G | I | A | T | A - your global partner for content

Statistics for GIATA MultiCodes
and Multilingual Hotel Guide

Created: 2020-11-23
MULTICODES
Copyright © 2009 - 2020 GIATA GmbH

Total Number of Properties 1

(Identified Hotel Resorts: 12,956)
1,189,751
+736
vs. last week

Total Number of Supplier Codes 

 
89,091,969
+393,701
vs. last week
Total Number of Properties Total Number of Supplier Codes
 
k = thousand
A property may be a unique hotel, a vacation home, a cruise ship, …
m = million

Total Number of Suppliers

348
Total Number of Suppliers
Codes per Supplier
Number of Mapped Codes 2 Supplier  Supplier Code 
11,152,191 (1,587,569*) Amadeus amadeus
3,419,916 (1,904,637*) Koedia koedia
3,303,095 (2,417,618*) Content Inn Ukraine contentinn
2,562,298 (1,963,210*) Anixe anixe
1,676,193 (810,619*) BCD Travel bcd_travel_tsh
1,558,838** (740,075*) Olympia Viaggi olympiaviaggi
1,500,481 (1,012,721*) Jumbo Tours jumbo
1,494,881 (638,736*) iAlbatros ialbatros
1,430,027 (866,349*) Hotelston hotelston
1,429,029 (659,048*) ehotel ehotel
1,376,424 Emviagem emviagem_dmc
1,350,696** (555,374*) Withinearth Holidays SDN. BHD withinearth
1,319,893 (564,555*) Teldar (Gekko) gekko_teldar
1,297,353 (707,006*) Unister unister
1,230,793 (243,340*) lotsofhotels lotsofhotels
1,149,247 (387,482*) Priceline Partner Network priceline_partner_network
1,096,379 (894,450*) Agoda agoda
1,041,638 (448,469*) Booking.com booking.com
1,009,405 (71,220*) Ottila ottila
987,355 (373,501*) Ebooking Center ebooking_center
888,476** (37,129*) Abreu Online abreu_online
888,108 (134,428*) OpenDoor opendoor_jp
884,937** (580,886*) Travellanda travellanda
864,710 (408,118*) United Stars International united_stars
851,367 (62,527*) Snowstorm Technologies Global Travel Sol snowstorm
840,948 (47,439*) Ostrovok ostrovok
833,853 (40,351*) Ostrovok2 ostrovok2
792,827** (92,957*) AIC hotels amerilink
760,356 (290,307*) HotelMap hotelmap
748,700 (13,604*) RezLive rezlive_xmlhub
727,836 (157,538*) Met Global 2 (Prodo Travel) metglobal2
725,435 (330,981*) Olympia Europe olympiaeurope
723,051** (159,033*) AmanTravel- GRNconnect amantravel
699,215 Paximum paximum
676,334 Expedia HotelId expedia_id
664,395 (148,655*) Expedia EAN Rapid expedia_rapid
657,109 (64,573*) GTA gta_pl0
652,456 TBO Holidays TravelBoutiqueOnline
641,165 Altayyar Holidays Travel and Tourism Co altayyarvt
639,338** Innstant Travel innstanttravel
633,024 Expedia Inc. hotel.com
628,195** (475,759*) restel (Hotusa Group) restel
619,522 Juniper juniper
607,023 (131,913*) Expedia EAN expedia_ean
603,617 (18,983*) W2M w2m
600,500 Carlson Wagonlit cwt
596,079 (45,338*) TrustYou trustyou
594,475 (20,308*) Lots of Hotels - Juniper lotsofhotels_juniper
593,740** (51,270*) Zumata zumata
592,084 (5,349*) Holiday Check NEU holiday_check
589,409 (258*) Havas Voyages havasvoyages
543,591 1Degree World 1degree_world
525,579 Sembo sembo
519,910 MTS City Breaks mts_city_breaks
511,283** (71,830*) Nuitee Travel LTD nuitee
510,666 Rocket Travel rocket_travel
494,405 (317,733*) Sabre Travel Network sabre_tn
483,182 Discavo discavo
478,897** (85,015*) Go Global goglobal
448,153** (75,656*) GRN connect grnconnect
437,293 Albatravel albatravel
424,238 Viajes Alameda viajes_alameda
422,124 Hunan Mengtu Technology hunan_mengtu_technology
421,350** Elvoline elvoline
413,623** (14,012*) AIC Travel Group aic_travelgroup
412,488 (53,320*) Atrapalo atrapalo
406,867** (1,153*) Nustay A/S nustay
391,956 Hoojoozat.com hoojoozat
382,882** (21,543*) Olery olery
382,237 TripAdvisor tripadvisor
380,745 Holidaygenie holidaygenie
377,197** (16,524*) Sunhotels sunhotels
359,673 (127*) Solole solole
354,081 HOTEL DE hotel.de
353,933 (171,083*) GetARoom getaroom
349,411 Methabook2 methabook2
346,770 Special Tours (StGlobe) stglobe
343,090 Simply Travel simplytravel
340,793 (338*) Via.com via.com
340,515 (73,300*) Hotelbeds hotelbeds
335,995** Dida Travel didatravel
331,749 Ezeego One Travel & Tours Limited ezeego1
315,505 (5,259*) SalTours saltours_intl
314,289** (7,529*) welcomebeds welcomebeds
297,791 (66,681*) 11infotech 11infotech
286,988 (293*) Viajes El Corte Inglés veci
284,517 Cangooroo (T4W) cangooroo
271,665 (11,690*) Realtime Travel Solutions rts
260,328 Travel Republic travelrepublic
257,478** (67,846*) JacTravel (Ivector) exclusivelyhotels
251,369** VanillaTours vanillatours
246,553** (227,786*) Action Travel 2 actiontravel
241,577 (219,914*) alpharooms.com alpharooms
235,212 Eligasht Tour eligasht
234,734 (711*) 24x7rooms 24x7rooms
233,850 (100,638*) Tourico tourico
229,192 Excite Holidays excite_holidays
228,749 Despegar despegar
224,167 (69,360*) DOTW (Destinations of the World) DOTW
210,048 LeGate legate
198,426 Medhotels (Hotels4U) medhotels
197,293 Southall Travel southalltravel
194,304 (9,216*) Alidays SPA alidays
192,773** B2B Travel Group b2btravelgroup
192,121 (4,697*) IFF (Traveltainment) iff
190,177 (52,411*) Worldspan (TravelPort) worldspan
187,878** Tour 10 Travel (TourDiez) tourdiez
184,383** Allbeds (Low World Travel SL) allbeds
181,027 (52,970*) GalileoApollo (TravelPort) galileo_apollo
174,904 (2,789*) Sabre TN sabre_csl
171,818** Shanghai Musewood Co., Ltd. musewood
164,629 (114,362*) Intra Tours Turkey 2 intra_tours
160,875** getabed getabed
160,211 (145,828*) CBS Travel Asia cbstravelasia
159,423 VFM Leonardo vfmleonardo
149,743 bico trip KOREA bico_korea
149,638** Yalago yalago
145,396** Natalie Tours natalie_tours
144,151 (436*) TravelExpertGroup (Bossfly) travel_expert_group
143,844 A2B Transfers (Resorthoppa) ResortHoppa_A2B
142,222 A2B Transfers A2B_ TravelExtras
141,077 (37,224*) Rooms XML roomsxml
134,510 Hana Tour hanatour
133,813 Mundi mundi
132,121 Last Minute.com lastminute
129,238** (32,407*) GTA gta_pl2
122,382** HotelsB2B (Astral Holidays) hotelsb2b
119,473 Yeego yeego
119,195 Guest Incoming guestincoming
116,624** Veturis veturis
115,779 (98,974*) MIKI Travel mikitravel
115,328 Marsol marsol
114,809 (28,288*) Altura Destination Services alturadestinationservices
107,939** Logitravel (Direct Stock) logitravel_dr
107,632 Barcelo Viajes barcelo
105,599** Gold Medal goldmedal
104,650 Flight Centre Australia flightcentreaustralia
98,260 Bookohotel bookohotel
96,829 LateRooms laterooms
94,402 Teletext Holidays teletext
91,633** NT Incoming nti
86,512 (20,981*) Waverunner (Pyton) waverunner
82,056 Viajes Olympia viajesolympia
80,299 Bookabed bookabed
77,542 (29,168*) ICE Portal iceportal
74,068** (3,859*) Europlayas europlayas
71,380** (14,126*) Sidetours side_tours
68,590 The Traveller thetraveller
67,003 Insource Asia 2 travpax travpax
65,532 Xadapt (TUI) xadapt_tui
64,094** Viajes Urbis viajesurbis
63,169 Mark International mark_international
62,711 (54,851*) SERHS serhs
60,267 Abreu General abreu_general
58,651** (31,489*) Youtravel youtravel
56,085 (35,482*) Travco travco
53,910 AlliedTPro allied_t_pro
53,725 Magic Rooms magicrooms
50,761 Sabre Hospitality sabre_hospitality
47,254 Tomas tomas
46,479 (968*) Astra Bookings astrabookings
42,889 Desiya Desiya
42,555 Dreamdays dreamdays
42,501 TripExpert tripexpert
40,990** (29,954*) JacTravel (TravelStudio) jactravel
40,456 Hoteles.net hoteles.net
39,401 (1,390*) OTS/MTS (Open Travel Service) ots
37,439 Venere venere
36,835 (25,409*) American Tours International americantours
36,336** Eurotours eurotours
36,256 (3,150*) Prestigia prestigia
33,216** iWTX.com iwtx
32,046** Hotetec hotetec
30,655** Destinology destinology
29,548 (2,140*) HotelDO - Star Version Hoteldo
26,811** Impera Tours - Kanal 2 imperatours2
21,702 On The Beach onthebeach
20,960 Elmar Reizen elmar
20,749 (619*) Ask2Travel Tourism Enterprises SA ask2travel
20,371 Helloworld_CAL helloworld_cal
19,310** (9,196*) Nites.travel nites_travel
18,293 British Airways Holidays britishairways
17,811 Make My Trip makemytrip
17,248 Beds with Ease (GUID) bedswithease_guid
17,223 (6,988*) Travco Master Codes travco_mastercodes
17,207 Meeting Point mpi
16,817 (5,379*) Infinite Hotel (Gekko) gekko_infinite
16,378 Voxel Group voxelgroup
16,050 Smartbox Group Limited Ireland smartbox_group
15,367 Orchestra 2 orchestra_hotel
14,467** Illusions iol_iwtx
14,448 Discover Australia discoveraustralia
13,123 HotelDO - Affiliate Services bestday
13,105 Love Holidays loveholidays
12,539** (9,888*) Team America teamamerica
12,283 Worldwide Hotel Links whl
12,081 OTI Holding oti_holding
10,961 (5,183*) Qantas Holidays (Hello World) qantas_holidays
10,149** TravTravel travtravel
10,003 Escapio escapio
9,953** Quantum Reservation quantumreservation
9,878 (9,736*) Travelzoo travelzoo
9,738** (1,592*) Bonotel bonotel
9,041** (600*) GoWestTours go_west_tours
8,449 Accor Hotels accor
7,965 Infinityholidays infinity
7,659 AOT aot
7,565 RKI rki
7,488 Omnibees omnibees
7,447 (1,560*) Green Travel Index 2 gti
7,368 Orchestra orchestra
7,143 Helloworld_TP helloworld_tp
7,096 SuperBreak superbreak
6,976 (2,254*) JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc. jtbgmt
6,744 (3,516*) ItalCamel italcamel
6,177 (3,242*) Intercontinental Hotel intercontinentalhotelgroup
6,063 Xadapt (Vtours) xadapt_vtr
5,539 Trailstream trailstream
5,525** Hilton Worldwide hilton
5,045 QuickBeds quickbeds
5,006 (3,801*) Jonview jonview
4,940 Jet2Holidays jet2holidays
4,800** The Holiday Place the_holiday_place
4,689 Click Online clickonline
4,688 Trend Operadora Trendoperadora
4,615 Cosmos Holidays cosmosholidays
4,548** Avra Tours avratours
4,362** Imperatours imperatours
4,243 (96*) WebHotelier webhotelier
4,145** Tamarind Global tamarindtours
4,131 Exporooms exporooms
3,969 Splendia splendia
3,870 Trust International trust_international
3,866 Adonis adonisv2
3,786 RSI International RSI_International
3,732 (14*) MGbedbank mgbedbank
3,658 (824*) Danubius Travel hotel_link
3,575 tcuk (Thomascookonline) tcuk
3,373 Daydreams daydreams
3,337 Olympic Holidays olympic_holidays
3,247** DTS (Destination Touristic Services) dts
3,043 (211*) Red Apple International FZE redapple
3,033 Binoli binoli
2,809 eTravel eto
2,688 ASA London asa_london
2,616 Almundo almundo_hbe
2,605** Asian Trails asiantrails
2,579 Specialist Holidays Group (TUI) tuisp
2,545** (567*) Atlas Tours & Travels PVT Ltd. tripjack
2,479 Eden Viaggi edenviaggi
2,447** Nova Travel novatravel
2,307 Lamar Holidays lamarholidays
2,289** (662*) Infinitas Travel infinitas_travel
2,250** Ignas Tour SPA/AG ignastour
2,054** Nirvana Travel (Ntravel) nirvana_travel
1,896 (781*) AC Tours acgroup
1,741 White Sands Tours and Travel whitesands
1,714 Abbey Tours Scotland abbeytours_scotland
1,691 Asia Experience asiaexperience
1,690** HoteisNet hoteisnet
1,668 STA Travel sta_travel
1,630 (197*) Travelife LTD travelife
1,605 (1*) Smartbox UK - Buyagift buyagift
1,575 Thomson (First Choice) thomson
1,571 Cityzenbooking cityzenbooking
1,418 Abbey Tours Ireland abbeytours_ireland
1,407 Interopa Holidays ALT interopa
1,395 (33*) Viajes Canarias viajes_canarias
1,372 Karavel SAS karavel_promovacances
1,346** (804*) Darina Holidays darinaholidays
1,329 Travel Partner travel_partner
1,290 Nextel nextel
1,289 Interopa NEU interopa2
1,253** (60*) TourMappers tourmappers_north_america
1,251 Kuoni France kuonifr
1,251 Portimar portimar
1,211** (12*) YrBooking.com yrbooking
1,079 Almundo almundo
1,079 Holiday Extras holidayextras
987 Followme2AFRICA followme2africa
951 Rida International rdhb
903** Ineltur ineltur_viajes
893 Arabian Oryx arabian_oryx
870 (230*) Rocky Mountain Holiday rmhtours
844 (1*) Asian Overland Services asian_overland_services
824 Go India Hotels goindia
815 Atlasholidays - Akfe Yapi Ins. atlasholidays
808** (2*) Premier Inn Hotels Limited hub_by_premier_inn
783** Alphatours2 alphatours2
777 Luxury Indian Ocean luxuryindianocean
748 JC Tours jctours
726** CTN Tours ctntours
724 InsurTravel InsurTravel
687 Evecon evecon
686 Travelbrands travel_brands
667** Irish Welcome Tours irish_welcome_tours
662 Dianatravel dianatravel
639 Eurotur eurotur
593 (155*) Villafinca villafinca
586 (437*) TTH Travel Limited tth_travel
569 (35*) OceanBeds oceanbeds
536** Arabian Adventures arabian_adventures
535** Asian Famous Tours Malaysia asianfamoustours_my
519** Domitur domitur
515** Travel Impressions travelimpressionsusa
514 Bergmann Touristik GmbH bergmanntouristik
514** Elegant Travel eleganttravel
512 BestAtTravel best_at_travel
484 PVCP (Pierre et Vacances) pvcp
480** Balkan Holidays balkanholidays
470 ckf (CK Fischer) ckf
458 Novanta Touristic novanta_touristic
442** Switzerland Travel Center switzerland_travel_center
440** Laguna Tour lagunatour
426** Athens Express athensexpress
422 Explore The Wonders etws
394 NH Hotels nh_hotels
377 MeliTours meli_tours
375** (146*) ITRIP itrip
360** Hermes Hotels hermeshotels
337 Raynatours raynatours
306 Desert Adventures desertadventures
298 Karavel SAS karavel_fram
296 Caribbean Classics caribbeanclassics
292 HolidayUSA (Travel Day) lowcostusa
251** HS Travel International hs_travel
247** Asian Famous Tours Singapore asianfamoustours_sg
237** EC Travel ec_travel
232** Aeolos Travel aeolos
220 Sunspot Tours (Mercury Direct) mercury_direct
206 (71*) Trip Gallery S. A. L. tripathon
146 Global Gate Tours gatetours
129 Robert Arrigo & Sons robertarrigo
129 Neilson Holidays neilson
117 Riu Hotels riu
101** Go North Cyprus go_north_cyprus
96 Eshet-Tours eshet
92 Sal Holidays sal_holidays
87 Iberostar iberostar
74** Intertours intertours
73** Romadria Confort romadria
69 Red Sea Holidays redseaholidays
50 Cyprus Premier cypruspremier
38** Resort Marketing International centrium
32** (31*) Dreamworld Travels dreamworld
25 Serenity Holidays serenity_holidays
20** Confortel Hoteles confortel
20** Mark Warner markwarner
89,091,969         348
A single GIATA ID may be assigned to various IDs of a given supplier.
* marked as inactive
** open access without prior authorization
Geocodes
Number Accuracy
744 0 (no specified accuracy)
461,914 1 (points to the front door / reception)
318,074 2 (points at least to the street the hotel is located in3)
28,797 3 (points at least to the district the hotel is located in3)
19,006 4 (points at least to the city the hotel is located in3)
343,810 5 (average coordinates of properties in the respective city with various accuracy levels)
1,172,345  
due to insufficient address information
Address Details
Number Field
478,753 Emails
686,703 URLs
1,130,073 Address
922,375 Street
806,850 Streetnum
963,463 Zip
1,123,999 Cityname
15,650 PO Box
12,332 Address Administration
469,599 Address Additional Information
66,086 Address Additional Information2
Additional Hotel Details
Number Description
120,812 Hotels with Chains
511,785 Hotels with Rating
Tour Operators
Number Description
170 Tour Operators
346,626 Distinct GIATA IDs with Booking Codes
2,531,139 Distinct Booking Codes
 
MULTILINGUAL HOTEL GUIDE

Total Number of Hotels

 

Hotel Descriptions per Language

Number
338,937
 
Number Language
334,958 Italian
334,958 English
334,958 Russian
334,958 Dutch
334,958 Spanish
334,958 French
334,958 German
334,957 Turkish
334,957 Czech
334,957 Portuguese
334,956 Bulgarian
334,956 Polish
334,955 Chinese
334,954 Japanese
334,952 Arabic
334,951 Swedish
334,951 Greek
334,933 Romanian
334,932 Norwegian
334,865 Hungarian
334,474 Danish
333,962 American English
333,727 Finnish
333,503 Traditional Chinese
Hotels per Country
Number of Properties  Country Code  Country Name 
52,317 US USA
32,585 IT Italy
16,263 FR France
15,973 ES Spain
14,821 GB United Kingdom
14,586 TH Thailand
13,027 DE Germany
11,898 GR Greece
11,279 CN China
10,721 IN India
8,810 JP Japan
8,749 TR Turkey
8,618 AU Australia
7,188 ID Indonesia
6,347 AT Austria
5,594 BR Brazil
5,107 MX Mexico
5,068 ZA South Africa
5,013 CA Canada
4,596 KR Korea, Republic of
4,437 VN Viet Nam
4,169 TW Taiwan, Province of China
3,573 MY Malaysia
3,153 PH Philippines
3,086 RU Russian Federation
2,990 PT Portugal
2,785 PL Poland
2,750 NZ New Zealand
2,677 LK Sri Lanka
2,662 HR Croatia
2,420 MA Morocco
2,107 CH Switzerland
1,952 CZ Czech Republic
1,757 NL Netherlands
1,705 AR Argentina
1,463 SE Sweden
1,459 BG Bulgaria
1,334 KH Cambodia
1,275 IE Eire / Ireland
1,175 BE Belgium
1,164 EG Egypt
1,154 CO Colombia
1,112 AE United Arab Emirates
1,077 SA Saudi Arabia
1,063 HU Hungary
1,055 CR Costa Rica
1,012 CY Cyprus
943 RO Romania
875 PE Peru
823 NO Norway
786 XO Other Countries
756 CL Chile
682 NG Nigeria
629 DK Denmark
594 DO Dominican Republic
574 FI Finland
569 UA Ukraine
553 TN Tunisia
534 MV Maldives
514 SK Slovakia
472 EC Ecuador
445 SG Singapore
420 IL Israel
394 SI Slovenia
374 KE Kenya
362 MU Mauritius
351 MT Malta
339 TZ Tanzania
329 ME Montenegro
312 CU Cuba
308 NP Nepal
307 GH Ghana
305 NA Namibia
282 AL Albania
261 GT Guatemala
259 MM Myanmar
250 PA Panama
244 LT Lithuania
243 JM Jamaica
243 RS Serbia
239 HK Hong Kong
227 SC Seychelles
216 NI Nicaragua
210 OM Oman
206 LV Latvia
206 AD Andorra
196 BZ Belize
193 BA Bosnia and Herzigovina
182 UY Uruguay
172 IS Iceland
172 BS Bahamas
171 EE Estland
169 GE Georgia
160 AZ Aserbaidshan
159 CV Cape Verde
155 HN Honduras
153 JO Jordan
148 LB Lebanon
145 PR Puerto Rico
144 LA Lao People's Democratic Republic
139 VE Venezuela
136 BO Bolivia
131 BB Barbados
130 QA Qatar
128 MG Madagascar
128 HT Haiti
123 SN Senegal
117 BH Bahrain
117 FJ Fiji
112 SV El Salvador
111 DZ Algeria
110 MK Macedonia (FYROM)
109 KZ Kazakstan
103 PF French Polynesia
99 UG Uganda
97 BW Botswana
92 TT Trinidad and Tobago
79 LU Luxembourg
79 ZW Zimbabwe
76 CW Curaçao
75 CK Cook Islands
74 PY Paraguay
74 AG Antigua and Barbuda
73 MZ Mozambique
73 KW Kuwait
72 AM Armenia
71 RE Reunion
71 SY Syrian Arab Republic
70 BY Belarus
69 ET Ethiopia
68 GM Gambia
63 LC Saint Lucia
60 VI Virgin Islands, U.S.
60 BD Bangladesh
59 BQ Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
59 GD Grenada
58 MD Moldova
56 MO Macau
53 ZM Zambia
51 PK Pakistan
50 AW Aruba
50 CI Ivory Coast
49 SX Sint Maarten
49 GP Guadeloupe
47 RW Rwanda
47 TC Turks and Caicos Islands
38 MQ Martinique
33 UZ Uzbekistan
33 CM Cameroon
31 BM Bermuda
30 MW Malawi
30 GU Guam
30 IQ Iraq
29 TG Togo
29 DM Dominica
28 AI Anguilla
28 SR Suriname
27 VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
27 MF Saint-Martin
27 AO Angola
27 VG Virgin Islands, British
26 KY Cayman Islands
25 LS Lesotho
23 SL Sierra Leone
22 VU Vanuatu
20 KG Kyrgystan
20 MN Mongolia
20 BT Bhutan
20 KN St. Kitts and Nevis
20 BJ Benin
19 PG Papua New Guinea
19 NC New Caledonia
18 EH Western Sahara
18 MP Northern Mariana Islands
17 BN Brunei Darussalam
17 SZ Swaziland
17 WS Samoa
15 GY Guyana
14 BL Saint-Barthélemy
13 MC Monaco
13 LI Liechtenstein
12 PW Palau
12 BF Burkina Faso
12 ML Mali
10 MR Mauritania
10 SM San Marino
10 NF Norfolk Island
10 GF French Guiana
10 GN Guinea
8 CD Congo, Democratic Republic (ex. Zaire)
8 NE Niger
8 TO Tonga
8 ST Sao Tome and Principe
7 LY Libya
7 GA Gabon
7 CG Congo
6 TJ Tajikistan
6 GL Greenland
5 TD Chad
5 KM Comoros
5 SD Sudan
5 FO Faeroe Islands
5 GQ Equatorial Guinea
5 PS Palestine
5 GW Guinea-Bissau
5 BI Burundi
5 GI Gibraltar
4 FM Federated States of Micronesia
3 DJ Djibouti
3 IR Iran
2 AF Afghanistan
1 NU Niue
1 SS South Sudan
1 LR Liberia
1 TL East Timor
1 SB Solomon Islands
1 TM Turkmenistan
1 AS American Samoa
1 YE Yemen