.com lastminute
121,590 Rooms XML roomsxml
119,439 Yeego yeego
117,211 Guest Incoming guestincoming
116,246** Veturis veturis
114,669 Marsol marsol
111,136 (26,646*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
105,516** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,710 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
103,720 MIKI Travel mikitravel
96,045 LateRooms laterooms
94,097 Teletext Holidays teletext
91,250 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
90,243** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
86,899** NT Incoming nti
84,683 (19,110*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
82,617 Bookohotel bookohotel
79,502 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
77,781 Bookabed bookabed
74,081** (3,860*) Europlayas europlayas
69,402 (36,340*) ICE Portal iceportal
68,619 The Traveller thetraveller
66,955 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,576 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
63,872** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
62,178 Mark International mark_international
61,751 (43,230*) SERHS serhs
57,827 Abreu General abreu_general
53,325 Magic Rooms magicrooms
51,149 (26,623*) Travco travco
48,166 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
47,399 Tomas tomas
46,409 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
46,337 (755*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
42,106 TripExpert tripexpert
41,724 Desiya Desiya
41,273** Youtravel youtravel
40,758 Dreamdays dreamdays
40,434 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,707 (28,554*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
37,795 (1,385*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,443 Venere venere
35,237 (12,110*) American Tours International americantours
33,440** Eurotours eurotours
33,248** iWTX.com iwtx
32,091** Hotetec hotetec
30,668** Destinology destinology
28,648 (2,085*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
27,464** Sidetours side_tours
21,574 On The Beach onthebeach
20,791 Elmar Reizen elmar
17,617 Make My Trip makemytrip
17,130 British Airways Holidays britishairways
16,881 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
16,384 Voxel Group voxelgroup
15,758 Meeting Point mpi
15,643 Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
14,924 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,442 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
14,262 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
13,107 Love Holidays loveholidays
13,071 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
12,385** (9,502*) Team America teamamerica
12,358 (692*) Prestigia prestigia
12,232 (5,380*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
12,185 OTI Holding oti_holding
11,882 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
11,315** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
10,956 (5,182*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,146** TravTravel travtravel
9,826 Escapio escapio
9,826** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,074 (3,431*) Travelzoo travelzoo
8,863** (541*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,661** Illusions iol_iwtx
8,287 Accor Hotels accor
7,966 Infinityholidays infinity
7,567 RKI rki
7,478 AOT aot
7,423** (1,441*) Bonotel bonotel
7,371 Orchestra orchestra
7,085 SuperBreak superbreak
6,843 (1,662*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
6,626 (1,830*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,105 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
6,072 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
6,069 Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
5,900 ItalCamel italcamel
5,746 Omnibees omnibees
5,538 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,046 QuickBeds quickbeds
4,852 (3,737*) Jonview jonview
4,846 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,790** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,693 Click Online clickonline
4,616 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,385** (194*) Nites.travel nites_travel
4,125 Exporooms exporooms
4,113** Avra Tours avratours
4,112** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,099 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
3,913 Splendia splendia
3,877 Adonis adonisv2
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,797 RSI International RSI_International
3,717 (1*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,684** Imperatours imperatours
3,573 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,289 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,254** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,805 Red Apple International FZE redapple
2,677 ASA London asa_london
2,606** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,578 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,531 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,325 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,186 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
1,972** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,898** Nova Travel novatravel
1,789** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
1,758** (48*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
1,736 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,687 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,586 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,573 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,558 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,524 (75*) AC Tours acgroup
1,502 STA Travel sta_travel
1,485 (134*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,408 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,403 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,393 (32*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,324** (736*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,287 Nextel nextel
1,246 Portimar portimar
1,241** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,138 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,115 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,079 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
973 Kuoni France kuonifr
951 Rida International rdhb
919 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
824 Go India Hotels goindia
812 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
804** Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
798 Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
767 (93*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
767 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
748 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
706** Alphatours2 alphatours2
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
635 Eurotur eurotur
538** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
524 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
519** Domitur domitur
515** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
514** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
490 (24*) Villafinca villafinca
486 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
482** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
470 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
426** Athens Express athensexpress
423 Explore The Wonders etws
410** Laguna Tour lagunatour
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
378 MeliTours meli_tours
358** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
336 Raynatours raynatours
297 Desert Adventures desertadventures
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
291 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
163 (2*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
129 Neilson Holidays neilson
114 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
74** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
37** Resort Marketing International centrium
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Mark Warner markwarner
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
70,110,521         326
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
877 0 (no specified accuracy)
405,120 1 (points to the front door / reception)
254,660 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
29,054 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,176 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
267,612 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
976,499  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
431,684 Emails
602,811 URLs
927,959 Address
768,204 Street
673,750 Streetnum
784,690 Zip
922,424 Cityname
14,676 PO Box
11,229 Address Administration
372,869 Address Additional Information
58,557 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
102,095 Hotels with Chains
497,902 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
214 Tour Operators
319,991 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,451,703 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
333,181
 
Number Language
330,933 French
330,933 German
330,933 Italian
330,933 English
330,933 Russian
330,933 Dutch
330,933 Spanish
330,932 Portuguese
330,932 Turkish
330,932 Czech
330,931 Polish
330,931 Bulgarian
330,930 Chinese
330,929 Japanese
330,926 Arabic
330,925 Greek
330,925 Swedish
330,905 Romanian
330,904 Norwegian
330,834 Hungarian
329,909 American English
600 Finnish
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
51,236 US USA
32,408 IT Italy
16,075 FR France
15,867 ES Spain
14,716 GB United Kingdom
14,419 TH Thailand
12,868 DE Germany
11,736 GR Greece
10,895 CN China
10,321 IN India
8,755 JP Japan
8,624 TR Turkey
8,540 AU Australia
6,714 ID Indonesia
6,257 AT Austria
5,528 BR Brazil
5,025 ZA South Africa
5,012 MX Mexico
4,892 CA Canada
4,566 KR Korea, Republic of
4,309 VN Viet Nam
4,154 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,392 MY Malaysia
3,067 PH Philippines
3,049 RU Russian Federation
2,939 PT Portugal
2,738 NZ New Zealand
2,721 PL Poland
2,638 LK Sri Lanka
2,621 HR Croatia
2,389 MA Morocco
2,084 CH Switzerland
1,944 CZ Czech Republic
1,729 NL Netherlands
1,691 AR Argentina
1,454 SE Sweden
1,436 BG Bulgaria
1,320 KH Cambodia
1,267 IE Eire / Ireland
1,170 BE Belgium
1,146 EG Egypt
1,132 CO Colombia
1,049 HU Hungary
1,045 SA Saudi Arabia
1,043 CR Costa Rica
1,042 AE United Arab Emirates
1,004 CY Cyprus
938 RO Romania
859 PE Peru
817 NO Norway
761 XO Other Countries
739 CL Chile
650 NG Nigeria
619 DK Denmark
580 DO Dominican Republic
569 FI Finland
565 UA Ukraine
554 TN Tunisia
522 MV Maldives
521 SK Slovakia
469 EC Ecuador
416 SG Singapore
415 IL Israel
388 SI Slovenia
354 MU Mauritius
352 KE Kenya
337 MT Malta
318 TZ Tanzania
310 ME Montenegro
303 GH Ghana
298 NA Namibia
288 NP Nepal
287 CU Cuba
268 AL Albania
254 GT Guatemala
251 MM Myanmar
249 PA Panama
243 LT Lithuania
234 RS Serbia
232 HK Hong Kong
229 JM Jamaica
225 SC Seychelles
215 NI Nicaragua
203 LV Latvia
202 AD Andorra
196 OM Oman
191 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
190 BZ Belize
179 UY Uruguay
171 BS Bahamas
169 EE Estland
168 IS Iceland
157 CV Cape Verde
154 HN Honduras
150 JO Jordan
146 LB Lebanon
142 AZ Aserbaidshan
141 PR Puerto Rico
139 VE Venezuela
136 GE Georgia
136 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
133 BO Bolivia
127 HT Haiti
126 MG Madagascar
122 SN Senegal
119 QA Qatar
115 BB Barbados
115 BH Bahrain
114 FJ Fiji
108 SV El Salvador
107 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
105 DZ Algeria
103 PF French Polynesia
102 KZ Kazakstan
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
90 BW Botswana
88 UG Uganda
78 LU Luxembourg
77 ZW Zimbabwe
75 CK Cook Islands
73 CW Curaçao
73 MZ Mozambique
72 PY Paraguay
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
71 BY Belarus
70 RE Reunion
70 KW Kuwait
69 AG Antigua and Barbuda
68 GM Gambia
68 AM Armenia
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 LC Saint Lucia
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
59 ET Ethiopia
59 GD Grenada
57 MD Moldova
57 BD Bangladesh
55 MO Macau
50 PK Pakistan
48 AW Aruba
48 SX Sint Maarten
48 GP Guadeloupe
48 CI Ivory Coast
47 ZM Zambia
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
41 RW Rwanda
38 MQ Martinique
33 CM Cameroon
30 UZ Uzbekistan
30 MW Malawi
30 IQ Iraq
29 BM Bermuda
29 GU Guam
29 TG Togo
29 VG Virgin Islands, British
28 AI Anguilla
28 DM Dominica
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 SR Suriname
26 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
25 KY Cayman Islands
25 AO Angola
24 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 KG Kyrgystan
19 MN Mongolia
19 PG Papua New Guinea
19 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
19 NC New Caledonia
18 BT Bhutan
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
18 BJ Benin
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 WS Samoa
16 SZ Swaziland
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 PW Palau
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
10 NF Norfolk Island
10 GN Guinea
9 GF French Guiana
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
8 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
7 LY Libya
6 CG Congo
6 GA Gabon
6 GL Greenland
5 NE Niger
5 TJ Tajikistan
5 KM Comoros
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
4 SD Sudan
4 TD Chad
3 IR Iran
3 DJ Djibouti
2 AF Afghanistan
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen